127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm_hermione Rule #8

2nd June 2012:
Hope you finish the story
Every one got me into hysterics

Author's Response: I probably won't with all my attention focused on another of my stories. But I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellatrix_Lestrange369 Rule #7

28th October 2011:
What was the rule???

Author's Response: Can't remember for sure . . . I think it was "Don't give Moony a flea collar." . . . Something like that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by meg Rule #8

29th August 2010:
This is SO funny! I'm up at midnight watching it!!! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by meg Rule #5

29th August 2010:
So so so so funny! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by meg Rule #4

29th August 2010:
Ohmigod! LOVED this oneshot it was so funny!!! Typical fred george and lee! :L x

Author's Response: Fred and George are so great! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by meg Rule #3

29th August 2010:
Kwl one shot! It was totally brilliant as usual!!! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you muchly!

 Report Review

Review #7, by megz Rule #2

29th August 2010:
This was so funny! I was laughing all the way through it, specially the prof mcgon bit... So funny!!! X

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by megz Rule #2

29th August 2010:
This was so funny! I was laughing all the way through it, specially the prof mcgon bit... So funny!!! X

Author's Response: McGongalls always funny. My favorite professor :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meg Rule #1

29th August 2010:
Poor Amos diggory! I would never have thought about putting amos diggory in james and sirius year. This was a fab one shot x

Author's Response: I suppose the logistics of it may not work since Cedric was much older than Harry and his parents were young...but we can overlook that for the sake of the chapter. :) I hadn't even realized my goof until just now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by music_love_fred Rule #3

1st July 2010:
I love Star Wars so I really like this FanFic. It put together two of like the best movie franchises ever together. Yayness. haha Good job

Author's Response: I'm a sucker for the fantasy drama :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DownWithTheCarrows113 Rule #6

23rd May 2010:
hahaha thats what I think whenever Harry goes to Dumbledore's in the books and movies!

Author's Response: Haha. Have you ever read the whole list? SO funny.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DownWithTheCarrows113 Rule #3

23rd May 2010:
I was hysterically laughing throughout the entire chapter and the last one also!!! I love star wars references!

Author's Response: Haha between my stories you can really tell how much I like Star Wars. *total dork*

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 Rule #8

24th December 2009:
I enjoyed how you made James-- I don't know if it was in a mocking manner (as I took it) or a sirius manner, but I liked it anyhow.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: I wrote it in a serious manner - I feel like he'd be channeling a lot of Sirius and James I.

Ugh, I just reread the chapter and realized how many typos there are - sorry for that.


 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 Rule #7

24th December 2009:
What was the Rule for this one?

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Whoops - did I not say?

It's: Remus Lupin does not want a flea collar.


 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 Rule #6

24th December 2009:
-hums We're Off to See the Wizard-

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Believe it or not, I actually despise the Wizard of Oz, but this one was just too funny. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 Rule #5

24th December 2009:
I wouldn't have expected Ron to have done that; brilliant!

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Yeah, he's usually a little more subdued, eh?

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 Rule #4

24th December 2009:
Wow. I can't imagine doing that.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Me neither. lol. But I can totally imagine Fred and George doing it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 Rule #3

24th December 2009:
I'm one of the deprived, but it's not for lack of opportunity. I've never had the drive to see them. Which version should I find to watch?

For lack of seeing the movies, I still knew all of the allusions and references. Star Wars is taking over! (After Harry Potter, of course.)

I liked this. "I will destroy the Death Star!"

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Well, it's less confusing if you start out at Episode I (chronologically the first.)

But, if you start at the order the movies came out, it would be Episode IV.


 Report Review

Review #19, by girly1393 Rule #2

24th December 2009:
Ah, I loved this one. Hilarious.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: I'm glad! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 Rule #1

24th December 2009:
I love how you made Sirius the psychotic one.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Doesn't he fit it so well? lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by DefyingBoundries Rule #8

14th October 2009:
Fan-bloody-tastic.
*claps manically*
Will there be more?

Author's Response: Yup, all the way up to 17 . . . I'm just a bit slowl in updating everything lately.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DefyingBoundries Rule #5

14th October 2009:
Hahaha!
That's Absolutely Brilliant!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by american wizard Rule #8

7th October 2009:
is this albus speaking? you need to specify the gen its in
9 outta 10

Author's Response: It's James. I had hoped that the 'cousin Fred' and 'James' would have been obvious, but perhaps I should have been more explicit.

 Report Review

Review #24, by american wizard Rule #7

7th October 2009:
If I were Remus, I would bite anyone who wanted to give me a flea coller for my birthday, well actually if I were Remus, I would think like remus,therefore i would do as remus does

10 outta 10

Author's Response: Haha, so true. If someone gave me a flear collar I'd probably laugh...But then again I'm not a werewolf

 Report Review

Review #25, by american wizard Rule #6

7th October 2009:
whats a chimera

you should have had remus and pete get in trouble too, to complete the package, Sirius and James need maturity peter a brain and a heart, Remus...ummm...uhhh guess he needs nothing

Author's Response: A chimera is a really deadly magical creature. Lots of different animals in one. (Kinda.) Sorry... Bad explanation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>