Reading Reviews for A face from his past
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by danielle Chapter 8

11th May 2005:
i read all 8 chapters and i loved them if you finish it i think it would be a great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by ramy Chapter 8

15th November 2004:
keep us the good work, plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by ME! ( only kidding Mystic Moonstone.) Chapter 8

13th March 2004:
That was a great chapter like always i really enjoy reading your story. Please update soon. Good luck writing bye bye.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 7

13th March 2004:
I've added it to my favorites it great!! I can't wright much though so I'll just tell you this is a very good and original idea.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 6

13th March 2004:
H that was so cooooool! :) your story is soo interesting. I have trouble with the small things and ending s in my stories. Yours is soooo great.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 5

13th March 2004:
I don't know what to say it just gets better! You write so well I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 4

13th March 2004:
Great again! There is not one dull chapter! I'm reading this the same day wrote the review for the other one so I havn't told my friend yet. Don't get discoureged this is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 3

13th March 2004:
Wow. You're a really good writer. I'll tell me friends about this story. I wasn't sure how the meeting would go but you pulled it off. Really good to! Bye bye! (P.s i've written the second chapter of my story.)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 2

7th March 2004:
That was really good.if it keeps going like this it will be avery very good story and it already isCongradulations.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 1

6th March 2004:
Hi I'll be honest I only started reading it because your name is a lot like mine. I'm an authour but my story hasn' t come through yet. But your story is real good is it new? I'm suprised u don't have no reviews although i started reading it cos of your pen name I will defently keep reading it it rock.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login