136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 4648 Here's The Thing: Part 1

9th April 2013:
When are you going to update again?! I miss this story so much... PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EraseableSharpie 1973

10th July 2012:
This is fantastic, I love how we get to follow the three Black sisters. Bella has always intrigued me, especially her relationship with Voldemort so I can't wait to see how that develops. I've always had a soft spot for Narcissa as well, I think she really did love Lucius and there was no doubt about Draco so I really hope we get to see her have her son. And ofcourse I'm excited to see Tonks! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunar Moony 1973

23rd May 2012:
Oh please keep writing. I am inLOVE with this story. I always thought Bellatrix was the mastermind behind the death eaters. This story ROCKS.CANT WAIT FOR MORE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kon Weasley 1973

2nd January 2012:
Great! Please write more because I love this story. It has the hooks that make you want more and more, the twists, the characters, everything. I think it's great that Andromeda is pregnant!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley 1973

15th December 2011:
I really liked the meeting between Andromeda and Narcissa. Narcissa is pretty mature and insightful at times, and I feel bad for the weakness she has that stops her leaving her family.

Andromeda and Ted are gorgeous, as per usual. It's just nice how in love they are with one another. It's good that there can be happy moments in with all the dark stuff that happens with Bellatrix and Narcissa.

Thanks for this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kon Weasley Take a Bow

4th November 2011:
Cool please continue with the story! It's brilliant and I want to know what happens with the Cissy story line especially!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I will finish this story eventually! I love love Cissy too :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot_Prongs Take a Bow

31st October 2011:
Oh, Narcissa. The poor girl, my heart aches for her. I hope she realizes what Rabastan's up to before long. And her comment on Bella loving Tom, woah! I really love Bella's reaction to it, as well. Spot on. And their interaction! Narcissa is becoming such a strong character, and I love it.

I love Andromeda's ideal house. It just sounds so quaint and adorable, like her. But oh, the red roof, I wish she could have that. It's so bright and cheerful. I'm so excited for Nymphadora, really. I can't wait to see what you do with her and the mother/daughter relationship. I'm sure it'll be spectacular, as your writing always is.

Oh. Oh, Narcissa. I hope this makes her who she is today; I have a feeling it will be a piece of it, at least. But yay, she's going to see Andromeda! My two favorite Black sisters, back in action. I love reading about them together, though it makes me sad, knowing they can never really be friends like they deserve to.

I adored every word of this, really.

Author's Response: I agree with you about Narcissa. She didn't even see it coming from her point of view. But luckily, the experience is going to change her for the better.

Andromeda and Narcissa will always be there for each other when they really need each other, which is very very lucky for them.

Thanks for reading!!! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot_Prongs Romeo and Juliet

7th October 2011:
Oh, Narcissa. She's so young and so naive. But I just love her. She has always been one of my favorites, and I love what you've done with her. WHAT? OH MY GOSH. You make me wish for things that cannot happen. Though this only makes me more intrigued to see how Lucius will ultimately fit into the picture. "It was Lucius." I'm pretty sure I just died. Oh, Narcissa. I just want to give her a big hug.

I just danced. Andromeda is pregnant. YES! And then Bella and Rudolphus' fight. It's lovely. Everything about them is so great. You've just--God, I don't even know. You've captured them so well.

This was so incredible. It always is. I feel so bad for Narcissa. I just want her to be happy, and everyone is toying with her, and no one truly cares about her, and guh. Everything is starting to unravel for these three ladies. It's so crazy. I love this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoot_Prongs Disturbia, its Like the Darkness is Light

7th October 2011:
Gah, I'm so sorry this has taken me so long to review. My Harry Potter muse has apparently taken a vacation, and I'm only just now catching up on all the updates.

I just love how you've characterized Bella. It is absolute perfection. Honestly. I also love the progression of her hair. I know, an odd thing to note, but it's just another piece that makes this so real. We're so slowly getting closer and closer to the Bellatrix we all know, and it's so exciting. Gah, Bella and Rudolphus' relationship is flawless. I have such a crush on your writing, in case you hadn't noticed, :D Her excitement. Your characterization. I'M SO IN LOVE.

