Reading Reviews for Speechless
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gilms12 The End

2nd September 2007:
y can't u finish any of ur stories?
i was really enjoying 'speechless'!
plz tell me y and plz keep going
gilms12

 Report Review

Review #2, by lils4prongs The End

28th May 2006:
y arent u gunna finish ur stories...i think they r great...but they need endings!!!Plz get bak to me...fairy_floss_26@hotmail.com...even if u dont update can u send the endings to me???i realli luv ur work!!!

much luv xxEMxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lils4prongs The End

28th May 2006:
y arent u gunna finish ur stories...i think they r great...but they need endings!!!Plz get bak to me...fairy_floss_26@hotmail.com...even if u dont update can u send the endings to me???i realli luv ur work!!!

much luv xxEMxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tiger Lily Chapter.2.

8th October 2005:
I like this story. I have only read 2 chapters and i can't wait to finish it. You don't care if your stories don't follow what happens in the books and I admire that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drunk Elves The End

19th July 2005:
Winky: Oh. That is soo sad! I feel so sorry! DobbY: Yeah. That person is really mean. WInky: If you need any support, contact us.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AppleBz The End

16th February 2005:
NOOOOOO! DON'T STOP!!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY! DON'T LEAVE ME HANGIN'!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! *runs out of room sobbing*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shanice Sri Chapter.5.

29th November 2004:
Omg!!!!This is such a great story!!!!!u rock

 Report Review

Review #8, by memmortal The End

20th August 2004:
i DONT UNDERSTAND HOW YOU COULD GET LITTLE COMMENTS MADE BY PEOPLE WHO DON'T HAVE MANNERS GET TO U i MEAN IF YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR WORK SO WHY BOTHER IF SOMEONE DOESN'T LIKE .aND BECAUSE OF THAT WE THAT ENJOYED THIS STORY AREN,T GOING TO SEE WAT HAPPENS AT THE END.

 Report Review

Review #9, by firebird The End

29th July 2004:
u suck u lesbo i hate you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dreamster The End

22nd March 2004:
Well, I loved it while it lasted. Thanks for posting these parts anyways, I loved them.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blank The End

9th March 2004:
Sucker

 Report Review

Review #12, by puppymansonlove Chapter.3.

19th January 2004:
once again im commenting. you have some technical issues because no muggle objects work on Hogwarts grounds because there's too much magic in the place. sorry that just annoys me when people do that. ok.....i still like the story though

 Report Review

Review #13, by puppymansonlove Chapter.2.

19th January 2004:
you really need to check your spelling and character names cuz you misspelled a couple. i liked the over all plot of the story though. the beauty pagant thing is a little too familiar if you know what i mean. and if you ask me im not up for that kind of stuff. i like to read other peoples ideas. but its a good story. keep writing it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moony15 Speechless

15th November 2003:
You r sooooooooooo talented!!!!! if one person writes something bad don't listen to them if this is something that u love to do. I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE KEEP ON GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE *~*

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermsay The End

2nd October 2003:
why are you not finishing your story?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nersha The End

18th September 2003:
That was so mean what that girl wrote to you. I think your story is THE best. Please keep,on writing

 Report Review

Review #17, by toetallqt The End

17th September 2003:
it's me!.........again. this is about the 5th review i've given you and i'll say it again........FINISH IT FINISH IT FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*100 MORE EXCLIMATION POINTS*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OR I WILL GET VERY ANGRY WITH YOU, KAYDEE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emilie Speechless

23rd August 2003:
Why cant you finish them? I absolutely adore them! Dont listen to what that b****** said about your story! I think its wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon Speechless

23rd August 2003:
Well damn the man! This is a well-written story. True, there are a lot of fan fictions like it, but this one is more *interesting.*

 Report Review

Review #20, by LogicalRaven Speechless

23rd August 2003:
I understand. Let me tell you who is saddens me that you are abandoning your work. Not because I can\'t live without a proper ending, but because your giving up on something you truely love. I have recieved a number of nasty reviews, but you just have to look past them. You have talent, and you have to believe it what your writing. Think how many people laughed at Rowlings when she quit her job and devoted her life to Harry. All the greats had to endure their hardships before they recieved their victory. I\'m not saying this story Speechless is going to be on a Best Sellers list, but someday this inspiration could carry you someplace great. Don\'t quit on yourself.

 Report Review

Review #21, by liz Speechless

8th August 2003:
good story post soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfootnprongs Speechless

8th August 2003:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP ON GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose Speechless

6th August 2003:
dont listen to that *** **** earnill or wuteva i really luv ur story so keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by LogicalRaven Speechless

5th August 2003:
I really like your story....don\'t listen to what people say....there are alot of us who think you are very talented.....

 Report Review

Review #25, by ELizarena Speechless

1st August 2003:
This is a great story. You doing really well, I and I am enjoying it immensly. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>