Reading Reviews for Oh No! HELP!!
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kacie Chapter 1

20th August 2013:
Oh dear lord Buddha I LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie Chapter 1

14th August 2013:
That was fab! Sequel please!!! Hilariously funny xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily brown Chapter 1

29th July 2013:
Okay so, I know that your probably wanting a informative and straightforward answers but I'm here to tell you this isn't one. I'm no good with reviews but here I go. I liked how you did the beginning of the story with Malfoys point of view. But I do hope you'll have other people's perspectives in the story to. I think you made it sound funny in the beginning with Malfoys narration but kind of got old.( I'm not sugercoating anything because I know a review must be completely honest.) I like how you put a twist In there with Ron, but honestly I just didn't feel it. What I mean is . I dunno it just needs something, it might have been the fact I was expecting the story to start out in anyway but then go to the part where Hermione suddenly meets Malfoys. But otherwise I liked your story.
Lily
P.S.when's the next chapter coming out? :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramionieFAN24/7 Chapter 1

29th June 2013:
write a sequel !!! please, i beg you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shinichi Chapter 1

16th June 2013:
Well this is the second time I am reviewing for this story. Oh god...how can some one write such a wonderful humor story when he's writing it for the first time? god.damn funny..i just dont get bored reading this :)

Author's Response: Thank u dear! I'm honoured you took the time to review this story twice.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lostmyheart Chapter 1

10th May 2013:
Hahahaha :D This was amusing to read.

10/10 from me!

Author's Response: Thank u so much

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elyse Chapter 1

13th January 2013:
You aren't going to write any more chapters, are you? well.
GIVE THIS UP. It won't continue. Don't waste your time like I did. :)

Author's Response: I didn't get your point..care to elaborate?

 Report Review

Review #8, by gran/ger Chapter 1

4th December 2012:
Although the muddle was predictable; it was hilarious! You must; nay you'd better; carry this on! I always go heavy on the exclamation marks to distract me from cursing folk. You have been warned! Seriously, your story is too good to leave it hanging. I hope you will consider putting me and others out of our misery! I live in hope.

Author's Response: I'm trying but I have not yet come up with a plot good enough for a sequel. Definitely trying ! Thank u .

 Report Review

Review #9, by andrea Chapter 1

24th November 2012:
I feel like you should make this into a story you have amazing talent and this could be a great plot for a story I think you are great at writing humor and I really love this one-shot please consider my suggestion. :D

Author's Response: Thank u dear. I don't think I can convert it into a story , but I'm trying to rite a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #10, by andrea Chapter 1

21st November 2012:
I can NOT stop laughing this story is so great please continue it just so AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thank u. Glad u enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #11, by 4you2savvy Chapter 1

16th November 2012:
haha this is very good :) I really like it and a sequel would be very cool :)

Author's Response: Thank u..I'm definitely trying to write a sequel...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kitkat Chapter 1

12th November 2012:
Yes it was F***in halarious you need to write more

Author's Response: thank you...definitely planning a sequel

 Report Review

Review #13, by XxintothemoonxX Chapter 1

11th November 2012:
Seriously... my sides hurt from laughing so hard. You should make a sequel. I really want to know what would happen. :P :) T'was great.

Author's Response: Thank you...the sequel will be out in some time

 Report Review

Review #14, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 1

11th November 2012:
oh lol that was brilliant! read this with my friend and we were cracking up and in her words it was "terrifying".

good job!

Author's Response: Thank you tons...to you and your friend!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 1

11th November 2012:
This was the funniest story I've ever read! I loved the way you portrayed Draco here, wanting Hermione for himself than nothing else. Then, he devised a plan with the help of the love potion, but it soon went all wrong when Hermione gave Ron her drink. So many possibilities he thinks up in his head, but, unfortunately for him, none of them turn out to true, and so, Ron glides towards him. Not the lover he wanted, that's for sure. And yes, you should definitely write a sequel to this! Do it right away! Will be wanting to read more of your work! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! glad you liked it...planning the sequeL ASAP

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lumosnox_934 Chapter 1

11th November 2012:
Oh my God! Yes yes yes! Write a sequel right now! Here, here is a pen and paper. Start writing! This is definitely my favorite story!! Draco Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #17, by shinichi Chapter 1

10th November 2012:
lolzzz! loved it ! hahahhahahahahahahahah.this story made mah day ! seriously loved it alot! plzzz...i wanna have a sequel for this ..u should make d sequel plz..i beg ui! eagerly waiting for ur response as well as ur sequel.

keep on writing stories !

Author's Response: Thank you so much and Im so glad you loved it..will write a sequel soon...actually Ive tried a couple of times but never came up with anything satisfactory..You know how they say sequels are seldom as good ...so i want to be sure Its good enough!! So am working on it and it will be out soon ..
hopefully..


 Report Review

Review #18, by haileydelacour101 Chapter 1

15th December 2010:
it was cute...there were some grammar errors...but it was good...you should add more to it...

Author's Response: thank you ..appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #19, by pooh Chapter 1

13th October 2010:
hahaha!!! hilarious story

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by i love draco Chapter 1

26th September 2010:
ha ha ha.GOD! Best one shot ever!! i ll be reading this one a lot!please please write more and asequel to this one ...oh yeah...100/10

Author's Response: sorry for the late response.was on hiatus..and THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #21, by emo_girl123 Chapter 1

18th May 2010:
SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUAL!!! SEQUEL! SEQUEL!!! SEQUEL! SEQUAL!!! ...i think my piont got across. luv u. Dramione 4eva. lmao

Author's Response: You want a sequel...SURE!! SURE!! SURE!! SURE!!
I'm working on it..Thank you


 Report Review

Review #22, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter 1

15th January 2010:
i LOVED the ending! i laughed SO HARD! the last thing ron said, that would be a totally pansy statement. and you made me giggle at draco's self-consumedness (is that a word? it should be) as well as his ideas on what could happen if the potion went wrong.
keep writing, this was great!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jessie c Chapter 1

26th December 2009:
lolz! nice. a rare chance to see what the ferret is really thinking! and yeah you should write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Chapter 1

20th August 2009:
That was HILARIOUS!! I would love to see how Draco gets out of this one and what happens next...I definitely vote for a sequel. Keep up the good work! 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #25, by LOVED IT Chapter 1

9th June 2009:
ABSOLUTELY it was absolutely hilarious

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>