Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for James Only Fear
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp_gwrocks Edited.

20th January 2012:
Hahahah I loved the last line lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Edited.

10th January 2010:
I love the parting line. It's so Sirius. :) Peace.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fireball Nymph Edited.

7th July 2009:
This was so cute. I enjoyed reading it. I love the last line. It made me laugh. So typically Sirius. Great one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JKRowlingFan22 Edited.

1st March 2009:
It's such an adorable one-shot! Great job!

Author's Response: thanks so much the review!
it's greatly appreciated (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by prettypinkpony Edited.

16th January 2009:
bwahaha! this was a pretty funny one-shot! (i mean the end with sirius saying the blonde was hot)

and i thought it was a really sweet memory that sirius had of james and lily... his worst fear being her dead - that's just so incredibly sweet! and i love your depiction of how dear lily "confessed"!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review!
haha, i love sirius (: (hence the screen name)


 Report Review

Review #6, by girly1393 Edited.

4th January 2009:
One of this world's oldest fears: losing one you love. I think it's amazing how you put it to James and Lily. You did a marvelous job, my dear. Thank you, Sirius black loverrrxx, for writing this story.

Author's Response: why thank you!
you just made my day (:
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by X_slytherianprincess_X Edited.

15th November 2008:
hah i loved it its hilarious :) please add more *i'm hearing sequel cries* hah xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: hahah
thanks so much for the enthusiastic review!
i'm thinking of adding a sequel but im not sure if i want continue, because i'm glad where it left off.
thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Veela_is_me Edited.

15th November 2008:
I could not be any happier than I already am. My best friend got the girl of his dreams, and I got a large amount of rum

lol that is such a sirius line
i like this story:)
i think that if J.K Rowling wrote of james' fear that probably would have been it!
great job
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: thanks so much Veela_is_me!
im glad you liked the story :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Messr_Professor_Prongs Edited.

11th November 2008:
Oh wow. Loved it! Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! How cute!

Author's Response: thanks for such an enthusiastic review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by just a girl Edited.

10th November 2008:
Love it. Hilaroius! So sweet and romantic; I can totally picture it. The characters are perfect.

Great story!

Author's Response: thanks for taking the time to review.
i lost so many reviews before and it really broke my heart (41 reviews gone!)
so im really glad that your helping me on my way back up :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Maxine Edited.

29th October 2008:
That is so so so so so so so sweet! Poor James. Having to see Lily's dead body, even if it was a boggart.
Fab work and keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you so much
i really appreciate the review,
and I am working on some more ideas so look out.


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrylilyjames Edited.

24th October 2008:
Did I leave a review for this story before?? Because I know I did read it, and if I didn't, I'm sorry. But I loved it!! Poor James, it was totally no expecting that.
I would just comment and say that you should put in more detail on all the boggarts, like what did Sirius's mother-boggart look like? It would pull the reader in even more. Also, the banner has Harry and Ginny, that confused me and I really thought that it was a Harry/Ginny story before I read the summary.
But it was a sweet story, I love Lily and James, they're just the perfect couple. =]

Author's Response: hey thanks for the input.
i recently just set up a topic for a new banner,
and im planning to tweak my story a bit.
so check back soon :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login