Reading Reviews for The One
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by is that how you spell it The One

15th April 2006:
ok, whos the narrarater? WHO!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackberry The One

19th February 2004:
i read your story for the first time today, and i really liked it. it was kinda cool that you never revealed who it was, made it fun, and mysterious. it's really well written, please keep writing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peppercat The One

6th June 2003:
I just found your story again and, without recognizing the name, I started reading. I didn\'t realize I had already read it until I finished the first paragraph. I remembered the first time I read it (SOME time ago!) and kept on, I still think it is beautiful! Congrats! I think you\'re a great writer! :) -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peppercat The One

16th February 2003:
AWWW! that was such a sweet story! I know how it feels when you see your crush with someone else, or when he tells you he\'s in love with someone else... oh well. I\'ll look for more of your stories! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #5, by lemondrop The One

25th January 2003:
This is truly touching, all your stories are... I felt that you've been through this, and that you are a talented writer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xfilefan The One

27th December 2002:
this is a completly. kick ass. piece of fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jeighsone The One

26th December 2002:
Hey everyone!Again,thank you for the reviews!I really love getting reviews! Thanks to Chelsea!You're really nice!And to Kayla!!Thanks!!Catch ya later! Chimes, JeIGhSoNe :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chelsea The One

26th December 2002:
OMG!Another nice work of yours!This is great!Very inspirational!I can relate to the story! Keep writing!You're a really great writer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kayla The One

20th December 2002:
Read it again! To Good to read only once!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jeighsone The One

19th December 2002:
Hey guys,thanks for the reviews!To Candy,No,a little bit..yeah.I do want to be a novelist but for now I just enjoyed writing stories and reading reviews from this site.I really want to be a disc jockey someday,you know in some radio station here.I really love music.Thanks again for the review,Candy!Merry X-mas everyone!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ^^CANDY^^ The One

19th December 2002:
I have only word to describe this story.......EXCELLENT!!! You're a really great writer and I've read that you have 7 stories...you have a very wonderful imagination.Any plans to be a novelist?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jeighsone The One

18th December 2002:
To Bootz: thanks for the review but I'd like to tell you that I live in Ireland not Aydrian.He lives in Arkansas. Sure,you can read all my published works.Just go to the Author Directory.Don't forget to review,I would love to hear from you soon.:)Merry X-mas!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bootz.. The One

17th December 2002:
Well I gotta tell ya, that IS a great story, very well written and well laid out, too many people don`t know what a paragraph is. I know its not really the done thing, but hey. Aydrian... A nice guy and sensitive!!! And he`s in Ireland!!! AARRRGGGHH And you`re not!!..You both write excellent stories. I hope to see loads more of your stuff here...please?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jeighsone The One

17th December 2002:
Once again,I'm answering a question.First and foremost....WE'RE FRIENDS.Were just admiring each other work and we just dedicated our stories to each other because we're just friends,Okay??thanks for reviewing although your last question somehow,surprised me.:)tnx again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nelly The One

16th December 2002:
2 thumbs up!!You're a really great writer!I love the part where the girl is inlove with Harry!It's so sad!! I'm just curious if you don't mind my asking....ARE YOU AND THE other author AYDRIAN,A COUPLE??? I just noticed that you two dedicated each other's stories to one another!AW,SHUCKS!THAT'S SOoo SWEET!!!! And you two write great stories too!keep writing and hold on to your inspiration!!:-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jeighsone The One

16th December 2002:
okay this feels so weird reviewing my own story but I'm here answering some of the questions.Okay let's see...actually the girl in the story is me and the guy is just my dream guy,you know?I know everyone of you have that.That's why I dedicated it to my future husband and falling inlove with harry potter in the story and some of the hp characters is based on my bitter experience!hope it will not happen to you!thanks for reviewing!!:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla The One

16th December 2002:
Whos the Dude?

 Report Review

Review #18, by LeeWeasley The One

15th December 2002:
Just curious? Who is this gurl and guy in the story? Anybody from HP or just plain you?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LeeWeasley The One

15th December 2002:
AWWW!! THAT IS SOOO CUTE!!!!! Thanx for the dedication! That is soo sweet! Now I'm going to read your other fan fics!!! I might post them up in my site!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aydrian The One

15th December 2002:
Very well written. It actually resembled something I'm going through in my own life although I'm a guy. I rate this a 5 because of the way your wrote it and how much it gets to the core of love nowadays. People throw the word 'love' around all the time. But if people merely wait then they might actually find their 'actual' love. Well I'm sounding weird all of a sudden but I'm sure I got the point through :) ~Aydrian

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aathiel The One

15th December 2002:
Is this Ginny and Tom Riddle...? I'm really confused. I'm sure the PERSON is Ginny, but who's the guy...? P.S. Read my fanfics "Voldemort's Past", "Reflection in the Sun", and "The Melting of an Icy Heart"!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login