Reading Reviews for Moments of Love
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AnnLillyPotter  The Princess Is Born - Part 2

8th October 2013:
Not a 10 because of minor grammar mistakes... I know some people don't mind but to me "they're" is not the same as "their"...
Nevertheless, I loved it. You can really paint a picture with words; some passages were very poetic. I really did love your words and the plot was really good.
I would have liked more on how she broke the news and the reactions of family.
Thank you for an amazing story.
Marķa from Argentina.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Millie The Princess Is Born - Part 2

6th January 2012:
This was really good. Emotional, detailed and exciting, really realistic. It makes you realise however hard pregnancy is it's worth it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Magic Pirate The Princess Is Born - Part 2

6th August 2011:
That was so sweet i really liked it was really cute and very well written!

 Report Review

Review #4, by megspotter The Princess Is Born - Part 2

27th February 2011:
Such a cute story! I loved watching Ron turn into a dad. The last scene where he's talking to Rose is so sweet. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fridae The Princess Is Born - Part 2

17th February 2011:
Wow, I love love loved this story!!
You have such a way with words and a real talent!
I'm going straight for your other stories, but I have to say Ron and Hermione are my favorites.
I hope you continue this story because it was truly wonderful :)
Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by a.pevensie The Princess Is Born - Part 2

14th September 2010:
I love this story! Love the writing, love the characterizations of Ron and Hermione (and the other characters - Mr. Weasley bringing a rubber duck and buying a "commuter game" was perfect) and love the happiness and humor. I'm glad I read this :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by reading_is_my_life The Princess Is Born - Part 2

31st March 2010:
I love love love this story. It is the best depiction of Ron and Hermione I've read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BehindtheMask The Princess Is Born - Part 2

7th October 2009:
This story had me laughing so hard:) I;m very sad that it is over but I enjoyed every minute of it;p Loved how the crazy loon was the mediwitch, made my day;p Great Story:))

 Report Review

Review #9, by jordan The Princess Is Born - Part 2

16th May 2009:
i loved this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luvlunageorgefred The Princess Is Born - Part 2

14th May 2009:
awww myyy gooddd bestest story ever so sweet and funny and great and wonderful awww Rose and ROn conspiring...awww

 Report Review

Review #11, by luvlunageorgefred The Princess Is Born - Part 1

14th May 2009:
u can not be serious trelawny is delivering the baby...

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvlunageorgefred Get This Baby Out!

14th May 2009:
lol well ron got attacked and hermiones havin the bub so its all good lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by luvlunageorgefred Poor Baby!

14th May 2009:
awesome lol i lik this story

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvlunageorgefred Be the Womb!

14th May 2009:
hahahahaha omg that was funny wombettes haha roflmao thats my fav chapter so far

 Report Review

Review #15, by luvlunageorgefred Luvyoutoo

14th May 2009:
yes u go hermione!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by luvlunageorgefred Skeeter's Story

14th May 2009:
goddammit it was all lovely and now skeeter grrr

 Report Review

Review #17, by luvlunageorgefred Naughty Hermione

14th May 2009:
good god i hope my mother wasnt lik that when i was a baby.

 Report Review

Review #18, by luvlunageorgefred Of Mucus Plugs and Gigantic Sausages

14th May 2009:
lol funny...sausages...u know that is a veyr disturbing idea.

 Report Review

Review #19, by luvlunageorgefred Elspeth or Thaddeus?

14th May 2009:
god i love it baby names...elspeth...ronalda...hahahahaha lol hilarious

 Report Review

Review #20, by luvlunageorgefred Hey, Where's My Sausage?

14th May 2009:
hermiones taking it just a bit 2 far lol poor ron he'll be starved by the time hermione gives birth lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by luvlunageorgefred Pink or not? Shopping at Magical Babies

14th May 2009:
i personally lik rons choice lol its sweet poor poor parvati Dx

 Report Review

Review #22, by luvlunageorgefred Pukedom

14th May 2009:
mourning sickness.im so not looking 4ward 2 pregnancy lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by luvlunageorgefred Books, Books, and More Books

14th May 2009:
lol rons funny an hermiones got her tricks on him all sorted he doesnt stand a chance holding his own with her lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by luvlunageorgefred The Pregnancy Test

14th May 2009:
awww pregnant...poor ron its not his Dx

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvlunageorgefred Oops!

14th May 2009:
hahaha lol awesome i lik it lol silly hermione

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>