Reading Reviews for Stealing the Hours
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beni233 In Search of a Paradise

19th March 2013:
Ok so read your story and i love it please update and finish it please

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amie In Search of a Paradise

16th January 2012:
Oh, you are a brilliant author. You create such pictures with words that it's like I'm truly there. Goodness, it really is like reading a masterpiece. I love this story, what with it's romantic language, and carefully chosen words; it makes me feel like I'm falling in love, not Scorpius and Rose. This is definitely one of the best Scorose stories I have ever read. (And I've read quite a few.)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Solana In Search of a Paradise

8th April 2011:
I add my words to the rest ... I don't know if you are still on here and ever plan to update ... but I'd love to see how this all ends up. Of course I'm a sucker for happy endings and this one just may not fit that scenario. But I'd love it if Scorp got a second chance at life somehow. It wouldn't be totally unbelievable. People do survive this, especially these days and you're writing in a future time. I love the story, tears come when I re-read it. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah In Search of a Paradise

2nd January 2011:
OHh!!! This is sogood but so sad...Please update soon! 10/10

-Sarah

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ash!ey In Search of a Paradise

28th November 2010:
Is that the end! y would u make that the end it means that you leave us hanging on a cliff and we want to kno if he dies and they fall in love!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #6, by incurably dramione In Search of a Paradise

24th February 2010:
You havent updated in ages!! Please, please, please, find your muse for this story again and post something. I absolutly love it. There are some tiny grammatical errors, but nothing that detracts from your lyrical language. The idea of this story just breaks my heart, but intrigues me. I want to know more. I imagine how the story continues, knowing that my version is probably not nearly as good as this. Please, for my sanity and for the other readers who admire this story, please update... kisses... Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashlee In Search of a Paradise

8th February 2010:
This story is so sweet, I really like what you've done with the characters, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zhel A long lost battle

17th January 2010:
Please tell me you haven't abandoned this story!
It's been a year since I read the last chapter, but I still remember the story, It's one of my top favorites.
I will keep checking for updates, at least for another year!
It's a beautifull story and it ought to have an ending :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by uniquevampire12 In Search of a Paradise

5th November 2009:
lovely... pls update fast... has been written with lots of maturity... concentrating more on da feelings emotions then on the treatment and other stuff...

 Report Review

Review #10, by whacked In Search of a Paradise

31st October 2009:
oh, please update soon! this story is really going places, and i want to see the places it goes!

there is a lack of dialogue, which can make it confusing at times.

this take on scorpius is really fascinating. i simply love his charcaterisation

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by whacked Realisations

31st October 2009:
this is really good so far, but a quick question.

scorpius has had leukeimia for 9 years, and neither he nor rose seem to recognise each other ... so does that mean scorpius never went to hogwarts?

 Report Review

Review #12, by whacked A long lost battle

31st October 2009:
this looks really interesting. i love finding stories like this, the ones that don't have over 500 reviews, but are better than many out there. i simply love your descriptive skills. the way you used the words made the mental images really vivid.

looking forward to neXt chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yeo Qian Yi In Search of a Paradise

25th September 2009:
I'm in love with the story! it's kind of silly to say it, but

I"M GOING TO CHECK ON THIS EVERYDAY! UPATE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rougette In Search of a Paradise

29th August 2009:
I was so glad to re-read this fic! This was actually the first next-gen fic I had ever read when I first got my account and I loved it. I still do! Please update soon, I so want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LeStranger In Search of a Paradise

1st August 2009:
I added this to my favorites with the hope that one day it will be updated :] Wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by divinerosekeeper In Search of a Paradise

10th June 2009:
I know you haven't updated this in forever, but I want you to know that this is really well-written and that I hope that someday you'll continue it. :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Kai Rhianne_ In Search of a Paradise

25th May 2009:
Wow! This story is amazing! Your emotion is captivating and the wording is exquisite. This is one of the most interesting Scorpius/Rose fics I have had the pleasure of reading, please update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXCloudfallsXx In Search of a Paradise

14th May 2009:
you're story is awesome. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by 4rm_h8_2_luv In Search of a Paradise

7th May 2009:
very well written :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kt_Clare_Lily In Search of a Paradise

30th April 2009:
This is so sweet!!!
I loved it all and it was great!
I can't wait to read more!!

1 000 000/ 10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenni In Search of a Paradise

17th March 2009:
Yay! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fangirl In Search of a Paradise

16th March 2009:
Please update!
Please?

 Report Review

Review #23, by groteskq_fatality In Search of a Paradise

8th March 2009:
wow. this is seriously one of the best of the best stories i have ever read.
i was crying halfway through and its only starting. :/
gahhh sooo sad. i kept thinking about titanic and the notebook and the whole tragic love thing.
and i also thought of casper when astoria appeared to draco.
this is amazing despite the sadness. i hope something miraculous happens or even just more time together, you know?

i hope more will come...chapters i mean. :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by hanna's mom In Search of a Paradise

8th February 2009:
I hope that Scorpious gets better. I like that he finds some comfort in Rose and would like to see him get well and have the chance at a normal life.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hanna's Mom We All Have Ghosts...

8th February 2009:
Great chapter, explains a lot about Draco and how he loves Scorpious, but doesn't understand about telling him. Loved the conversation, imagined or not, very well written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>