140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meeeeera Michael's Confession

21st January 2008:
Aw, cute!

I was waiting for ONE of them to like another

Very well written =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ggaabbyy Explanations

14th January 2007:
Great story and drama (another death NO!) I think you should take out Madame Lesille (my opinion) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stevie Ann Explanations

10th December 2005:
yes, i was right! I thought that patterson was Harry, and that harry was sending the letters! I thougth he was wirting them tho, so i wasnt TOTALLY correct, but I was close!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Midnight_Witch Explanations

8th July 2005:
Lesille has to go cause Madame Pomfrey was never that old in any of the books,i think?Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Midnight_Witch Career Advice

8th July 2005:
Professor Patterson isn't who he seems to be does he?well great chapter and keep writing those great stories!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluegirl Explanations

3rd May 2005:
hey. cool story/series. i'm sry that i haven't reviewed the last 4 stories. but keep writing!!!-blue

 Report Review

Review #7, by Holey Moley The Minister of Magic

18th January 2005:
oo, oo, i know, pick me! is.... patterson harry potter in anmetamorphagus discuise? great fic by the way, im obsessed!!! XXX

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lavender Patil Explanations

16th January 2005:
Gr8 story as usual! personallay i think u shud use madam pomfrey. o, and by the way, PLLLEEEZZZEEE dont make harry die!!! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Margaret Explanations

21st November 2004:
I'm probably sending way too many reviews. I haven't even finished reading these reviews yet, but I just wanted to say that when I was reading the letters from Luna, something made me think that she wasn't alive; then I realised what it was. Her letters never referred to the present, only to when she was at school and all, so I thought she was dead and she had magicked the letters to arrive on those dates-as I said the idea of Harry being alive didn't occur to me. Then Liz got the letter saying "see you soon" or whatever and I began to wonder if I was wrong.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Margaret Slytherin's Plans

21st November 2004:
I'm not sure what is happening with Harry. I hope he's still alive.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Margaret Into the Forest

21st November 2004:
Wow, that is pretty interesting-do I say that very often? This really is the last thing I'd have expected though. I was wondering whether or not Liz would meet her mother. It never occurred to me that she would meet her father.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Margaret Discovery

21st November 2004:
Wow, interesting. I was wondering if those three were someway connected to the Dragon and now I wonder even more. Or maybe it's just McKinsey. Or maybe there's another reason he has it. If all three of them are connected, surely Percy would have to know. Strange!! I suppose I'll find out soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Margaret. Quidditch and Rainy Spring

21st November 2004:
You know who I'd really like to see get together in this series. Liz and Chris! That would pair off the four friends. I don't know whether or not you are planning to do that. I was just thinking it would be kind of cool. I also don't know whether these are the kind of reviews you want. To do a bit of proper reviewing, I am enjoying the series. I am looking forward to finding out the outcome-for example about what is going on with Luna.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Margaret Out of the Forest

21st November 2004:
This is sort of like the stuff about Crouch, except that Percy seems to have a better outcome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kt Explanations

14th June 2004:
ur story is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! madam pomfrey has to go, too old! keep writing n i'll keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kakisdrm Explanations

13th June 2004:
This story was just as good as the others. Keep writing...can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lolacita Explanations

1st June 2004:
Another excellent story...I like your series a lot! You have definately mastered the art of weaving in past occurances into the overall plot. That's a very hard task, so be proud of yourself! Suggestion for your next installment...remember that the characters are getting older and they need to mature with their age...the junior high mentality in some of the scenes was a little distracting. But, other than that, marvelous! Oh, and keep the first one, maybe Madam Pomfrey wants to retire ;). I'm gonna go start the next one, now!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lolacita Into the Forest

1st June 2004:
I called it! But you had me confused with the description in the beginning, but you left just the perfect amount of clues to make me wonder without being 100% possitive. Yay! I'm happy!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassie:-) Explanations

27th May 2004:
Het , i finally read it!!!!!!! Great Ch!!!!!!!!!!! I think that Madame Lesille(something like that) should go because Madame Pomfrey is funny!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait 4 the 6th book!!! She got her camera and book back!! HOORAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HD not signed in Explanations

27th May 2004:
You kill Harry and I'll seek revenge, Mwahahahahah!!!!!! Anyway, good story. I hope it's someone but I won't say who I want it to be.......Can't wait for the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #21, by stacy Explanations

27th May 2004:
oh, i wish liz could live with harry! i am so sorry i am behing. On to the next book!

 Report Review

Review #22, by stacy Hospital Wing

27th May 2004:
harry wrote the letters! HArry sent the presents! Harry, harry, harry! Oh, i'm just so happy that it's harry!

 Report Review

Review #23, by stacy Into the Forest

27th May 2004:
I was sooooooooo bad not to review! BUT IT'S HARRY! HARRY POTTER! LIZ'S DAD HARRY POTTER!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tinaofive Explanations

27th May 2004:
great story.....I really enjoyed it...i'm really glad harry's alive still....and I do hope you don't kill him off in your next one...well i've got to go to bed now..bubyes ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #25, by tina granger Explanations

24th May 2004:
great !!!! harrys alive !!!!! :D i cant wait for the next story !!!! o and keep madam pomfrey !!!! 10/10 definitely !!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>