Reading Reviews for Back To Temptation
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana Chapter Ten

10th November 2013:
I love you..thank you for uniting them together..although i find it very unprofessional for hermione to sleep with draco while in the cell..makes the story less logical and loose..but i'm glad they were finally together..i did thought that the ending was sad due to their time together..but yeay, they were reunited!!! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by A. Chapter Ten

21st April 2011:
I liked the story but it felt terribly stretched out. I feel like this could've been consolidated into 4 more concise parts instead of 10, for example chapter 9 seemed kind of silly. But anyway, interesting nonetheless and i am a romantic at heart, so the ending was appreciated. You just need either more meat to the story or less added fluff.

Author's Response: Honestly, I think you're probably right. I just loved writing this one so much, and I think I couldn't quite bear to let it go. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it overall. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by ND Chapter Ten

9th March 2011:
Well what can I say?! You were brilliant. :D
I loved both the stories.
Keep up the good work. All the best. :)

Author's Response: Not as brilliant as a reviewer - thank you for lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by she who must not be named Chapter Ten

28th November 2010:
Seven Deadly Sins was better, as this was a bit mushy and repetitive (i love you, no i love you more). but still enjoyable. thanks!

Author's Response: I'm a fluff girl at heart, but I did love writing Seven Deadly Sins. Still, thank you for reviewing this one. x

 Report Review

Review #5, by masha Chapter Ten

30th July 2010:
I don't think words alone can convey half of my admiration for you. You've become one of my favourite persons, keep the amazing stories coming... I particularly love the little voice in Hermione's head, and even though I felt the urge to kill you when Hermione kissed Ron, all the happiness in this last chapter makes up for it. I don't think there could have been a better sequel for seven sins, thank you!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by waterfall Chapter Ten

25th October 2009:
I LOVE DRACO/HERMIONE SOSOSOSOSOSOSO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #7, by permione Chapter Ten

30th July 2009:
Stunningly beautiful story! I loved everything - the emotional intensity, the intimacy.

Just lovely.

Thank you for writing this, and I have to say.any chance of a teeny, tiny, 'epilogue' to this, ever? In the far future? Because that would be fantastical!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And you need to read my story Rifts and Romance, if you want an epilogue! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeBeEAGLES Chapter Ten

1st July 2009:
AMAZING!!! thats all i have to say
o and thank you!

Author's Response: That\\\'s really sweet, thank you! You could try reading Rifts and Romance which is meant to be a kind of carry on from this one, if you want. x

 Report Review

Review #9, by 18_15 Chapter Ten

30th April 2009:
Thank you so much for writing such a great story! Makes the soppy romantic in me go all warm and fuzzy :P
I just want to say that i've read a couple of your stories and they are all really well written, from grammar and punctuation to style. It makes such a difference as the best storylines can be ruined when they are badly written so it's really refreshing to read some so well written.
Thank you, well done, you rock and keep them coming!
x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by xnellyx Chapter Ten

23rd April 2009:
this was absolutely amazing and didnt expect it to be as good. i really loved the story line. :D

Author's Response: thank you so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by JR Nite Dragon Chapter One

22nd April 2009:
fantastic. pleasantly fantastic. i am still shocked by how you capture the characters for perfectly!

with love,
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by jae gott Chapter Ten

14th April 2009:
i totally loved it.i practically cried towards the end.sorry i haven reveiwed the previous chapters or the other story but really did want u to know i loved it

Author's Response: I completely understand: when I'm reading, I don't like to interrupt to review. I'm just really glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for letting me know! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by una Chapter Ten

11th April 2009:
love this story!! and i love your work!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by hazel_glass Chapter Eight

10th April 2009:
WOW!!!
The dialog is wonderful. You can tell you are a law student. The scene is extremely realistic and vivid. Do you want to be a defense attorney?
All of your characters are full of raw emotion. Catton is portrayed skillfully as the "evil" prosecutor. He has depth. Nice Job!
I look forward to reading the rest of your works.
Becca

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much! That's such a lovely review. Erm, I don't actually want to be a defence attorney (a solicitor specialising in medical negligence actually lol), so that's an even better compliment lol! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by angela Chapter Two

11th March 2009:
i don't know where my reviews are going! but i love the prequel to this, and these first two chapters are really great!hope you'l get to read this!

Author's Response: Got this one lol! I'm really really glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isa_bell Chapter Ten

25th February 2009:
AAAHHH! A happy ending that's awesome. Maybe you should write the continuity of Back To Temptation like did they get married? Did they have kids? Did Ron and Harry ever talk to Hermione again? Those are some ideas you know well it was awesome reading your story.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! And go read Rifts and Romance! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophie Chapter Ten

19th February 2009:
Loved reading this one even more xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by crystald26 Chapter Ten

3rd February 2009:
It was a great ending to a wonderful story. I like how Draco and Hermione's characters were kept pretty much the same as in the books.

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by eastlundena Chapter Ten

11th January 2009:
sorry i didnt read this earlier but.i have now


and now i can rest in peace *sigh*

Author's Response: haha, glad you enjoyed it! There's a sequel to the sequel now if you want to read...Rifts and Romance! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by misslozer Chapter Ten

7th January 2009:
I just loved it! I was blown away by the incredible ending. I actually thought draco was going to be guilty but then i thought back to the first story ending
to this one and realized you'd have a heart and give them their happy ending by gving them what they wanted.

So, thank you for writting this amazing story even though it had me tense and aggravated throughout my rapid reading.

I look forward to reading the many fanfictions you've written along with the future ones. So, don't give up. Keep writing. Never let doubt or writers block or maybe even hateful reveiws stop you from doing what you do best (writing incredible dramione love stories).

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that is such a sweet review! I do love writing my fanfiction, so I'm hoping I'll be able to continue for quite a while. And there was no way I could separate them for forever - that's just too cruel! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Final Days Chapter Ten

19th December 2008:
wow, what a beautiful way to end a beautiful duo of stories :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessica D Chapter Seven

16th December 2008:
i know you said you're not 100% satisfied with this chapter, but i love it. the story at the end is especially cute. so keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, it's really great to hear that you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by writers_passion Chapter Ten

14th December 2008:
oh, i loved this story and i loved the way it ended. Great job and I look forward to reading more of your stories.

-WP

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by queen_luna Chapter Ten

5th December 2008:
AH! I LOVED IT! :D

I knew that this would be the last chapter, the one that revealed everything, so I was considerably tense and worried throughout the entire beginning. Would Draco be released? Would they be reunited? Or were you going to be evil and give us another sad ending? These were all questions running through my head.

But yes, we are all romantics at heart! Thank you so much for the fantastic ending! When I read the HOWEVER, I really did breathe a sigh of relief because then I knew what was going to happen. And I loved their reunion, and Hermione's last words. It was wonderful.

An amazing ending to an amazing story. You are just simply amazing at Dramiones, petitesorciere!

100/10

*huggles*

~queen_luna

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it! I was thinking about being cruel and having them split up AGAIN and then having to do another story where they dealt with the appeal...but jeez, they've got to have a break at some point! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Ten

4th December 2008:
eek! he was cleared of all charges! yay!!! 10/10! good job! please write a next generation story or something with their kids!!! that'd be sooo awesome! great story! i'll miss it!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: interesting idea...I might have to do that! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>