Reading Reviews for Celestial
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Me Oh My Quill

24th July 2009:
Good job! Hopefully Jen will come around. *Skips off to next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Me Oh My Childhood

24th July 2009:
Aww that was adorable :) Little kids are so cute. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pinaygrl3123 It Just Happened ~ Part Two

15th January 2009:
Whoa. That was um.. Interesting. I - uh. That didn't really happen, did it? I mean. Like. Wow. That was a really good chapter name. For both parts, very fitting. Um. Well. She had fun kissing Sirius? But uh, that has to suck for Sirius and Irene, aw. And oh dear, I hope she talks to Lily, or else she'll be in a very miserable situation and all. Aw. Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Uh. Yeah. ;)
The next chapter should be coming soon - I've been a bit busy stretching my Photoshop skills again, though, so it may be longer than I expect.
The chapter title is quite fitting, isn't it?
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by pinaygrl3123 It Just Happened ~ Part One

15th January 2009:
She did NOT just turn down Remus! You don't just turn down Remus, that's just. No! Bad! You can't! Agh. I've totally switched sides. But isn't there some girl that Remus should be with? Or is that some other story? Ugh, I read too much, man. But NO! Go make Remus happy like right nooow! Aw. And Sirius, he really does care about his friends, so it makes sense that he snapped like that. Mer.

Author's Response: Uh-huh she did! Poor Remus. Her doesn't deserve that... and Sirius is really angry. All the more reason to -
Nevermind.
Read on my friend! Read on. :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by pinaygrl3123 Living with Myself

15th January 2009:
Remus is such a CUTIE! Aw, I love him! But Jen is better with Sirius, so don't do that.. cause I could EASILY switch sides for that wolf. Haha. :) And HOMECOMING! I remember mine. That was fun. :) :) :) and WAYY too drama-filled for my liking. Eugh. And I don't think I've ever been that consumed in a guy to run into a pillar/wall/door. But, that doesn't mean I haven't before. Haha. :)

Author's Response: Yeah... homecoming still is having repercussions... I'm suffering badly for it, too. Thanks for the review! (Remus is a sweetheart; not the sweetheart for Jen, though)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pinaygrl3123 Don't Think

13th January 2009:
Aww. She likes him! Woo! Or, at least she's starting to! Fun stuff right theree! :) The beginning was just so cute about the sunset. Oh, I loove those. It's my goal to watch the sun rise over the lake, here, one day - during the summer. And go to the beach for a sunset. Amazing. Okay. Back to the actual story. That was funny, walking in on Remus, HAHA. Love it! Amazing. And the quidditch way to getting to know the team better.. okay, keep thinking that works. And I can't believe she lied like that, haha. :D But that was a good chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I thought you'd forgotten me. ;)
I lock sunrises and sunsets and they are so beuatiful where I live. I don't have the modivation to get up early enough, though, so mostly sunsets. Haha.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by consublack It Just Happened ~ Part Two

6th January 2009:
ey! i finished! i've been reading it but i didnt want to leave a review until i was done. I love it! you are a great writer! i loved this chapter... i love the fact that she is a bitch! xD just kidding, although i would have to agree with Irene if i was on her place... it's fun to read, so please put the next chapter soon!

loving it! ;)

keep on going!

consu!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so much! So many compliments... wow, thank you! I'm glad you think so highly of my story. It means so much, really. Not to mention the "great writer" compliment. That just made my day!

Thank you for the review - keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by pinaygrl3123 Ten More Laps

5th January 2009:
That was cruel, James. Seriously. It's not her fault that Archie had to be a giant perv and tried to jump her like that in an empty hallway. Seriously. He could have lost a chaser instead of a Keeper if he had succeeded. And Sirius is too cute. I love the line of "D'you think she's dead?" and the think about Cora tripping and never getting back up, haha. I'd love to see a person do that one day. Wee. :D :D :D

Author's Response: James is THE captain. He is the quintessential tough quidditch captain in fan fiction, probably followed closely by Oliver Wood and then his grandson, James II. I love him for it though. :)
Ooo, I would love to see someone do that too. It would make me laugh so much! I laugh all the time anyway. Horrible habit in serious (haha) situations, but I'm always happy so it's great.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by pinaygrl3123 Not My Cup of Tea

5th January 2009:
ew. Ew. EW. Archie is disgusting and so is Ben for that matter. Who knew those kind of guys existed in Gryffindor. Then again, they had to exist somewhere.. and they would be bold to even try that kind of stunt, so it sadly makes sense. And James is a scary captain, haha. We missed it like three hours ago - GEEZ. And thank goodness for Remus coming to her rescue like that. Agh, agh, agh. And oh boy, Sirius is pretty livid huh?

