84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair Long Time No See

29th October 2011:
James' uncle is so rude. Honestly he should be cornered about him too. How could he say such a thing and only care about his daughters and be so rude to Albus Dumbledore.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sunsky Boiling Point

22nd October 2004:
And Starwind FINALLY lets me into her home and onto her computer. I don't have one, which is annoying. At any rate...poor Lupin! The guy's a goner. Don't worry, Mooney...you won't kill him, will you?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Starwind Boiling Point

21st October 2004:
Oh, you've FINALLY updated! Great chapter! Sorry, but I've not been very active lately.

 Report Review

Review #4, by White Diamond It Takes Two to Tango

9th February 2004:
Okay, love the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Golden Emerald It Takes Two to Tango

9th February 2004:
You're updating this weekend? Yay!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bluegrey It Takes Two to Tango

20th January 2004:
Cool. Just cool.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Starwind It Takes Two to Tango

20th January 2004:
Like it? I LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sunsky It Takes Two to Tango

20th January 2004:
Oh, GOOD, he isn't in trouble like he was before you edited it...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Starwind It Takes Two to Tango

18th January 2004:
Hang on, Why'd Sirius DO that?

Author's Response: Hey, sorry about this, but we took you're review to heart and changed the plot slightly. We just got a little over-excited when we were writing last night. You don't have to rered the whole thing, just a little of the end of the fight. Sorry again and we hope you like the update Starwind!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Firegold Murphy Was an Optimist

25th December 2003:
Soooooooooo. . . . . . . . . . .a massacre. I hope no-one tells the location of the schools! And what'll happen to Remus? WET members as Death Eaters. Screet, jieet, critt.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Firemoon Murphy Was an Optimist

25th December 2003:
Wooh. . . uh' oh. . . so Mr Moon's been kicked out the office. I am scared. *Cowers.* So, if American students come in later, that must mean they came over for protection. Which means someone gave out the location of the schools. If what Claire said was true. . . meep.

 Report Review

Review #12, by White Diamond Murphy Was an Optimist

21st December 2003:
Neat. Who'd have thought Stuwart could be sympathetic? (Giggles.) Anyways, that was tremendous tremendous tremendoustremendoustremendoustremendousTREMENDOUSTREMENDOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Golden Emerald Murphy Was an Optimist

21st December 2003:
Wow. Wow. Double wow. Quadruple wow. / How come you are so good at this?!/ That was /amazing!!/ I can't belive you're not on the Reccommended Story list! Tis is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sunsky Murphy Was an Optimist

21st December 2003:
That was a brill chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Starwind Murphy Was an Optimist

21st December 2003:
Hey COOL. It was kinda scary that Henry Moon got demoted. I mean, what'll happen to the werewolves? But it was still great.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Andie Long Time No See

19th December 2003:
I love this story. I think that Mark is getting up to something though, I think he was involved with the Death Eater attack.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Andie When Bad Things Happen to Good People

16th December 2003:
This story is so good, but its very long. I'm afraid I'm going to have to wait until Thursday to finish the rest, sorry. But I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #18, by paradise003 Sweet, Sweet Revenge With Old Friends

16th December 2003:
I love this chapter too!!!! That was a creative joke. Reading this, makes me feel as if your J.K. Rowling!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by paradise003 The American Invasion

16th December 2003:
I love this story!!!! It's great!!!!! I got so involved in it. Have you ever thought of becoming an author??? You have a LOT of skill!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wolfstar When Hell Freezes Over: Part Three

23rd November 2003:
Oops. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wolfstar When Hell Freezes Over: Part Three

23rd November 2003:
Um, I need a new word. Great, amazing, brilliant. . . mix 'em together and you get. . . gramillant.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wolfstar When Hell Freezes Over: Part Three

23rd November 2003:
Um, I need a new word. Great, amazing, brilliant. . . mix 'em together and you get. . . gramillant.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moonstar When Hell Freezes Over: Part Three

23rd November 2003:
Hey. Terrific. That's all I can say.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Golden Emerald When Hell Freezes Over: Part Three

23rd November 2003:
What is this? Heck, it seems every time I think I know you, you bring out another great facet to your personalties!

 Report Review

Review #25, by White Diamond When Hell Freezes Over: Part Three

23rd November 2003:
Whooooaa there! /Four chapters?!/ In what,/two weeks?!/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>