Reading Reviews for Pictures From The Edge
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ray Making The Peace

14th March 2013:
You should really update this! It's really good - I love the story line between Lily and Seb. Kudos to you for writing this awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ray Making The Peace

30th January 2013:
This is amazing. The characterization of lily is done really well, and I love your oc seb. The chemistry between the two is sizzling! I hope you continue this fic - I'd love to see what the next chapter brings!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ariel Pren Making The Peace

6th June 2011:
Heyy
I absoloutly love your story, you should update more!
I can't wait to see what will happen with lily and seb. ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by k Toor Misunderstandings

29th April 2011:
super funny! and i loved the bit where pomfrey threatened to tell Molly, and Lily actually got scared

 Report Review

Review #5, by k Toor How To Prank A Cow

29th April 2011:
Awww Wood is soo cute, I love the eding line and the prank was funny. I'm wondering if Davies will retaliate... anyways i read on!

 Report Review

Review #6, by k Toor Some Things Never Change

28th April 2011:
Ok, so I'll probably review like every chapter so dont get fed up with me, yeah? Anyways, awesome! I can totally see Lily having a temper, and the stbbing fork was hilarious! The only thing I would say is that Lily and Albus have a 2 yr gap not 1, but thats just one mini detail. Other than that,awesome and super entertaining! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  Making The Peace

1st April 2011:
Loved it. You have got to continue!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by fromBooks_toMusic Making The Peace

26th March 2011:
Hey! So...I finished reading your story and it's great! I really, really like Lily and all the others.
Sorry, I don't quite know what to say, because I'm sleepy. So I stick with: Bloody awesome! Keep it up!

Greetings :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Making The Peace

8th December 2010:
Oooh love this story!! And I also love your promises that come with reviewing :) Anyway, Seb and Lily are cutie patootie, and they just HAVE to end up together! Can't wait for the next chappie! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Some Things Never Change

7th December 2010:
Hahahaha she's so violent! And so angry. But I still love her.

 Report Review

Review #11, by KieraBlack Making The Peace

1st November 2010:
you have to update! please, please, please? want to see seb and lily together! their makeout was hot, and want more of that! ;) and love roxys dirty comments and how georgie keeps everyone a bit normal :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by heyITSme Making The Peace

13th July 2010:
so...this story is excellent! its cliche, but thats why i love it! you've managed to take a cliche plot--two quidditch players who 'hate' each other--and make it unique. your writing style is fun and easy to read, and your humor is perfect. i'm smiling throughout the story! can't wait for another update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by You Have No Idea Who Making The Peace

12th July 2010:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I will love you forever if you update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fourjokers Making The Peace

30th June 2010:
Hey! I absolutely love this story!! It's so funny, the plot is really really nice and sweet too.

I wish you would update soon, gosh i sound like some spoilt kid. But your story is really really good and really addictive. I've been checking for updates since septemer last year. And isn't Easter break in april, if i'm not mistaken? It's July now XD Just a question, did you, by any chance abandon this story?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jess Making The Peace

14th June 2010:
i actually only found this story this afternoon, and im already in love

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cali Making The Peace

11th June 2010:
Ok so this is really one of my favorite stories everrr! please update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LillyPad Making The Peace

12th May 2010:
Good job! When r u going to write more?

 Report Review

Review #18, by DJ Making The Peace

10th February 2010:
i really hope you update soon. this story is highlarious

 Report Review

Review #19, by twinklinghazeleyes Making The Peace

26th January 2010:
This is really great I love it! I especially love their arguements!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really,really, really, really, really, really, really really really, really,really, really soon! :D :) :P 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RupertsPheonix Making The Peace

14th December 2009:
Awesome chapter! :)

Update soon? Can't wait to see the tension build between Seb and Lily again, as I'm sure it will with her firey persona.

--RP/Kate

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luthienne Making The Peace

16th November 2009:
Please, keep on writing! I just discovered this story and i love it! I hope you will update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kayleigh Making The Peace

12th November 2009:
I LOVE THIS UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!
:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rae_of_Sunshine Making The Peace

18th October 2009:
Squishcicle.

That's what I became.

Updates are fantastic. Very fantastic.

(:

 Report Review

Review #24, by --- Making The Peace

7th October 2009:
update update update update now.
i love next gen.
and i love lily.
and i love that she's a bad ass
and she needs to get with seb.
so keep writing, kay? and update.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily and James rock Misunderstandings

24th September 2009:
I think I was having a similar fit that Seb was having. I was laughing so hard and trying to stay quite at the same time. It's harder than it sounds lol. :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>