Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Moments of Love
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AnnLillyPotter  The Princess Is Born - Part 2

8th October 2013:
Not a 10 because of minor grammar mistakes... I know some people don't mind but to me "they're" is not the same as "their"...
Nevertheless, I loved it. You can really paint a picture with words; some passages were very poetic. I really did love your words and the plot was really good.
I would have liked more on how she broke the news and the reactions of family.
Thank you for an amazing story.
Marķa from Argentina.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Millie The Princess Is Born - Part 2

6th January 2012:
This was really good. Emotional, detailed and exciting, really realistic. It makes you realise however hard pregnancy is it's worth it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Magic Pirate The Princess Is Born - Part 2

6th August 2011:
That was so sweet i really liked it was really cute and very well written!

 Report Review

Review #4, by megspotter The Princess Is Born - Part 2

27th February 2011:
Such a cute story! I loved watching Ron turn into a dad. The last scene where he's talking to Rose is so sweet. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fridae The Princess Is Born - Part 2

17th February 2011:
Wow, I love love loved this story!!
You have such a way with words and a real talent!
I'm going straight for your other stories, but I have to say Ron and Hermione are my favorites.
I hope you continue this story because it was truly wonderful :)
Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by a.pevensie The Princess Is Born - Part 2

14th September 2010:
I love this story! Love the writing, love the characterizations of Ron and Hermione (and the other characters - Mr. Weasley bringing a rubber duck and buying a "commuter game" was perfect) and love the happiness and humor. I'm glad I read this :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by reading_is_my_life The Princess Is Born - Part 2

31st March 2010:
I love love love this story. It is the best depiction of Ron and Hermione I've read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BehindtheMask The Princess Is Born - Part 2

7th October 2009:
This story had me laughing so hard:) I;m very sad that it is over but I enjoyed every minute of it;p Loved how the crazy loon was the mediwitch, made my day;p Great Story:))

 Report Review

Review #9, by jordan The Princess Is Born - Part 2

16th May 2009:
i loved this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luvlunageorgefred The Princess Is Born - Part 2

14th May 2009:
awww myyy gooddd bestest story ever so sweet and funny and great and wonderful awww Rose and ROn conspiring...awww

 Report Review

Review #11, by luvlunageorgefred The Princess Is Born - Part 1

14th May 2009:
u can not be serious trelawny is delivering the baby...

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvlunageorgefred Get This Baby Out!

14th May 2009:
lol well ron got attacked and hermiones havin the bub so its all good lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by luvlunageorgefred Poor Baby!

14th May 2009:
awesome lol i lik this story

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvlunageorgefred Be the Womb!

14th May 2009:
hahahahaha omg that was funny wombettes haha roflmao thats my fav chapter so far

 Report Review

Review #15, by luvlunageorgefred Luvyoutoo

14th May 2009:
yes u go hermione!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by luvlunageorgefred Skeeter's Story

14th May 2009:
goddammit it was all lovely and now skeeter grrr

 Report Review

Review #17, by luvlunageorgefred Naughty Hermione

14th May 2009:
good god i hope my mother wasnt lik that when i was a baby.

 Report Review

Review #18, by luvlunageorgefred Of Mucus Plugs and Gigantic Sausages

14th May 2009:
lol funny...sausages...u know that is a veyr disturbing idea.

 Report Review

Review #19, by luvlunageorgefred Elspeth or Thaddeus?

14th May 2009:
god i love it baby names...elspeth...ronalda...hahahahaha lol hilarious

 Report Review

Review #20, by luvlunageorgefred Hey, Where's My Sausage?

14th May 2009:
hermiones taking it just a bit 2 far lol poor ron he'll be starved by the time hermione gives birth lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by luvlunageorgefred Pink or not? Shopping at Magical Babies

14th May 2009:
i personally lik rons choice lol its sweet poor poor parvati Dx

 Report Review

Review #22, by luvlunageorgefred Pukedom

14th May 2009:
mourning sickness.im so not looking 4ward 2 pregnancy lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by luvlunageorgefred Books, Books, and More Books

14th May 2009:
lol rons funny an hermiones got her tricks on him all sorted he doesnt stand a chance holding his own with her lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by luvlunageorgefred The Pregnancy Test

14th May 2009:
awww pregnant...poor ron its not his Dx

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvlunageorgefred Oops!

14th May 2009:
hahaha lol awesome i lik it lol silly hermione

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>