Reading Reviews for James Only Fear
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp_gwrocks Edited.

20th January 2012:
Hahahah I loved the last line lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Edited.

10th January 2010:
I love the parting line. It's so Sirius. :) Peace.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fireball Nymph Edited.

7th July 2009:
This was so cute. I enjoyed reading it. I love the last line. It made me laugh. So typically Sirius. Great one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JKRowlingFan22 Edited.

1st March 2009:
It's such an adorable one-shot! Great job!

Author's Response: thanks so much the review!
it's greatly appreciated (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by prettypinkpony Edited.

16th January 2009:
bwahaha! this was a pretty funny one-shot! (i mean the end with sirius saying the blonde was hot)

and i thought it was a really sweet memory that sirius had of james and lily... his worst fear being her dead - that's just so incredibly sweet! and i love your depiction of how dear lily "confessed"!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review!
haha, i love sirius (: (hence the screen name)


 Report Review

Review #6, by girly1393 Edited.

4th January 2009:
One of this world's oldest fears: losing one you love. I think it's amazing how you put it to James and Lily. You did a marvelous job, my dear. Thank you, Sirius black loverrrxx, for writing this story.

Author's Response: why thank you!
you just made my day (:
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by X_slytherianprincess_X Edited.

15th November 2008:
hah i loved it its hilarious :) please add more *i'm hearing sequel cries* hah xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: hahah
thanks so much for the enthusiastic review!
i'm thinking of adding a sequel but im not sure if i want continue, because i'm glad where it left off.
thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Veela_is_me Edited.

15th November 2008:
I could not be any happier than I already am. My best friend got the girl of his dreams, and I got a large amount of rum

lol that is such a sirius line
i like this story:)
i think that if J.K Rowling wrote of james' fear that probably would have been it!
great job
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: thanks so much Veela_is_me!
im glad you liked the story :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Messr_Professor_Prongs Edited.

11th November 2008:
Oh wow. Loved it! Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! How cute!

Author's Response: thanks for such an enthusiastic review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by just a girl Edited.

10th November 2008:
Love it. Hilaroius! So sweet and romantic; I can totally picture it. The characters are perfect.

Great story!

Author's Response: thanks for taking the time to review.
i lost so many reviews before and it really broke my heart (41 reviews gone!)
so im really glad that your helping me on my way back up :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Maxine Edited.

29th October 2008:
That is so so so so so so so sweet! Poor James. Having to see Lily's dead body, even if it was a boggart.
Fab work and keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you so much
i really appreciate the review,
and I am working on some more ideas so look out.


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrylilyjames Edited.

24th October 2008:
Did I leave a review for this story before?? Because I know I did read it, and if I didn't, I'm sorry. But I loved it!! Poor James, it was totally no expecting that.
I would just comment and say that you should put in more detail on all the boggarts, like what did Sirius's mother-boggart look like? It would pull the reader in even more. Also, the banner has Harry and Ginny, that confused me and I really thought that it was a Harry/Ginny story before I read the summary.
But it was a sweet story, I love Lily and James, they're just the perfect couple. =]

Author's Response: hey thanks for the input.
i recently just set up a topic for a new banner,
and im planning to tweak my story a bit.
so check back soon :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login