Reading Reviews for Neci
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eva How Life Should Be

30th March 2013:
Awhh, I loved it very much!
Well written.

Loved her cheek!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracos Sex Goddess The First Day of Class

20th April 2012:
Love this story so far. I actually wish I was like Neci, she's fiesty and fun. It's hilarious that she keeps embarassing Snape. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShelbyBlack How Life Should Be

31st October 2010:
Fantastic ^.^

xox

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShelbyBlack Telling Everyone the Truth

31st October 2010:
Loved...LOVED this chapter :D
I was holding off reviewing every chapter seeing as I'm reading the whole story tonight...but I had to comment on how much I'm enjoying it! First Snape/OC I've read and to be honest at the start I was hoping there would be something between Sirius and Neci...it's gross now, but still, I have a soft spot for Sirius tehe. But yes, I'd just like to say I'm loving it!

x

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShelbyBlack The Package

31st October 2010:
I really liked this chapter, although it all happen so quickly! Which isn't a bad thing when it comes to stories, rather than let the story drag on you made it quick and understandable :)

x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alex S How Life Should Be

4th June 2010:
I really liked your story, I thought it was well written except maybe for some cheesy dialogue and predictable fights with Death Eaters who have "suddenly escaped." But as I said I enjoyed it very much, I've always wanted to explore the fantasy of being sucked into a story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 How Life Should Be

24th March 2009:
very cute story, maybe u could do a sequel with the kids in it. 10-10

 Report Review

Review #8, by JMLuna Going Back Home

3rd March 2009:
That is so sad. Bittersweet.Having to give up one set of family to keep the other.
I liked it though sad.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 Going Back Home

3rd March 2009:
its very sad but she will live through it she is a survivor. can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 The Birth & Godfathers

22nd February 2009:
AWW very cute can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #11, by 3s_hp_ End of the Year

14th February 2009:
Loved the story really amazing (:


xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by JM You Cruel Heartless Witch

30th January 2009:
I must say I like your version of events. Although I thought the HP series ended how it had to end, I did find it sad about all those who died who were on Harry's side. I also felt really bad about snape once we found out his side. I hope there's more to come.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 You Cruel Heartless Witch

29th January 2009:
i think people are just now realizing how powerful she is

 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 The Ball and Bellatrix

23rd January 2009:
ohh sounds like she's not done with them yet

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermonine Telling Everyone the Truth

31st December 2008:
great story. update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by sinwillys822 Telling Everyone the Truth

28th December 2008:
well aww isn't he sweet. can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 Death Eaters

18th December 2008:
i really like the story and can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rothos1 Umbridge and Blood Wards

28th November 2008:
A little fast with probably with different inspiration and a definitely different approach it reminds me slightly of Rothos against the Dark Arts, my story on Fanfiction .net. It's a superb piece of literature and I can't wait to see tommy Boy's punishment at the hands of Neci.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancer The DA and Blood Wards

17th November 2008:
I know I've reviewed somewhere in this story just don't know where but I'll say again how much I enjoy the different ( less saccarrine0 point of view and the Neci who can be goth, mod, and still fit in at stodgy old Hogwarts. Hope to read ore soon. Thanks again for a great read

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login