Reading Reviews for He Just Won't Quit
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Addie A Twist in the Tale

3rd May 2013:
Just started reading this and it's absolutely brill. :) I'm pretty stoked to see where this is headed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Julia A Naked Wood

16th April 2011:
Oh goodness...this story is utterly amazing! I was going to actually write a story similar to this because I thought it was needed on the website and then I was browsing through all the Oliver/oc stories and found this and I was so excited!!!:D
This is a really good fanfiction and I'm eager to find out what happens next.can't wait for them to just snog eachother senseless. Thanks for a good read!
Love Julia

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot88 A Naked Wood

5th March 2011:
i'm left hanging dangerously in suspense, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione_ftw_4ever A Naked Wood

26th January 2011:
SEPTEMBER?! AS IN SEPTEMBER 2011?! Or did you mean like September 2010 which passed MONTHS ago? In any case this is an awesome story, so KEEP WRITING! God. -.-'

 Report Review

Review #5, by SecretlyAGryffindor Transfigured Elephants

17th November 2010:
This story is amazing! I love all of the sarcastic humor! And all of the randomness!! :) update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie A Naked Wood

14th June 2010:
You just had to end the chapter there didn't you and the exceptionally alarming title;) (which by the way was brilliant)Love this story can't wait for the next chapter to be posted.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LeaMalfoy A Naked Wood

7th June 2010:
AHHH!! I love it! I was kind of depressed when I realized there were no more chapters. Kit really has some very supportive sisters. ^___^

 Report Review

Review #8, by LeaMalfoy The little 'Puff that could

7th June 2010:
you go Kit! (: Good thing she's giving quidditch a chance.

 Report Review

Review #9, by XxPlayedByLifexX A Naked Wood

25th March 2010:
Wow. That's all I can say to this story. I gotta say that I've been wary about reading Harry Potter fanfiction, because I don't really read fanfiction to books, you know? But somehow I found this link on fanfiction .net and ended up reading it. And I love it. The way you write, the sarcasm, the great ideas... It's an awesome story really! Can't wait to read more and I can't wait for Kit and Wood to finally end up together :D Oh and the Connie-thing, hilarious! ;) Keep Up The Great Work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by =[paula A Naked Wood

2nd March 2010:
i really hope for a new chapter eventually. PLEASE! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by sahkahtah Wood Tries Again

2nd February 2010:
Omg, it was so hilarious at this bit "And thatís why itís taken several centuries to improve the treatment of women." ans so true!! I was cracking up laughing.great story, sorry for not reviewing all the chapters :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by XoXmaximumcullenXoX The Chicken Sandwich/Tea Debate

5th January 2010:
who is that bloody sexy guy in the banner!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FluffyBunny A Naked Wood

28th November 2009:
That dissapointed me greatly..I really wanted him naked. ;)
Anyways I love this really much and I'm hoping you update soon..Monday was it? :)
Lara
10

 Report Review

Review #14, by disgirl0 A Naked Wood

5th November 2009:
i cant believe i never left a review..i finished reading this chap a while back already...well, im reviewing now...i loved it!! i bet you that shes the only one that ended up coming then she for sure will be on the team!! yeah!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasley Twin Fan A Naked Wood

11th October 2009:
This is brilliant! I love it how Kit is finally going to try out for Quidditch, it was meant to happen! Anyways, I can't wait to see if she makes the team! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AuroraBlack A Naked Wood

19th September 2009:
Update soon please[:

 Report Review

Review #17, by mystic05 A Naked Wood

7th September 2009:
lmao unfilled expectations true I seriously thought he annoyed Kit someway or another and she did something to him where he ended up being naked
but as to the chapter it was good I love how supportive everyone was being and i cant wait for the next chapter because even if we the readers dont get a naked Wood there is going to be some Wood in the chapter since its tryouts and all
and its true pregnant people do waddle a bit once they get a certain size they get penguinized lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jovers A Naked Wood

6th September 2009:
Oooh, you evil woman, leaving me hanging like that! :P

I thought it was cool that all her sisters decided to show up to help her, very sisterly-like. And that awkward moment with Jon made me laugh.