Author's Response: Archie's a pig. Rawr. :(
Sirius wants to kill them. It's that little sister protection kinda thing going on - but is she really just a sisterly figure to him? I hope not. Eek. That would ruin my lovely story!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by pinaygrl3123 Telling Tales ~ Part Two

5th January 2009:
Well that was interesting. At least they're somewhat talking to each other now. Somewhat. And they got their feelings off their chest, so that was even better. :D And geez! I didn't think that Sirius could go for two years of liking a person and not give up just get. I couldn't do that. It's just ridiculous, geez. 6 months is enough before I'm tired of it. Haha. And aw, Sirius is so cute when he's all, well, serious about his feelings. Woo. :S

Author's Response: He's totally smitten with Irene, and I don't blame him. He liked her, pushed it to the back of his mind a while and then realized: he fancied her more than anyone. I'm glad he found someone to love, but it wont stay like that for long.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by pinaygrl3123 Telling Tales ~ Part One

5th January 2009:
Aw, I just took a shower myself. They are soo relaxing and make you feel so much better. Ah. Love them. And Irene and Cora sound sweet. I like them, and it's cute how close they are. And I can't believe that Alice is set to marry Frank!.. Well, actually I can - considering Neville is such a dear. Doesn't deserve to be such a dunce, like how he's portrayed in the books. It's sad. And Sirius? What does Irene have to do with Sirius? And oh boy, this'll be an interesting story. Woo. Haha. :D :D :D

Author's Response: Hmm, I'd love to just say that Irene and Cora are two of my favorite characters. Not that anyone will probably read this review. I mean, seriously. They are. I even like the names (well, sort of. I try to give relatively okay names to characters, but nothing I like too much, or I'll start hating it.)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by pinaygrl3123 What a Prize

4th January 2009:
Ahh. Hagrid! I love him! Woo. :D :D :D He's always so full of advice. Aw, and Snape is totally a bad person. And she totally shouldn't let it get to her at all. Mer. And HAA! That was just great about the teachers hooking up and Codfish. Woo. Great stuff. And that was great about the teacher thinking she was the greatest divination student cause of what she bsed on the exam, haha. and WOO! for the Sirius and Jen moment.. WOO! I wonder if they'll start talking more now? I think sooo! Haha. :D

Author's Response: Hagrid's so amazing. I had to incorperate him... I think he'll be in chapter fifteen! I need to get to writing that... haha. Snape is misguided like Peter; not bad. Maybe he was just PO'ed... I guess we won't know for a bit, though.
I actually had a teacher think I was gifted in foreign languages at one point. I BSed my way through their exam - my inspiration.
Sirius and Jen have lots of moments... o.o
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by pinaygrl3123 Potions

4th January 2009:
A-hole! A-hole! A-hole! Slughorn, not you. Never you. Unless you up and killed someone.. then I may be a bit on the shocked side than very mad. Anyway. That was dispicable (sp?), he wouldn't even let her explain anything! That was so rude! Geez. And Severus is just a vile and disgusting being. Ugh. And Remus is so cuuute standing up for herr! Aww. I love him so much! Woo. And Go Jen for walking out of class like that! Woo! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Go Jen moments to come, as well as some "oh my merlin, you IDIOT!" moments. I'm glad you're getting so into the story. It's really fabulous to have someone like it so much. :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by pinaygrl3123 Beginning Again

4th January 2009:
That chapter images was freakin' gorgeous, for the record. Agh. I want an engagement ring like that, but I wouldn't want to wear it just cause of how big it was, haha. I'm crazy, I know, but James Potter is even crazier. Woo. Seriously? Spending all that on the same girl. DAMN. I want him as a boyfriend, haha. :D And that was hilarious, "I felt bad, so I kicked him!" Amazing. Just amazing. And ha! "I have to see the area so that I can reduce the swelling!" Loooved it. :D :D :D

Author's Response: Ooo, I love it too. It's my dream ring - I'm so jealous of Lily. I want to be his wife! Haha.
As for the hospital scene, I'm glad I didn't delete it. It adds so much humor and drama, though, that I was unsure at first. Thank god I did!
Thanks for the review!
(All of them ;))


 Report Review

Review #15, by pinaygrl3123 All These Years

4th January 2009:
Ohh, interesting. So basically we're getting like a recountance about what happened in her seventh year? That's cool, I like the idea of it. And that was cute. James asking her out and they ended up becoming friends and such, woo. Haha. :D And did it say was position she played on the team? Cause I don't remember. And seriously? After so long they still didn't talk?! That's just ridiculous, geez.