Tom is so seductive; it's wonderful. He reminds me of the old-style vampires, how positively sexy they were. I've probably already said this, but everytime I read about him, I totally feel what Bella does, how much she adores him. He's so likable.

This scene. The one with them destroying everything. It is so well-written and excitable to read. You have captured the Death Eaters so nicely. And, oh my gosh! Andromeda! God, Ted. This breaks my heart. I just adore him. Goddamn Tom and his pureblood mania. I hate that he has to die. I like how Bella refers to him as "the Muggle". Very nice. I also like the difference betwrrn Andy's view of the flat and Bella's.

This chapter is beautiful. I'm off to the next!

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to review! My Harry Potter muse went on a little vacation as well, but I'm doing my best to get back in it.

Thanks so much for what you said about Bella! And Tom is very similar to old style vampires- I totally didnt mean to write him that way though!

Thanks for reading!!! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #10, by 4648 Take a Bow

2nd October 2011:
SO HAPPY YOU'RE UPDATING :) I love this story so much, and love the new direction you're taking it in... I do miss James a lot though, and would love to see some more James/Bella incredibleness. Please include him more :) Keep up the incredible work and please keep updating!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! James will be returning eventually, and when he does, it will definitely be worth the wait. Thank you for reading!!! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #11, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Take a Bow

13th September 2011:
There is an enormous feeling of suspense in this story, and it's freaky reading these sisters as they get closer and closer to what we know of their adult lives, especially Bellatrix, who is CRAZY. It's scary to watch her get sucked more and more into Voldemort's world. And it's kind of sad to see Narcissa's life falling apart and of course I hope she'll make amends and avoid that life, but I know she can't and I know she won't. And Andromeda has the best future, so she'd better be happy! She's the only chance of happiness there is for these sisters.
So after all that (a repetition of stuff I've said before, I think) thanks for the new chapter! :)

Author's Response: You're right, there is so much suspense in this story! Right now is definitely the calm before the storm. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and a new chapter will be up soon! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kon Weasley Romeo and Juliet

11th September 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter! This story was a stroke of pure genius!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews! The next chapter will be coming soon! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kon Weasley Disturbia, its Like the Darkness is Light

11th September 2011:
Bella's horrible in the last bit- poor Andromeda! Genius to come up with this though!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kon Weasley White Christmas

11th September 2011:
Awww. Sweet Ted and Dromeda parts. Love the Cissy bits too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kon Weasley Fighter

11th September 2011:
Brilliant chapter. Can't wait for the next one! :) :P

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked it! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #16, by Kon Weasley The Good Life

10th September 2011:
Once again, a great chapter. Can't wait for Dromeda and Ted's wedding!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kon Weasley Witch

10th September 2011:
Interesting chapter. I really enjoyed it!

-Kon Weasley xxx :P

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kon Weasley Beautiful Eyes

10th September 2011:
I didn't expect it to be Rabastan, but the chapter was cute. I'm not so sure about Narcissa/Rabastan though; it's still Narcissa/Lucius for me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kon Weasley Cold As You

10th September 2011:
Great chapter! Hope you will continue to write more! It would mean so much to me if you could read and review my stories!

Love Kon W xx :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #20, by Kon Weasley I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea...

7th September 2011:
Great chapter! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kon Weasley That's Not My Name

6th September 2011:
Great chapter! I'd be over the moon if you could read and review my stories! KW x

Author's Response: Thank you! I will if I have some time :)
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kon Weasley Second Chance

6th September 2011:
Fantastic! Loving the story! Kon W x

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kon Weasley I Don't Want To Be

6th September 2011:
Great chapter. I love the Ted/Andy pairing!

Author's Response: I love Andy and Ted too :) Thank you!
-Juliet


 Report Review

Review #24, by Kon Weasley How To Save A Life

6th September 2011:
Interesting. Really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kon Weasley I Will Remember You

6th September 2011:
Amazing! Loved it. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
-Juliet


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>