Welll, you can always fill those unfilled expectations in later chapters, eh? :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by dizzy_D17 A Naked Wood

5th September 2009:
Awesome chapter! Urg a cliff hanger! Seriously excited about the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazybibliophile Transfigured Elephants

4th September 2009:
eek, what was the banned word?

since they don't actually tell us what the banned words are, I'm always paranoid that I'm going to accidentally use one. obviously you can't really say it in a review reply... but are you able to, er, imply it heavily? plus there's the problem of swearwords having slightly different connotations in different regions, particularly in different countries... *sigh* that's the awesome thing about HP though, if you want to have someone swear then they can just be like "MERLIN'S BAGGY UNDERWEAR" and it's all good. xD

this chapter is of course made of awesome. (i just realised that I spent all those words rambling about swearing in fic rather than actually commenting on your story.)

"There is something about getting that exasperated parental-like look from a little first year who's only half your height."

lol I love Burnsy, he's hysterical.

I adore that you brought Kit's sisters into the story, finally - I mean they haven't actually made a proper appearance yet, apart from letters. I think. :D

Congratulations on TA status!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mica A Naked Wood

2nd September 2009:
I thought this chapter would be something about her catching Wood in the cliched spot of bumping into him naked. I am both disappointed that he isn't, and approving that you haven't fallen into that cliched sphere - yet.
Interesting though - I am now wondering how she'll fare in the game, and if that rib will come back to haunt her, either during or after the match.

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss little angel A Naked Wood

26th August 2009:
That was a brilliant chapter, i loved tth whole thing but i hoped her would stay for the tryouts aswell :( ah well i can't always have it my way xD anyway please update soon
btw i'm not signed in right now but i had to review it just couldn't wait
-miss little angel-

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm so pleased you liked chapter. I'm not sure what you mean about tryouts but the next chapter will contain them.

Thanks again for reviewing, hope you enjoy the next one as well.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harrypotterbookworm A Naked Wood

25th August 2009:
Just what I wanted. Very very good. The sisters are hilarious, but the best sisters you could ever have. I wish I was part of there family. I wonder what is waiting outside the doors? Everyone in the whole school? A naked wood? No one? Hmmm, the suspension.
Keep writing, hugs
HPB

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing.

I'm pleased you liked the chapter and the sisters as well. Though they have their odd sense of humour they do care.

And I'm killing myself laughing at the thought of a naked Wood waiting outside. Sadly that isn't what will be there but oh how I wish it could have been.

Thanks for reviewing and I hope you like the next one as well.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Love_is_Magical292444 A Naked Wood

24th August 2009:
GAH! I hate you! ... Not really, I love you, but really? How can you END a chapter with 'Oh crap'?!?!
LOL My favorite part, besides the quote the title was based off of, was when Jon hugs her! Haha, that was great. So awkward, and oh so wonderful!
Amazing chapter, as always, and I cannot WAIT for the next!! EEK :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

The ending was unintentional I have to admit. I was racing to get this chapter up before submissions closed (I only realised they were going to on Saturday). And to go on any further would have taken too long and I would have ended up not getting anything up.

But an evil cliffy isn't always a bad thing ;D

Glad you liked the awkward hug part, it was fun to write. And I had to include some mention of Mr Wood to keep the fangirls happy, and even better a naked wood reference.

I'm so pleased you enjoyed the chapter and I hope you like the next one as well.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #25, by StepUpx_Gryffindor A Naked Wood

24th August 2009:
Hahaha, oh crap! =] Her sisters are really likable, I'm glad you incorporated them in this chapter, along with the wonderful image of a sexy Wood with no clothes ;] A nice long chapter, this one was! Awesome, love. Keep 'em coming. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you for revieiwing!

I'm glad you like the sisters. That was one of things I was aiming for with this one chapter. They play a role in the next chapter too and are an important part to the plot.

And I had to include some reference of Mr Wood to please all you crazy Wood fangirls. And to make it even better it was a naked one.

The next chapter will be up once submissions re-open. I hope you enjoy it as well.

Thanks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>