Reading Reviews for Swept Under
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by She Whom Must Not Be Named All in Their Heads

23rd September 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE soon!!! This story is way too good to abandon.
Please continue with this story. It is not fair to abandon it after you've made us fall in love with Lena.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon All in Their Heads

10th July 2013:
I read this for the first time around a year and a half ago and I still think about it a lot and I consider it in the top 3 of my all time favourite fanfics of anything. So if that inspires you to write more I'd love that. By if not, I get it. Just thought I'd let you know that I haven't forgotten this story and you have at least 1 dedicated reader and reviewer if you decided to pick it back up again ;-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shadowhunter All in Their Heads

3rd September 2012:
Oh my goodness, please.I really really REALLY need a new chapter. You don't understand how much I need it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shadowhunter Flashbacks

3rd September 2012:
Wow. You truly are a master. I cannot wait until Harry meets her!

 Report Review

Review #5, by VickyAlice139 All in Their Heads

29th July 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this story. I'm not a big fan of story's where Harry has siblings and normally avoid them like the plauge. This one however I thoroughly enjoyed. Is there any hope of more to come?

~Vicky

Author's Response: Usually I hate them too but i thought i could do it in a less cringe-worthy way. yes, there is hope =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jelly Bean Omelette, again All in Their Heads

20th July 2012:
I shan't even bother trying to sound composed. Please update! I'll give you lot's of smileys and a mildly crappy cupcake! Nag. Nag nag nag. Nagnagnagnagnagnagnagnag. Please? I'll kelp nagging if not! Nag.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jellybeanomelette All in Their Heads

11th July 2012:
Gah! Still no update? What is this hell... I need more Elena and Naphtalie antics. [Pretty please?] have you worked out that kink yet? Because its coming to the point where I don't even care if it makes any sense any more... I just want a new chapter. (sorry for copious amounts of greediness.)

Author's Response: Honestly? I haven't worked on this story in a while. But after this I think I'll go reread it and see if I can't crank out a chapter for you soon =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jelly Bean Omelette The First Memories

21st May 2012:
Have you abandoned this story? Because I hope you haven't - this is my favourite story ever! (save the actual Harry Potter books, maybe) I really hope you continue and I'm sure I'm not the only person who'd be overly-excited. Pleasepleaseplease x 5 trillion, billion, million and anything else that ends in 'illion'.

Author's Response: I haven't abandoned it, I just hit a rock a while ago and have yet to go back and get over it. Maybe I'll try to do that today so I can try and get a new chapter to you

 Report Review

Review #9, by galaxy567 All in Their Heads

11th May 2012:
I really love your story, I wish you would update it. It is truly amazing

 Report Review

Review #10, by unanimous All in Their Heads

24th April 2012:
beautiful writing,i cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hope's Mom All in Their Heads

1st March 2012:
Amazing story... Such compelling characters. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HannahAbbot64 All in Their Heads

12th January 2012:
OMG I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER OR I WILL DIE!!! AH!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by R All in Their Heads

4th January 2012:
just simply love your story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sana All in Their Heads

17th December 2011:
A FILLER!? Okay so maybe it was necessary and all but please update soon! I almost forgot your story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hope's Mom All in Their Heads

16th September 2011:
This story is great, too! I have had such a fun day reading many of your stories! This one is well set up - I see it hasn't been updated in a very long time - how sad! I hope you come back to it some day. Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sana All in Their Heads

15th September 2011:
Update soon please! Really nice!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alwaysandforever All in Their Heads

12th June 2010:
I really love this story so please update it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cristina All in Their Heads

19th January 2010:
you better update soon or else.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp fan All in Their Heads

1st December 2009:
can i help with the kink in your story i would love to help. i am pritty good with writing storys.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnygirl808 Meeting Minerva

27th November 2009:
Okay so re-reading this story i really cant wait till u update! i just have one question who is the girl on ur banner as harry's sister, she is in alot of banners and i am kind of curious as to who she is. . . anyway keep up the great work!

Author's Response: That is Alexis bledel from Gilmore Girls. Sorry I know this story hasn't been updated in a while... I am working on a new chapter I just haven't had time to finish it and post!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp fan All in Their Heads

16th November 2009:
when are you going to finnish this story

Author's Response: Yes, I am. As soon as I have time to work out the kink I hit you will havet he next chapter because it's about 3/4 of the way done.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ashes10 All in Their Heads

12th October 2009:
I really love this story! I hope you update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elena All in Their Heads

1st October 2009:
I really, really love your story
it is amazing!!

when are you updating?? I can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lysa All in Their Heads

23rd September 2009:
really good.
do I see some foreshadowing? will she actually change? Is this the moment she will look back on and realize how wrong she was?
Or am I just paranoid

 Report Review

Review #25, by VelvetAutumn All in Their Heads

19th September 2009:
Please update soon! I'd love to see what happens next :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>