Reading Reviews for Flames
  
225 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alyssa Chapter Twenty Two

2nd November 2013:
I think this is a great chapter and I noticed that the last time you updated was sometime 2 years ago and I was wondering why you haven't updated at all since then

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mia Chapter Twenty Two

26th May 2013:
You have to update again! It's been way too long! Pretty pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by juliana63 Chapter Twenty Two

11th September 2012:
OMG!!! THIS IS SO AMAZING!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE IMMEDIATELY!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rupergrintislove Chapter Twenty Two

19th July 2012:
Loved this chapter! Oh please update soon :) It is amazing :) Keep it up ! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lor Chapter Twenty Two

27th March 2012:
just read the entire story!!!
I love it!! and was left in
suspense!!! not fair lol
hope u update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyrulz Chapter Nineteen

12th February 2012:
oh i love this story so much! its so so funny! this is definitely going on my favorites. And see i wrote 2 whole lines! THIS STORY IS AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #7, by love Chapter Twenty Two

10th February 2012:
Oh my goodness Ive been reading this story all day long and I love it and I get to the end of this chapter and I.go to hit the next page button and its not there! Then I look and you have not updated in forever. What a dissapointment!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Estefanía Chapter Twenty Two

23rd January 2012:
Hello ! I know this review is a little late (a lot actually), but I am IN LOVE with this story ! I seriously (no pun intended) think that if you don't keep writing it I'll stop reading fanfics, please update soon. I adored James and Lily's situation, and I also want more Remus, he is one of my favorite characters, but as one of the other reviews said, please, if you do write something about, don't make it about his furry little problem, it makes me sad.=(. Anyway, PLEASE WRITE, AND, UPDATE !

Estefania =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amelia Chapter Twenty Two

4th January 2012:
Omg. This is my ultimate favorite story! Please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amelia Chapter Twenty Two

1st January 2012:
Wow. I love this story. I especially live Piper.keep writing and please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mia Chapter Twenty Two

25th December 2011:
Great story!!! It would be nice if you could update more frquently though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellie-Rose Chapter Twenty Two

24th November 2011:
more! luv the story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dani Chapter Twenty Two

20th October 2011:
I love it!!! But you have got to make it happen faster!!! You're driving me crazy with both mari and Sirius and lily and James. TOO MUCH ANTICIPATION!

You're doing a great job, honey! Keep on writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RaspberryTart Chapter Four

18th October 2011:
Okay, I FREAKING LOVE THIS STORY! I only read James and Lily stories and yours is by far one of the best I've read. Your attention to detail is amazing; I could clearly see the rooms and the suite. And I loved the fight-adorable!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenni Summers Chapter Twenty Two

18th October 2011:
ahgdufihfgsakhbscfsakjcfksacbaskjc! I need more! Please! haha! Hurry with the re-edits so I can get back into the story! Please? :D xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hope Chapter Twenty Two

17th October 2011:
Gosh! Write now . I NEED to know what happens next! This is brilliant. Pretty please with cherries on top hurry! xo

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maraudress Chapter Fourteen

14th October 2011:
Favorite line= "James pounced. Not like a human, but he pounced like a large, forest creature." ...I wonder why he pounced like that...hmmm. hahaha LOVE your story! I've read it about 5 times now...please add the new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfootandprongs25 Chapter Twenty Two

10th October 2011:
my favourite story pleaase
add a new chapter:D!

Author's Response: Thanks! Like I said on the last review, I'm balancing university, a job and my life right now :) Fanfiction gets sqeezed in between! I truly am trying though. Thank you SO MUCH for sticking with me. It means a lot.
-S.Z


 Report Review

Review #19, by . Chapter Twenty Two

10th October 2011:
Update asap!! P.S I love your story ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to balance school, work and fanfiction right now :) I'll be updating as soon as I can!
-S.Z


 Report Review

Review #20, by rose~ Chapter One

10th October 2011:
this is sooo good! wow!

Author's Response: Thanks!
-S.Z.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sky Chapter Twenty Two

7th October 2011:
Aww? I love your story!! Just be careful on the grammatical part there are a few flaws in the previous chapters all in all I'm hoocked the beginning didn't well let's say had a rough Patch now it taking flight absolutely amazing!! Also I had a question: why does piper ask them questions again? I found your story late in the night I was hoocked probably missed a detail thanks ;)

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for your review. I'm in the full swing of school but I'm hoping to add as I go. Right now I'm fixing up the first few chapters. I started this when I was 15 and now I'm nearly 20, so needless to say, I'm a very different person than I was 5 years ago!! Anyhoo, I appreciate your feedback. Hearing back from my readers means the world to me!!
-S.Z


 Report Review

Review #22, by Courtney Chapter Twenty Two

3rd October 2011:
I am really enjoying your story and the relationship they are developing. They seem to be forming a nice foundation of friendship and gaining respect for each other. Can't wait for more. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the feedback. Reviews like this make me smile :)
-S.Z


 Report Review

Review #23, by sophie Chapter Twenty Two

3rd October 2011:
please write more, i love it:)

Author's Response: Thanks!!
-S.Z.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Catherine Chapter Twenty Two

3rd October 2011:
I'm liking this story! :). I would definitely love a Chapter 23. So, so much. ;). PS: more Sirius and Mari, please! That scene in the hallway from ages ago was really well-written and I like that Sirius actually like[-s? -d?] her. And, this might be a lot to request in one review, but will Remus get some more... something? Action? Romance? Witty/humorous situations? (And, no, I don't mean anything in regard to his furry little problem.) Remus & Sirius are usually my favorite characters and I do like them in this story, but I'd love more Remus! Thank youuu :)

Author's Response: I will certainly keep that in mind as I update my chapters! Maybe I'll give Remus a couple of important blurbs. He's one of my favorite characters of Rowling's, and I was so crushed when he died in the books :( Haha. And more Sirietta, alright!
Thank you for responding. I love all my reviewers so much!!
-S.Z.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Chapter Twenty Two

2nd October 2011:
I really enjoyed the fluff in this chapter. Can't wait to see how your story develops!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on updating/remembering, haha! I just had a chapter rejected though :( It set me back a bit!!
Anyhoo, thanks a bunch!
-S.Z.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>