Reading Reviews for Watching You
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Michelle Watching You

31st July 2012:
Thank you I really loved it. It's really sweet
the way you had James talk to Harry. Thank
you again!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing I'm very grateful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lil_hermione_at_heart Watching You

9th September 2011:
So cute! And well written. Love it!

Author's Response: Aww thanks I am glad you love it.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig6393 Watching You

10th July 2011:
Wonderful! I really like the Harry & James moment.

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad you thought so. I know I loved writing that part.

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lydia potter Watching You

22nd April 2011:
It was cool them watching over him in heaven. Except the fact that Harry an Hermione got married that was interesting but slightly weird. 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I am glad you like it.

Yeah I am a big Harry/Hermione shipper. The best ship to be on ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Sirius Black Watching You

19th April 2011:
That was a nice one shot, James giving Harry the necklace was a nice touch.

Author's Response: Thank you I am glad you liked it :)

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by spencefa Watching You

8th April 2011:
that was a truly great story, very touching and so believable.

Author's Response: Awk thank you, I'm really glad you liked it.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by courtneytate Watching You

6th April 2011:
Bloody brilliant and really moving story. I did feel a little tear start reading this.
You are brilliant at conveying emotion in your stories.
Though TBH the thought of your dead relatives, being able to watch your every move is a bit freaky lol.
:)
Brilliant

x

Author's Response: Haha I never thought of it like that, it was the emotion that I was thinking of when I was writing this.

Thanks very much for another great review :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by auror_snape Watching You

24th March 2011:
Great story! But who did Harry live with after James and Lily died? Was it Sirius, or did Dumbledore abandon him?

Author's Response: Well Dumbledore never abandoned him he left him with the Dursleys because they were is only living blood family left and it would strengthen the protection that Lily unknowingly gave him, when she died trying to protect him, it wasn't solely because he thought Sirius was a killer.

Most of the deaths that happened in the books happened here, with just a few exceptions. The rest of the story is the same.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Victoria LH Watching You

23rd March 2011:
Nice story I like the idea of our love one watch us from above, hope they all have a widescreen.

Author's Response: Yep a really big one lol.

I'm glad you liked it.

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by a1978babygirl Watching You

15th March 2011:
great story. I loved it awesome way to put everyones thoughts into it.

Author's Response: I am again glad you liked it.

Stay tuned for lots more stuff to come, and check out my Author page to ask me any questions about my work.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #11, by Heather Watching You

15th November 2010:
Lov it thanks for writeing it Lov it Lov it Lov it

Author's Response: Hey Heather thank you for reviewing.

I'm glad you loved it :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by emmykat113 Watching You

18th February 2010:
aww. that was so sweet! I loved it!!! 10/10 =D

Author's Response: Aww thank you. Thanks for reviewing and rating

 Report Review

Review #13, by nina Watching You

13th January 2010:
more!!!
that is sooo sweet!!!

Author's Response: I'm afraid this is the only chapter. I have thought about continuing it, but nothing has came to mind.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fred Watching You

1st January 2010:
Wow that was amazing I really glad that you made remus alive I just wish that tonks was there!! Remus is one of my favorite marauaders character along with James and Lily of coarse! I along with you are a James/Lily fan and a Harry/Hermione fan along with Remus/Tonks!
10/10
Cheers!
Fred

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review. I'm really glad you like it :). Apart from Lily and James Remus is one of my fave characters as well.

Thanks again for reviewing and the fab rating:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Micah Watching You

10th September 2009:
This was a great story. I loved the Harry/Hermione angle. You did an amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, sorry for the long wait on the reply

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cheyenne Watching You

2nd August 2009:
this was ok. i loved the part with the necklace!!!
but as for critique, this doesent follow the books after order of the pheonix. . . but it was still enjoyable.
: )

Author's Response: The story wasn't supposed to follow the events after the Order of the Phoenix.

Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Smith_Babe_1 Watching You

13th July 2009:
This story has actually got me in tears lol. Fine i do cry easily but this is so touching. Its amazingly written.
10/10

Author's Response: awk, thank you. I\\\'m really glad you liked it :)

Thanks for reviewing and thanks for the rating :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by keeperoliver Watching You

3rd July 2009:
a nice story, however, you could have made it longer by highlighting memorable parts of the books. all in all a touching tale.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I never thought of that but thanks for the advice :)



 Report Review

Review #19, by Yankees Watching You

2nd July 2009:
This is the best story I have ever read!

Author's Response: Wow thank you. I\\\'m really pleased that you liked it :)

Thanks for the wonderful review:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Watching You

2nd July 2009:
This is a good little story you've got here. :)


There is definitley room for improvement, though. Your spelling and grammar could do with going over - perhaps you could go back trhough it yourself and comb out the mistakes, or think about getting a beta to look over it?

Keep writing, though, and you'll get better in no time! :)

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the advice. I will look over it myself and see what I can do :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by purple_roxs97 Watching You

2nd July 2009:
loved it loads...just why harry n hermione nt harry n ginny?

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review. I wanted Harry/Hermione cause I\\\'m a Harry/Hermione shipper. Not that there is anything wrong with Ginny. I just think Harry and Hermione are better suited

 Report Review

Review #22, by shobhana Watching You

2nd July 2009:
its really good.n iloved that part where james met harry

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review. I am glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cassie_Heart Watching You

28th April 2009:
I like it! it is really good! great job! my only real complaint is i don't like Harry/Hermione couple but hey you might like that and thats cool with me! great job and i really did love it! keep writing!

Author's Response: Hey, yeah Harry/Hermione are my favourite pairing next to James/Lily, I'm glad that, apart from the pairing, you loved it.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #24, by h hr dream writer girl Watching You

27th April 2009:
too cute, i absolutely LOVED it! keep writing more stories
10/10

Author's Response: Wow thank you, I wll keep on writing stories :P I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for the review and rating :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Mae Silverpaws Watching You

11th January 2009:
Very sweet. It made me tear up at the end.. :0)

Author's Response: Aww thank you, glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login