Author's Response: Sirius and Jen are ridiculous - so radical and so at odds that it's amazing that they fall in love. I like it that way, though. So much more drama. :) Plus, Jen is as stubborn as a mule.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by pinaygrl3123 Quill

4th January 2009:
I thought Regulus was younger? So, he wouldn't be that tall, would he? Whatever. I don't think he'd be a big part of the story anyway. And this has to be a huge shock for Jen to find out that she's a witch and everything. Eek. And I thought you couldn't find 12 Grimmauld Place unless you were told about it or something? I guess it counted then, when Sirius told her his address. That would make sense, so yeah. Mer. I like the story so far. :D :D :D

Author's Response: Yes, he is. It's the only thing in this story that isn't canon, and it's because I was being lazy in mid June. Haha. I'd edit it, but I like Regulus being older. So yeah.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by pinaygrl3123 Childhood

4th January 2009:
That was too cute. Well, the part of her finding a friend. The begining - all about love - that was brilliant, for the record. Hehe. Such a cynical view of love, but it was great and very well thought out, you know? Of course you do, you wrote it. Haha. That's terrible of her dad to do that, and that sucks that she was so reclusive after that. And the strange things - aww. What a cute little witchy. Woo. And now she's met Sirius. I like it so far, I really do. :D :D :D

Author's Response: Yay! Such a positive response makes me all warm inside. :) Yeah... I'm so unlike Jen in that idea of love that it's scary - but that's why I love writing this story!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by pensiveprincess It Just Happened ~ Part Two

4th January 2009:
:( so sad... update soon! i need to know what happens next! :)

Author's Response: I need to know too! I'll be writing. ;)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by bespontaneous It Just Happened ~ Part Two

4th January 2009:
well that was depressing!
just when everything was going pretty good in her life, something just comes up and snatches it from her
but hey, if i was irene i'd be just as pissed

Author's Response: I think I'd kill Jen if I was Irene as well. I mean, seriously *pun*, even if this is a Sirius/OC story, it doesn't mean she can do whatever she wants. Doing that... ergh.
I thought I needed interest though, and Jen... she's being stupid again!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lala25525 It Just Happened ~ Part Two

3rd January 2009:
ooh luv the chapter image!!! wow that was a fast update! YAY! lol. . . wow, that was 1 intence (is that how u spell it? o well) ch!! 10/10!! aww poor jenny :( i dont really like irene. i mean, i kno jen and siri were snogging in 3 broomsticks, but cant she see how much of a cuter couple jen & siriwould make ?? lol :) haha as u can see, i am a siri/jen supporter in this fic! :) haahaa thnxz 4 updating so fast and curing my anxiousness!! lol :)
~lala25525 =D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I tried to make it pretty intense; I thought it had to be. I mean, technically, even if they are adorable, Sirius cheated on Irene... with one of her room mates and best friends. That, I think, gives her an excuse to throw a fit. More on that later though!
Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #21, by lala25525 It Just Happened ~ Part One

2nd January 2009:
i LUV this story!! i luv jens personality and the plot!! 10/10!! ohh, i bet siri broke up with irene and irene slapped him!! =D lol
~lala25525

Author's Response: Oh! Thanks so much! Actually, the next chapter has a lot of action and explanation - it's the most important chapter thus far. I hope you like it!
Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by bambalina innamorata Don't Think

2nd January 2009:
my favourite quote: "They look like a load of vampires at a vegetarian convention"

Author's Response: That's one of my favorites, too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bambina_innamorato What a Prize

2nd January 2009:
first of all, i like how you did hagrid. so many people get his accent wrong, but you wrote it very close to the way J.K. does it. also, though i don't exactly agree with you on the idea of peter, your reasoning makes sense, and its nice to have a peter who doesn't randomly shout about cheese all the time. keep writing :D

Author's Response: Hehe, nobody's mentioned Hagrid before! That's a new one. Thanks.
Also, Peter... yeah, I already explained that. I'm glad it made sense! :)
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #24, by bespontaneous It Just Happened ~ Part One

1st January 2009:
wow!
that was intense
i want, no need, to know what happens next
UPDATEE!!!

Author's Response: Haha!
I'll be typing away, probably tomorrow. I just gotta eat a ton of chocolate and cookie dough and I'll be set for the next 3 chapters at least. :)
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by pensiveprincess It Just Happened ~ Part One

31st December 2008:
oooh drama!!! :) yay! haha! thanks for updating! I assume we're going to find out what the "sharp slapping noise" was for soon! please? hehe.

Author's Response: Hehe, I thought inferance was enough. ;)
I'm sorry it took so long; really. My brain hasn't been functionng correctly when it comes to Sirius and Jen - I think I fixed it though! Thank goodness.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>