Reading Reviews for Blood Lust
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_fire23 Back to Life

12th March 2009:
okay that was a wierd ending to a very wierd story. Great Job.

Author's Response: Thanks for all you reviews! I haven't checked this site in a long time, I had kindof given up on writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_fire23 Final Assault

11th March 2009:
final the vamp hag is dead. great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_fire23 Never Cross a Woman

11th March 2009:
whoa she has a temper. voldemort what have you started now. again great Chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phoenix_fire23 New Recruit

11th March 2009:
harry you should have known better great chapter i have to ask were did your inspiration come from to write this type of story?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix_fire23 Dance of Secrets

11th March 2009:
Harry what are you doing you need to get that head on right. Falling for a vamp who is using a love potion as a lipstick is real dangerous harry get rid of her. NOW.

Great chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phoenix_fire23 Unexpected Visitor

11th March 2009:
well then at least he got what he deserved i hope she doesn't turn him. Ugh a vampiric malfoy. Just what the world needs an arogant pure blood wizard turned vamp. great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenix_fire23 Muggle Magic

11th March 2009:
great job i hope he won't find out he was helped by a muggle or it may give him reason to hate hermione more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_fire23 Hate and Love

11th March 2009:
kali is losing it. Harry will find out soon enough the question is will he get rid of her or join her i vote the first. Evil kali burn her at the stake.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix_fire23 Extra Credit

11th March 2009:
Draco draco draco you helping a vampire not something i think he would do. then again he is a malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Phoenix_fire23 The New Girl

11th March 2009:
She needs to let him go and quit i mean harry is throweing it out the window don't persue him any more good work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_fire23 Welcome Back to Hogwarts

11th March 2009:
That new girl is bad news way to go harry

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phoenix_fire23 Recovery and Introduction

11th March 2009:
Vampires ugh can anyone go after harry with out having to result in someone else doing the dirty work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_fire23 Breach

11th March 2009:
Whoa was that a twist i can't even compell myself to use some of the things you use.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenix_fire23 Number Four Privet Drive

10th March 2009:
great first chapter i hope that there is more to come. The action right off at the beginning is also uncommon as very few writers are capable of it. very well written.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Celeste Black Number Four Privet Drive

21st November 2008:
I really like that you had Dudley help Harry.
Poor Hedwig!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nicholas Number Four Privet Drive

13th June 2008:
great story so far i cant w8 2 c more plz update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login