Reading Reviews for Humbled
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Humbled

17th July 2012:
This is so beautiful, bearly a word was spoken between the two for the entire story but their feeling's for each other couldn't have been clearer!! I don't normally like first person story's but I loved your's!! Thank you for writing this beautiful fic! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by yeahimcrazy Humbled

18th October 2011:
Wow.
That is all I can say.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bobby Dazzler Humbled

30th July 2011:
Just as beautiful as the first time I ever read this, so long ago... I still have my very worn printed out copy of this folded safely in the back of DH and take it out every now and then to read it, because it's truly my favourite peice of your writing, or any fanfic, that I have ever read. I just love it so much, it's beautiful and I am humbled.

Love you Kylie, take care. Made me cry again damn you lol... xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by lucky7 Humbled

4th December 2010:
o that is so good! i love all your stories-they are fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #5, by happy Humbled

22nd November 2010:
Great! You captured that cat-and-mouse energy of early infatuation perfectly. Delicious and excrutiating.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP0247 Humbled

1st November 2010:
Lovely. I think they are sweet - a more innocent version of Hermione and Draco - with more opportunity to explore previously dangerous waters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Consciouslyignorant Humbled

22nd October 2010:
Sequel...
any chance of one?

Brilliant btw

Author's Response: Thank you :D Unlikely though, I'm afraid. But I don't like to say a definite no because I'm never sure where my inspiration will take me :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PetrificusTotalus Humbled

18th October 2010:
Wow that was so...I don't know!! I normally read humour fics but that was just so intense but still completely believable and relatable! Now you've thrown me all off!! Lol
I really love this though, you write beautifully :) I felt every word you wrote :)
xx

Author's Response: I'm glad to have converted you! :D I'm thrilled you liked the story, thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _hedwig_ Humbled

11th October 2010:
This is so good! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angie Humbled

27th September 2010:
Loved it. Absolutely wonderful. Sequel?

Author's Response: Unlikely but I'm thrilled you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zanny4draco Humbled

20th July 2010:
*Silence* *The sound of heavy sobs fill the air*

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by quibblerfan135 Humbled

6th July 2010:
wow this was so beautiful :) seriously 10/10 i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessabelle Humbled

30th March 2010:
Beautiful.

That is the only word I can use to describe your story.

Well...maybe the only word right now, for you seemed to have stunned me almost into silence. (:

Author's Response: Wow... that's such a lovely thing to read! Thanks for the kind words :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by presi Humbled

3rd March 2010:
wow i really like this! i cant explain how it made me feel, it was just awesome!

MEL

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp&twilight_fan_101 Humbled

1st March 2010:
awesome. just. awesome.
best next gen fic i've read.
and i've read LOTS. :D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such a lovely review. I'm really glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DarcyRenay Humbled

28th February 2010:
This is amazing. I felt like I was reading poetry in the form of a story. It was eloquent, beautiful, and your descriptions were very well done. The small things that attract her to him and him to her are well written out and it was an easy, peaceful piece to read. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and I would love to see a sequel, if you are considering one.

10/10
Darcy

Author's Response: Thanks so much Darcy - this review made my day :D I'm thrilled you liked it. As for a sequel.. one never knows :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by dream_BIG Humbled

28th February 2010:
wow, this was absolutely beautiful.
how did you get in my head, huh? you're like taylor swift here, writing about things that every single person can relate to :)
maybe i'm just a freak who went ahead and fell in love at sixteen.
except i dont even know if it's love.
scary, right?
i know. that's why i LOVED LOVED LOVED this. beautiful job!

Author's Response: Haha XD Thank you. A lot of us have been there so I'm really thrilled you found it relatable :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryffy Girl917 Humbled

28th February 2010:
I love it! You should add another chapter or a sequel or something. i'd love to read more!

Author's Response: We'll see about the sequel, I never know when inspiration will strike :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by marciabarcia Humbled

28th February 2010:
That was really intense!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thanks Marcia :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by queen_luna Humbled

16th November 2009:
That was amazing. I'm seriously rendered speechless. You have such a way with words. Gah. I don't know what to say except that this was a brilliant one-shot. I'm trying to find the song now, but for some reason it's not on iTunes...

Anyway, I love this one-shot. I'm adding it to my favorites :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for yet another fab review, queen_luna. They always are so lovely. I'm not surprised you had difficulty locating the song. My sister apparently downloaded it onto itunes at some point and I had the fortune of stumbling across it. It really is a gorgeous song.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lacewings Humbled

24th June 2009:
Haha, my friend first pov... we have captured another innocent soul.

This writing style is really similar to mine when I write serious pieces actually, kind of repetitive and very poetic yet simplified, but you do it lot better =P

I love this - "And I know that I will tell her next time, how much she stops my world."

Author's Response: Haha yes, I've crossed to the dark side :P Thanks for the awesome review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by brookeee Humbled

12th June 2009:
breathtakingly beautiful! flawless writing, really.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by ruby_slippers Humbled

10th June 2009:
Your writing is like poetry. It's beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Humbled

30th April 2009:
And it reminds me of that first time she caught me staring at her.

:3 that was the best sentance ever. all this time rose thought she got caught staring at him. gosh you are such a brilliant author..stop it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MUSEx3MSI Humbled

10th January 2009:
That was really good!
I admire you for being able to write without dialouge. I could never be able to do that.

Author's Response: :D Thanks so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>