Reading Reviews for Sweetest Lies
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by twinklinghazeleyes Confirmations

14th July 2009:
Thi swas GREAT, and really touching and sad because she doesn't know where she belongs, but Dracois happy to be her Dad, Scorpius's reaction was funny!!! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Enilas Confirmations

14th July 2009:
That was a funny ending. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by marisalovesharry Confirmations

14th July 2009:
OOOh the drama by the way are you updating trapped anytime soon?

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_elder_wand Confirmations

14th July 2009:
wow i wonder what will happen next:) i hope a miracle happens and hermione comes back although i dont know if its possible but yeah:) love it
update asap=))

 Report Review

Review #5, by MarauderAddict Hidden in the Attic

10th July 2009:
That is defintely a twist.
I actually have tears in my eyes...it would be pretty sucky to find our that.
I really do love the twist..it's pure brilliance :)
I can't really see Hermione doing something like that so it's a little strange there. Hey, this would mean that Al and her aren't related...but it would still be wrong if that happened. never mind :)
Update A.S.A.P I really reallly realy want to read more.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yolanda1 Hidden in the Attic

7th July 2009:
Yay!! u updated, i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_elder_wand Hidden in the Attic

6th July 2009:
omg cant wait for dracos reaction:) very exited:) hope hermione come back or smt:) lol i love it:))

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_elder_wand Grey Eyes

6th July 2009:
i ttell you this ! i think its a very interesting story although as i stated in my last review i hope hermione is alive:) i just cant stand this sad thing:) i'll continue reading it but i do hope thigs will be happier soon:) sorry i just like it when things are good:)) hehe random anyways cant wait for the next update:))

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_elder_wand Saying Goodbye

6th July 2009:
omg omg omg omg omg omg hermione is dead shit please tell me some miracle will happen and she will be alive?? please! aw(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Enilas Hidden in the Attic

6th July 2009:
I really like this. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DeathMakesArtists Grey Eyes

14th March 2009:
I like this, it has quite an interesting storyline. :) The writing's pretty good and you seem to have a way of describing emotions really well. I see you haven't updated in a while but I hope you one day continue this fic ^^ cheers!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login