24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The writer Chapter Five

31st December 2007:
A brilliant, well-thought plot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by The writer Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

31st December 2007:
This first chapter is really good! an interesting plot! i am looking forward to reading the rest.

by,
The writer

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karen Chapter 4

16th March 2004:
Very well written. I( can't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alex Levin Chapter Five

31st January 2004:
This is a great story, I only just read it, please update even if you had not in soooo long.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DrACosFlOweR Chapter Five

27th November 2003:
OMG!!! great chapter, plz write more soon! i can't wait

 Report Review

Review #6, by FroBoy Chapter Five

21st October 2003:
Excellent story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by octavian the king Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

3rd September 2003:
good story, when are you goin' to update again?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Julia Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

17th August 2003:
I love your story! I like how some good things are happening to Harry. In OOtP everything seemed to go wrong for poor Harry. Your story makes me happy. Please update soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by joe Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

13th August 2003:
how do you get onto the next chapter? I can\'t figure out how!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nelson Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

10th August 2003:
Oh I loved this Chapter, It\'s very very very good. I just love your story. Write more very very sooon. I loved the part when harry was announced as a proffesor, i almosted cryed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Merlynthia Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

6th August 2003:
Yay! You updated! This is great. Sure, it\'s not likely to happen in JKR\'s Harry Potter world, but I\'m loving it anyway! Keep up the good work. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hillary Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

5th August 2003:
Great story! I can\'t wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hillary Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

5th August 2003:
Okay, that was a disappointing review. I\'ll try to be more descriptive... Your grammar is fantastic, which is good \'cause I can\'t stand bad grammar. The plot sounds interesting... is Seliftrist going to be more powerful than Voldemort? Or is that not possible, because in the fifth book the prophecy stated only Harry had equal or greater powers than Voldemort? Hmm. I think Harry might be a little bit more sad about Sirius\'s death, too. Okay, well I can\'t wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tropic Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

5th August 2003:
i love your story. e-mail me when you update

 Report Review

Review #15, by normal Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

3rd August 2003:
I love it! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! Please?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nelson Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

1st August 2003:
Oh i love your story. Too much emotion to explain in words. Only one word can sum it up though, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT IT\'S GREAT AWESOME GOOD FANTASTIC KEWL COOL KOOL SUPENDSE

 Report Review

Review #17, by merlynthia Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

29th July 2003:
This is great! I love your story, you absolutely have to keep updating regularly. I can\'t wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

29th July 2003:
It\'s a good story, although it seems slightly surreal since Dumbledore would never give a student all those rights outside of the teaching arena.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Velith Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

28th July 2003:
Hey Chapter 2 was pretty good Keep going PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aprilova Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

28th July 2003:
Your style is nothing like JK\'s, and that\'s good! I\'m looking forward to more from you! Oh, and THANK YOU sooo much for double spacing paragraphs! i hate reading it all lumped together! Now, excuse me while I go stare hungrily at the latest stories page, waiting for yours to pop up again. Toodles! Oh, and i don\'t want to seem rude, but if you have time, would you mind sneaking a peek at my favorite story (of mine) called Sirius\' Return?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

28th July 2003:
I read it and I liked it. Please contine the story as quickly as possible. I think it\'s amazing the way that this story is going exactly the way i thought the next book should be!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Matt Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

27th July 2003:
so far it\'s really good, i hope to see more

 Report Review

Review #23, by Velith Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

26th July 2003:
Hey this is pretty good but I think Harry would be more emotional about Sirius\' death but its BRILL otherwise. Also i thought harry\'s parent lived in Godrics Hollow, which wasn\'t a mansion, did they chose a smaller house to live in most of the time, so old Voldie would have difficulty finding them????????????? PLZ update soon!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Autumus Harry Potter and the Secret of Lord Seilftrist

26th July 2003:
really good, can\'t wait to read more!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login