Reading Reviews for Proof
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Victoria LH Proof

17th March 2011:
NICE STORY, ENJOYED IT

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovelyMioneWeasley Proof

2nd January 2009:
AW...darling that was adoreable. welcome to the dark side! - Elizabeth

Author's Response: oh please dark side hahahhahaha

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottersangel Proof

13th June 2008:
Great job! You definitely spent some time writing this one, and it shows!! I loved the ending, and even though I am huge fan of the big kissing scene, I liked how you didn't make it all kissing. You actually went into her thoughts.
Claps!
Love ~K

Author's Response: Awww thanks girl :). I love this one shot because it was awkward and them. Thank you darling!
Love you K!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron is my hero Proof

11th June 2008:
ohmygosh this was such a romantic, fluffy and such a sweet story i couldnt stop smiling! and at the same time i was listeneing to a beautiful song wen i read this and i was crying because of how sweet your story was. You're an amazing writer and i loved how Ron cares so much aobut Hermione and how he told her he loved her first. Nothing was rushed and your story was just beautiful. Just pure genious. Outragesly amazing job :)
9347897589758645764576786253/10
~michelle
P.S. that song i mentioned is called almost lover by a fine frenzy it somewhat reminds me of what ron and hermione's early stage of a relationship :)

Author's Response: *blushes* thanks llve. I love that song-im so glad you enjoyed it. It was a blessing to write. Thanks michelle.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HorrorCake Proof

11th June 2008:
Very cute story! I like how mature Ron seems.

Author's Response: thanks love

 Report Review

Review #6, by Redheads_4ever Proof

9th June 2008:
If I was a cat, I'd be purring in satisfaction...but I'm not a cat...so I'll settle with squeals of joy :) Very emotional and very good, I loved it, and I absolutely loved reading a new story of yours! Can't wait for more from ya! Speaking of which, I better get cracking myself :) Awesome, awesome job! -Allison

Author's Response: Allison, I have missed you and your reviews. Soo glad you enjoyed this and I love your writing. UPDATE SOON!
All my love,
Lindsey


 Report Review

Review #7, by a_shooting_star Proof

9th June 2008:
Lindsey!! =] When i saw this was posted, i literally jumped for joy. i don't really go on hpff as much as i used to and to see a new one-shot from you made my day so much better :) Your writing is always so great and this was no different; I loved it. =]

It just seemed so real, especially the ending. Your characterisation of everyone, especially Hermione, was spot on. The way you made Ron grow up and described it so clearly and realistically and then still showed that he was pretty clueless when it came to love was what made this one-shot so brilliant and realistic. =]

“Just because Fred wasn’t your brother or Remus your godfather or Tonks your friend doesn’t mean you didn’t know them. Fred and George teased you and would protect like brothers. Remus mentored you and was a Professor to you. Tonks tutored you, spoke with you like an equal. They were as much apart of your life as mine or Harry’s.” - they were my favourite lines - they just made me feel really sad because of how much everyone who had died in deathly hallows had touched her life. i have to admit i'd never really thought of it like that and those lines just made me stop and think.

10/10 of course, m'dear and i'm glad you're coming back with some new writing - i can't wait to read it. i'm gradually coming back too, just posted a new one-shot, and i'm working on a few others here and there. :) hope you're okay love and i miss you! until next review. :)

-Steff

Author's Response: Thanks Steff. I still adore this one shot :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Redheads_sis Proof

9th June 2008:
Yay! You're back! And with a completely excellent story, none-the-less. I missed reading your stuff. Write more soon! Love you!
-Caitlin

Author's Response: CAITLIN! *huggles* Yeah, I'm back...I missed writng. A lot. Anyway, like my AN said, I am back and working when I can. I am having a life however now. I love you too....and I missed you!
Lindsey xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by Vespidae Proof

9th June 2008:
Its very good, but it doesn't feel finished somehow. The last paragraph needs to be expanded a bit maybe? I like it, I just want some more at the end.

Author's Response: hmm i looked at it and i think its fine...i'll think about it though...thanks though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Proof

9th June 2008:
I loved it! One of my favorite one-shots!
10/10

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #11, by apAidan Proof

8th June 2008:
nice job. just a few minor edits to clean it up. A really good understanding of those two and how they dysfunctionally function. A good one shot. well written. wb

Author's Response: Thanks...it'll be edited-soon hopefully. I really apperciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild Proof

8th June 2008:
Not bad...in fact nicely written. I enjoyed how the Weasley's got back together...as well as Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione

Author's Response: Thanks lovely...this was very nice of you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login