35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoopyLemon The Handoff

24th November 2011:
Gah I really should check stories before I start reading them!
This is really good. All your characters are three dimensional and believable. You have built the plot up wonderfully and you can't possibly leave it there. I want to know what happens!! I hope you haven't abandoned this story. I would love to see it continued.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pretense Of Perfection The Handoff

6th June 2011:
Awww, I wish we got to read this next chapter you mentioned. As I said before, there are virtually no good Krum stories out there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pretense Of Perfection The Buzz

6th June 2011:
I love this so far. There aren't nearly enough Krum stories out there, in my opinion at least, and this one looks quite promising.

There are quite a few characters at this point, but so far they are pretty easy to distinguish from one another, so I don't think you need to worry there! I really can't wait to keep reading and see where you take this story. It's an excellent idea, and although I have my own Krum/OC in the works, it really isn't anything like this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jetteblack The Handoff

2nd November 2009:
oh keep going!!! It is so different, and totally intriguing
I don't trust Ramsey though, something about him seems shifty and greedy. Poor Krumbly Cake, caught up in so much...
jb

 Report Review

Review #5, by henryjones The Handoff

4th September 2009:
so this story is honestly one of the more original things ive read on this site in a while. very well written, teh characters are interesting and the plot is very captivating and im rather anxious to know what happens next, so please do update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DontBeSilly The Handoff

21st June 2009:
Oh no! He does come back, right? Sophie will see him again, right?

This is a truly amazing story, because there aren't many stories featuring Krum, and there are even fewer that are this interesting or this well written! Keep up the good work! It's pretty ingenious. I'm really digging this story.

:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Martha_ Interrogation of an Innocent Fangirl

25th May 2009:
Ooooh! Very interesting! =D
I love Sophie! And Krum! Can't wait to see more of him.
REading on now!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mushaboom The Handoff

23rd May 2009:
I am madly in love with this story! It is so funny, original, and engaging. Sophie is very likable, and your characterization of Viktor is perfect! I've always sort of had a thing for Viktor b/c he had such good taste to choose Hermione over all those other fangirls in the Goblet of Fire. I never thought that I would find someone who could write about him just like I imaged him and you do. I really hope that you update sometime; however, I definitely understand that real life is more important than the world of fanfiction. I think that you have set the scene for such an action-packed story and I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #9, by reavreav The Handoff

22nd March 2009:
LOVE the plot! update sooon xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by reavreav Failure at the Ministry

22nd March 2009:
i do love this story.. A LOT.

 Report Review

Review #11, by reavreav An Abundant Lack of Answers

22nd March 2009:
love love lovey love.

 Report Review

Review #12, by reavreav Interrogation of an Innocent Fangirl

22nd March 2009:
i really really really do love your story.. you're an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #13, by 100 _percent_ witch An Abundant Lack of Answers

1st March 2009:
And so the plot thickens! This is so so goood. I am completely in love with this story. Sophie's character is so deep and awkward and Victor, Victor's introduction is perfect. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by halyna The Handoff

21st February 2009:
ive been hoping youd update the story by now but it seems youve given up on it or are to busy to do so...
the storys really good, so please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by A reviewer The Handoff

15th February 2009:
I want to say that, yes I like Ramsy, but I'm kinda suspicious of him... Did you mean to do it that way? I am hooked on this story, and I do not say that lightly! You NEED to update, because this story is realy good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by reavreav The Buzz

9th February 2009:
love it! the characters are really non-cliche and good, and you're an amazing writer. x

 Report Review

Review #17, by reavreav A Foolish Whim

9th February 2009:
this story intruiges me..
original :D
x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ylime The Handoff

2nd February 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter! This story is one of my favorites. I haven't noticed a single grammar mistake in the entire story, and the plot is so exciting=D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ylime Failure at the Ministry

1st February 2009:
"Before you ask, yes, Iím wearing panties with polka dots, which I know is a pattern you find to be incredibly sexy when it comes to womenís lingerie."

I could not stop laughing! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ylime An Abundant Lack of Answers

1st February 2009:
That was another great chapter=D Penelope is so funny. Also, you did a marvelous job of writing Victor's accent.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ylime Interrogation of an Innocent Fangirl

1st February 2009:
Eeek, this is so exciting! Must keep reading... great job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ylime The Buzz

1st February 2009:
Great second chapter. I particularly loved the part about Sophie getting dressed in the dark because of the pictures...hehe.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ylime A Foolish Whim

1st February 2009:
I just discovered this story, and I love it! This chapter is so cute and funny... you did a great job developing all of your characters=D 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #24, by siobhan_malfoy The Handoff

20th December 2008:
really good,
update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by siobhan_malfoy Failure at the Ministry

20th December 2008:
poor poor sophie
she is doing wuite well though, considering she is making an idiot of herself in front of the love of her life...
really good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>