29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crazy101 Et tu, Louis?

29th July 2013:
YEA! Lets continue before I turn someone's head into a duck-billed platypus. OH MY CHOCOLATE COULD I GET ANY MORE CLEVER? THAT'S RIGHT NO. YEAH. HIGH AND MIGHTY ONE. I MUST GO BY 'OH CLEVER ONE'. I CAN IMAGINE IT NOW:

"OH CLEVER ONE, HOW COULD I REPAY YOU FOR BEING SO AWESOME AND CLEVER AND NINJA AND TALENTED?"




holy poopnuggets I kinda got carried away with my ASTOUNDING CLEVERNESS. WHY AM I NOT IN RAVENCLAW?

Ok, calm down. Deeep breaths. In, out. In, out.

I'm good. Just came in to say CONTINUE YOUR AWESOME STORY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra Evans Et tu, Louis?

27th November 2009:
this is a really good story
i love it
it is different
can you please update soon
thank you
~cassie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sinelle Et tu, Louis?

10th November 2009:
awesome awesome story,, please write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by applecrumble Seeya Later Alligator, In A While Crocodile

19th October 2009:
Paige is brilliant - and I want her top.

Her friendship with Chuck is really believable. It just feels like they've been friends for years. It makes a nice change, normally the 'best friends' are polar opposites. Chuck and Paige are different but have a common craziness about them!

 Report Review

Review #5, by applecrumble Bald Bodyguards and Syphilitic Pigs

19th October 2009:
I'm just reading this again because it cheers me up :-)

I love Chuck and Baldy. It's good to see a bodyguard with a sense of humour!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Et tu, Louis?

17th October 2009:
awesome chapter u have here. i like how u have Chuck and James hating and glaring at each other. it's a hilarious thing to see... will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Carry On With Your Bad Self

17th October 2009:
so far i'm enjoying this story and i like Chuck, she's a very funny character...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Seeya Later Alligator, In A While Crocodile

17th October 2009:
it's funny how she sees life and how she reacted to James being Head Boy. now i'm going to read the next chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Bald Bodyguards and Syphilitic Pigs

17th October 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter. it was fun to see her falling at James' feet just because she's clumsy.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by hjg hjp rw Et tu, Louis?

16th October 2009:
You know, there's a girl named Kelsey in my grade . . . and a girl with the last name of Brown . . . and they're exactly like how you described Kelsey Brown in this story. Small world.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paloma Patil Et tu, Louis?

15th October 2009:
This is great story so far. I hope you're able to update soon.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paloma Patil Carry On With Your Bad Self

15th October 2009:
I don't get the impression that Kelsey is going to be too effective as Head Girl - she seems a little too dumb for the job. I suppose she had to have been chosen for some reason, but it isn't apparent yet.

Once again, Chuck is a riot in this chapter. Will we get to see her on prefect duty at some point? I'd like to see how she passes the time when she's truly bored out of her mind.

Well done.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paloma Patil Seeya Later Alligator, In A While Crocodile

15th October 2009:
Typo alert: “Anna was only at the part for half an hour..." It should be "party", I'm guessing.

Great chapter. I really like how Chuck can see that some people are nice looking, but that's not reason enough to date them. I've always felt that way, too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paloma Patil Bald Bodyguards and Syphilitic Pigs

15th October 2009:
Great chapter - I love that you didn't give them an instant attraction. I also like that Charlotte can acknowledge that James is handsome, but still think he's a total git.

Off to read more. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #15, by marieluz Et tu, Louis?

8th October 2009:
Ugh.. I have a cold. Not that that relates to anything..

I like it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Carry On With Your Bad Self

8th October 2009:
Adding this story to my favorites! Good job...

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Seeya Later Alligator, In A While Crocodile

8th October 2009:
I like Paige, she reminds me of my sister.. Haha.

Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Bald Bodyguards and Syphilitic Pigs

8th October 2009:
Oh, I like it! Good start!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hushpuppy Et tu, Louis?

6th October 2009:
This story is amusing so far and your main character is spunky and interesting (at least more so than the term "spunky" would indicate). It's a mystery to me why you don't have more reviews.

Here's hoping that we get more chapters before the end of the year ;-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Singerinwhite Et tu, Louis?

6th October 2009:
*Big Grin* I like the way you portrayed Louis, with the "Halo around his head." It gave me a very comical image.

And I love your dialogue. It flows incredibly well between the characters, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by charmfacee Et tu, Louis?

4th October 2009:
hehe great chapter.
and great story so far.
i really cant wait to read more!
x

 Report Review

Review #22, by FluffyBunny Et tu, Louis?

3rd October 2009:
:) I hope you update soon! :) Sorry Iam in a hurry!
Lara
10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dancing_by_Magic Seeya Later Alligator, In A While Crocodile

3rd October 2009:
'I think if you murder a Potter you’d probably be lynched'

ha ha, too true!

Good chappie!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nat Carry On With Your Bad Self

13th September 2009:
great story :) I don't really have much to say other than YAYYY you made a Joker reference. I LOVE the joker :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by xOGrintsgirlOx Carry On With Your Bad Self

15th February 2009:
Love the story and characters. chuck is awesome "face-to-face... Ok, more like face-to-neck/chest" and i see you have a new banner which means more update xD can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>