Reading Reviews for What We Knew
  
503 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsbowenxx The Coldest Christmas

30th March 2014:
NO NOT BLAISE! Not that I don't love him and all but... well Draco will always be my babe :P Great story I'm absolutely loving it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blaise The Coldest Christmas

30th March 2014:
Yes! She chose Blaise! Hallelujah!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lostmyheart The Bet

10th December 2013:
Ah, a misunderstanding. Perfect. Now I'm more eager to see if you fix this up! He seriously thought she was going to say she loved Blaise to him? Hope he'll find out soon enough she meant him!

And I'm not sure if it's on purpose you make Hermione leave poor Neville constantly? It's like EVERYTIME and I feel so bad for him! Hehe. And when Blaise got back from Christmas break, she totally ignored Harry and the others. Harry spoke to her, she suddenly met Blaise and left with him - we didn't get to know what the others did :)

Oh, and found a little mistake - it's shaking, not nodding her head to 'no'. As nodding means 'yes' :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lostmyheart Christmas Eve

9th December 2013:
Not sure how to feel about Hermione cheating on Blaise with Draco... Yes, I consider kissing and almost humpy-dumpy as cheating hehe. But I like how you made her fall in love with him, that scene/moment where she realizes it? Perfect.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lostmyheart The White Tomb

9th December 2013:
Okay... thank you for ruining a perfectly lustful moment between Hermione and Draco :b
I can understand you're torn between the guys, 'cause you've made them equally attractive and lovable. Shame on you, because you make it difficult for me too! :D
Anyway, on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lostmyheart The Astronomy Tower

9th December 2013:
Gosh that last part was awkwaaard (the hug I mean).
It was kind of ballsy of Pansy to do such a confrontation on a Head girl, or perhaps she's just plain stupid.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lostmyheart Finding A Way Out

9th December 2013:
Ah yes, the joys of being locked up together! And you didn't make them kiss! I applaud you. very good so far.
I must say that the banner was what intrigued me to read this story, I actually didn't care much for the summary as it seemed like a tragic lovestory to begin with (I'm a complete sucker for Dramione stories) and the fact that he asks her if she even loves him (or something in that direction) and that she can't really answer him, made me think I wouldn't be able to read this story without heartache.
But you've surprised me so far! I like the humor between the characters and how Hermione suddenly felt a little jalous when she saw Blaise and ... Whats-her-name kiss. I liked that :)
Off to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lostmyheart The Restricted Section

9th December 2013:
Hi it's me again!
Still very good writing, love the plot so far! And talk about a cliffhanger, good I can just move to chapter three right away :) See you soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lostmyheart Coming Back

9th December 2013:
Great start for your story. I like the way you write and how you describe the characters. Anyway, I'm on to the second chapter, see you soon :b :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by GrangerFever4eva The Astronomy Tower

5th May 2012:
Um, her middle name is Jean, NOT Jane. You may wanna change that...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fiery Ginny A Trip to Hogsmeade

29th April 2012:
oh you don't have to choose ;) I believe that you CAN have both :P I give you permission...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angelica Finally Parting Ways

25th January 2012:
I can't believe you ended it like that. And what was up with so much Blaise, darn I was hoping for a good draco and Hermione story and I didn't get it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kate The Coldest Christmas

25th January 2012:
Oh man, this sucks... no :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kate The Secret Halloween

25th January 2012:
Great writing! I love this whole Jealous Draco thing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenniemalfoy Finally Parting Ways

26th December 2011:
NO! WHY!!! WHY MUST GOOD THINGS COME TO AN END?!?! LETTERSTODRACO, I LUV U, BUT I ATE U SOOO MUCH RIGHT NOW!!! WHY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenniemalfoy Spiraling Downward

26th December 2011:
this makes me sooo sad!!! im pretty sure i've read this before, al long time ago... and im definitely a draco fan... but i cant help feeling so sad for blaise!!! damnit!!! y cant she have both??!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cheshirecat23 Finally Parting Ways

22nd November 2011:
Great story. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weaslebe Finally Parting Ways

24th August 2011:
No offense but Draco's name is Draco Lucius Malfoy not Abraxas or whatever...

And, Blaise has brown eyes not blue...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weaslebe Christmas Eve

24th August 2011:
I think she should just pick one and stop hurting another.

 Report Review

Review #20, by KatieJayne Finally Parting Ways

17th July 2011:
I've read your story in one sitting and overall it was extremely good. I really got into the character Blaise - something I have never been able to do before. All of your characters were very believable, but Hermione did come across as quite the villian.

At first i though that there might be a twist where in the beginning Blaise had only been with Hermione to distract her from Draco, a plan Ce could have come up with. Over time he could have fallen for her, but she could not forgive him for his initial intentions. Hermione would then end up with Draco.

I loved the story up until the last chapter, not because Hermione was left alone, but because the ending was completely out of the blue. You should have given subtle hints to get the readers mind going and hint at his departure to America. You only mentioned 'America' once in this entire story and it was at the very end. It just seemed random and i'm sure Draco would atleast have the decency to explain WHY he was going so far away.

7/10

Really well done, you have great writing skills. your character development was brilliant, the character's conversations were believable.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Doreen A Trip to Hogsmeade

12th June 2011:
I know this is a Hermione/Draco pairing but i always loved Blaise, especially the way you characterize him in this story. I always love a good Hermione/Blaise story. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aleigha Grace Happy Valentine's Day

4th April 2011:
Grr. . . . Why is he back?! Things were going smoothly until that dunderhead showed up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aleigha Grace The Bet

4th April 2011:
What part of " It's suppost to be BLAISE AND HERMIONE and not DRACO AND HERMIONe" do you not get?!!??!!??!!??!!For that, you are getting a very low rating! I'm jk, i wouldn't do that because I didn't like that Blaise is suppost to be with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aleigha Grace The Coldest Christmas

4th April 2011:
YES!!! Praise the lord by Merlin Hermione isn't a complete idiot!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aleigha Grace The White Tomb

4th April 2011:
Blaise!! He is the best choice of all! Please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>