Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for P.S. I Love You
  
152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Epilogue: Seventeen Years Later: Eveything Changes

15th April 2013:
Ah I love the story it was refreshing and different, sequel idea I wanna read the letter from the 3 book or hear what Ron did in the 4 years between leaving her and then rose

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterhead4ever Mum May Be Mental, But it was All Worth It.

21st June 2012:
great chapter! i love ur stories

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Little Romantic The Wedding of the Year

1st April 2012:
This is such a good story :) I absolutely love it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Pregnant again? I can't be... Can I?

3rd February 2012:
well at least its all going well for now so they new babys hugo right?

Author's Response: yes! It's hugo :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelwithoutwings1470 The Wedding of the Year

3rd February 2012:
so cute him and hermione are getting married :D but im confused it said george alfonso not george weasley. are they middle names or something?

Author's Response: Yeah, I made up a middle name for him :P :) haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Daddy?

3rd February 2012:
what will rose say i reckon she'll accept him as will hermione but it might take a bit longer for her

Author's Response: Yeah :) Ron was kind of a jerk for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Time Heals All Wounds

3rd February 2012:
AW roses picture would of reduced me to tears as well poor ron xx

Author's Response: I wanted her to do something cute :) and it was just overwhelming for Ron. I'm so glad you liked it, though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelwithoutwings1470 The Truth

3rd February 2012:
OMG HE FOUND OUT! WHATS HE GUNNA DO CARRY ON READING?? :O

Author's Response: you'll have to see! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Lavender

3rd February 2012:
THREE CHEERZ FOR RON 4 DUMPING THE SLUT! THREE CHEERZ 4 HERMIONE FOR SLAPPING RON! THREE CHEERZ 4 FRED 4 BEING HOT! THREE CHEERZ 4 ROSE FOR BEING RONS LIL GIRL! OK IM PRETTY MUCH JUST CHEERING 4 EVERYONE ;)

Author's Response: haha, that's great :) they all deserve to be cheered for.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelwithoutwings1470 1460 Letters

3rd February 2012:
im liking it already cant wait untill i find out how ron reacts to seeing her again. maybe he finds the letters maybe she tells him about rose.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Epilogue: Seventeen Years Later: Eveything Changes

7th January 2012:
Awww what an awesomely sweet letter to his mom. I think the sequel should be about Hugo's adventure of being a curse breaker.

Author's Response: I think I'm going to re-write the sequel because it's not very good. haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simone Epilogue: Seventeen Years Later: Eveything Changes

14th October 2011:
a perfect ending... love hugo's letter to his mother..

Author's Response: thank you :) I worked really hard on that letter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone Time Heals All Wounds

14th October 2011:
a touching chapie...

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone Lavender

14th October 2011:
love this chapie.. love lavender & mione's scene, ron shouting scene toward lavender...

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simone 1460 Letters

14th October 2011:
like the concept of this story.. onward to the next, one..

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom Epilogue: Seventeen Years Later: Eveything Changes

3rd September 2011:
How about how Rose ended up with Scorp? Ot Hugo's adventures as a Curse-Breaker? Or a combo? I'd read that! The letter was sweet, I loved it! Fantastic job over all!

Author's Response: I have a Hugo Fic now, called "An Unforgettable Year" which is supposed to be a sequel/spin off of this. haha. I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom Welcome to the World of the Weasleys Baby

3rd September 2011:
Hugo!!! Yay, he's here! I'm ready to read the last one. Love this story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mindifislytherintom Mum May Be Mental, But it was All Worth It.

3rd September 2011:
So sweet! It was good, didn't seen rushed at all. Nic echoice of music. When You Look Me in the Eyes is one of the best songs ever!

Author's Response: OMG YOU LIKE THE JONAS BROTHERS TOO?!?!?! I think you're my new best friend :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mindifislytherintom Mum's Going to Drive Me Mental... I Swear It

3rd September 2011:
Ron has so many endearing qualities, I love him, usually not with Hermione, but I love him! :) He told his mum but good eh?
Loving it!

Author's Response: Ron is amazing. he's my favorite character (besides Sirius Black, because I do love Sirius very much.)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mindifislytherintom The Healers Appointment

3rd September 2011:
Ohhh, little Hugo, can't wait! And little Lilly too. I'd love to read a next generation fic. Are you gonna write one?

Author's Response: I wrote a Hugo one called An Unforgettable Year that's posted and completed on my page if you want to check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by mindifislytherintom Pregnant again? I can't be... Can I?

3rd September 2011:
Another great chapter! I was a little worried there for a minute
but Ron was terrific about it. Good job!

Author's Response: I think I should've had him pass out again :P that would have been amusing, but he was really good about it, and I'm happy I wrote it that way. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mindifislytherintom The Wedding of the Year

3rd September 2011:
I recognised the Icarly reference, the Freddie breakfast way...
love it! I laughed so hard! Ok, and the wedding was lovely, and the proposal was so sweet, I was like..."Yay! Happy!" Great chapter!

Author's Response: The Freddie Breakfast Way. that was funny. I had to put it in :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mindifislytherintom In the Heat of the Night

3rd September 2011:
Good one, I like that they don't dally around about gettingback together. I'm a hopeless romantic though.

Author's Response: well, it was always supposed to be them together. it just took ron a long time to realize it. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mindifislytherintom Daddy?

3rd September 2011:
Aw! I love Rose, she's so cute! This is such a good story so far...I'm reading on now. :)

Author's Response: Rose was fun for me to write, I liked picturing her as a little kid. :) I like innocence in children a lot.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mindifislytherintom Time Heals All Wounds

3rd September 2011:
Oh this one made me tear up, little kids can get you everytime! :) Great chapter!

Author's Response: aw :) little kids are the best.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>