Reading Reviews for A Pretty Little Slytherin
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amalilis End of it all

26th February 2012:
Wow! Really great story! Not too predictable and you write really good! I wish I could write like that. I was just wandering what happend to Zoe in the end, did she die or did albus manage to save her?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Didi_Sartat Two Months

23rd August 2010:
only 10 chapters??? *sniffles* im only on the 2nd and dreading when it finishes. love ur story. simple utter love :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Didi_Sartat Perfect Slytherin

23rd August 2010:
OMG Loving the story! can't w8 till sirius pulls a weasley brother attitude on james :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovedogs End of it all

15th October 2009:
amazing story but u need to have a better ending or continue it make a sequal
but i luvd the story it is really amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by a_star End of it all

12th June 2009:
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT =D

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rubba_duckie End of it all

6th June 2009:
i didnt wanna like it the whole james and zoe thing but in the end i think i kinda did like it not to schabby!

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to try something different

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderette(: End of it all

18th April 2009:
ah, i love this story (:
i would favourite it, but i dont know how :L
poor james, he's such a sweetie pie xD
and sirius too (;
10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marley_Potter Face Time

23rd March 2009:
Lily is such a pathetic bitch
and James UGH I want to bitch slap his ass!

Author's Response: different reactions! I love it

 Report Review

Review #9, by samitaclover End of it all

5th January 2009:
the ending was really sweet! espeically the last line! hahaha

sequel? just asking because it was a really good story. but i think u ended it just rite so there might not be enough of a story for a sequel. buts it your call!

i hate it when a story ends cuz i can never tell the author to 'update soon' lol

but i will keep an eye out for a NEW STORY!!!
~clover

Author's Response: I might write something small about Cassi and Harry but it would only be something very short and sweet

 Report Review

Review #10, by samitaclover Face Time

11th November 2008:
uh-oh! great chapter as always!!! the uncle voldy thing is funny and creepy! but it adds detail which is always good!

UPDATE SOON!
~clover

Author's Response: It was creepy but I wanted to show just how deep Zoe is in with the side of the war

 Report Review

Review #11, by samitaclover Another Time

5th October 2008:
uh-oh wats going to happen? well i don't know but i bet u do

so...

PLEASE UPDATE SOON! it was a really twisting chapter (in a good way) : )

~clover

Author's Response: I love twisting chapters! Don't you?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login