Reading Reviews for Puzzles
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Eight

25th May 2009:
aw ;) that wasss so sweet!
i love fricken draco malfoy. he would be the creeper who listens outsind the door, lol but i love this storyy!! great jobb!! updateee when you get the chance PLEASEEE!

Author's Response: ahhh! thanks so much and i will update asap! Thanks so much for reviewing every chapter like you have been doing! its sweet to know you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Seven

25th May 2009:
YAYAYAYA!! finiallyy!! aww. love the slytherin sleepover! those dumb gryffindors dont do fun stuff like that! lol but yayaya for blaise and pansyy!!

Author's Response: ha ha ah yeah those gryffindors dont know anything about house unity. lol thanks so much for your reviews they have been great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Six

25th May 2009:
awww. that was kinda sweet i guess. lol at least they know how each other feels!! PANSY!@#$%^& wtF? you wanted BLAISE not CHRIS!! comeee onn, this is your shot! and NO you do not loveHIM, you love BLAISE!! remember?? lol i love thiss story! so much drama!! love it!

Author's Response: ah! Thanks so much for these awesome reviews! i know it is alot of drama! thats how i love my stories!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Five

25th May 2009:
im kinda mad at blaise right now. i mean come on!! BLAISE+PANSY! is it realy that hard!! lol love the srotyy!!

Author's Response: THanks so much! I am so glad that you're loving the story and i apologize for not writing in such a long time, i am such a bad author, but since it's summer i'm starting back up again! :) thanks to you actually, cause i see that my stories are actually likeable lol

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Four

25th May 2009:
omggg! blaiseee why would you listen to hermoniee!! i love your hairrr!!! how could he!POORRR PANSYY!

Author's Response: aw! I know! When i wrote this i was so angry at myself for making him cut his hair! but its good! thanks so much for your great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Three

25th May 2009:
good for pansy!!
and face licking...well thats ..personal? lol love the storyyy!!

Author's Response: thanks and yeah it is personal, but hey...lol it happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Two

24th May 2009:
omg. poor panssyy!! i feel so bad for her, i know EXACTLY how she feels!!

Author's Response: awww! Im sorry! lol thanks so much for the review sweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter One

24th May 2009:
aw. i love pansyy. and poor blaise. but i perfer him to be with panssyyy so. no hermonie for him!!! lol love this story!

Author's Response: thanks so much im glad that you are reading my stories! it makes me happy lol!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco Lover 2012 Chapter Eight

16th January 2009:
Love this book! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: aww! Thanks so much for the nice review! next chapter will probably be up real soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Deni Chapter Eight

8th January 2009:
Please update soon!

When Draco listened in... That was pretty funny, but kinda gross. LOL.

Author's Response: yeah lol...he's really one of my least favorite characters in this stroy although i absolutely love him in all of my others... :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ynaffit<3 Chapter Eight

28th November 2008:
aw sweet ending :) update soon! :D

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as i possibly can! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sock_Theif Chapter Seven

15th November 2008:
awesum story; im glad blaise and pansy finally got together!

cant wait for u to update!

Author's Response: yay! I am so glad that u liked the ship in this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by rd101hawt Chapter Three

4th November 2008:
Wow, i wasn't exspecting that from hermione. I liked the part at the end with pansy.m ;)

Author's Response: oh thanks! :) I am so glad that you like my Pansy! And yeah my Hermione is OOC but oh well..that's how i intended it to be :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by *-*Sweet Tart*-* Chapter Two

4th November 2008:
...I'm more of a hermione/blaise fan and i think it would be interesting to read about them... they don't really seem good together in this story. (which i'm sure is your point)

I like the story, but i don't know if i'll keep reading it because i don't like blaise/pansy pairings. sorry.

Author's Response: it's quiete alright sweetie. My story is only favored by the ones who like to try new ships :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by *-*Sweet Tart*-* Chapter One

4th November 2008:
Aw i hope Blaise and hermione hook up i love those pairings!

Author's Response: oh ha ha...funny you mention it... :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Queen_Bee_103 Chapter Seven

3rd November 2008:
I LUB IT! PLEZE UPDATE SOON! =D

Author's Response: i will as soon as i possibly can sweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xba3b3x Chapter Seven

19th October 2008:
im m0re 0f a drac0/hermi0ne paring. but im likin dis story!

Author's Response: Don't worry there will be dramione pairing in this story. This isn't even half of it. this story is going to get even more...dramatic!

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #18, by lena Chapter Seven

19th October 2008:
I like it so far. great work.

Author's Response: Thanks and i'll make sure to update as soon as i possibly can! :)

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #19, by irot Chapter Seven

19th October 2008:
yay blaise & pansy r finally a couple. so cute ^^ can't wait for the next chapter. update soon! :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I can't believe that you actually wanted them to be together! I am so glad! THey are one of my favorite ships!!

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #20, by irot Chapter Six

10th October 2008:
i luv this chapter! but yea kinda short. update really soon!

Author's Response: Next update will come in two days hun! I got trusted author status! ya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login