Reading Reviews for Silent Monologue
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusetfrere Monologue

22nd December 2006:
This is really moving and beautiful!! loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by hjpobsessed Monologue

22nd July 2006:
This is very good. I actually just wrote a story on Lily's final thoughts that night, but mine really pales in comparison to yours. Fabulous job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Faithful Monologue

18th January 2006:
Pretty Good - you wrote it at church, tell me, did you steal the little pencil too ?? joking...the story was good, just a short.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoots Girl 32 Monologue

27th November 2005:
i love it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Caralynne Monologue

26th August 2005:
You did this at CHURCH? Not a bad idea...*ponders*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dittany Monologue

26th March 2005:
i really like your work...i just read hero. both were excellent...was the hits from James? or from any fighting against deatheaters or something? x Ax2

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica Monologue

24th November 2004:
You really got envisioning how that night must have been for Lily, and that is hard to do. Excellent.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potteress Monologue

31st August 2004:
Wow. That was both beautiful and incredibly sad. You are a very talented writer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellen Monologue

5th July 2004:
All I can say is wow.

 Report Review

Review #10, by .: emily :. Monologue

19th March 2004:
hmm v. interesting how this came to u in church..... I've been trying to do a L/J for ages but never have come up with anything worthwhile-sounding. I have church in 2 days (it's Fri now). who knows, maybe inspiration will come to me to? Wish me luck... and I wish you the best of luck on your story! God luck!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Little Faery Monologue

9th February 2004:
That was your first?Really? Sounded like you've been writting L/J stories for awhil-Its always so hard to make dieing people sound frightened yet courageous...You really pulled it off. Hope to read more of your stuff soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Someone Monologue

9th February 2004:
Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dianna Monologue

8th February 2004:
Wow. If u wrote this at chruch u must be pretty awesome when u have lots of time. Thats all I gotta say. Wow.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login