Reading Reviews for Juliann
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dreaming of Remus Helpless

24th December 2009:
You've got to keep on writing till it's finished! You're killing me here!

Author's Response: I will I promise! I'll also fix the first paragraph of this chapter (I think it was a cut & paste error...) I'll write another chapter tomorrow so I can submit it on the 5th. Thanks for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dreaming of Remus No Word

24th December 2009:
I love that someone gets why Remus is pushing Tonks away. I also love the statement that he had never been in love before. Kinda makes everything make sense

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna Lover Nobody But Me

24th November 2009:
do u know what this story is sad and i have sad music on my ipod man!
this one dint get me to upset

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought I'd give the sadness a break (a little) in this one :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna Lover No Word

24th November 2009:
DARN U
this story makes me so upset but it to good i have to keep reading
i'm not gonna give u 10/10
9/10 for u

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna Lover Healing Takes Time

24th November 2009:
wow your an extremly good wrighter i get all teary when i read it every chapter i need i 5 min brake

 Report Review

Review #6, by icequeencissa Inner Demons

19th August 2009:
Amazing story. I LOVE IT SO MUCH. Please carry on writing it is truly brilliant!!! Thank you.
Icequeencissa

Author's Response: I didn't think anyone was still reading it... I will add a new chapter soon :) Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Illius Healing Takes Time

19th July 2009:
Well written and I really like this story.
I was looking for a different kind, however, I'm glad I found yours.
There is a lot for Remus and Juliann to deal with, I want to hug them to death =(.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Londs Nobody But Me

24th October 2008:
This story is so great, I really liked it=) It soo sad =/ Especially when you think about what happens in the last book also.

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you're enjoying it. I haven't actually decided if I am going to follow the last book completely yet...



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login