Reading Reviews for The Real Potters
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roger Normal Christmas for Normal People

19th May 2014:
the best fanfic I have ever read by far
The paring are different but the one-shots in ecah chapter are amazing
Excellent job

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweta The Real Potters

13th January 2014:
Its an awesome os. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Darklord2345 Normal Christmas for Normal People

6th August 2011:
Enjoyed it though I wish it more of a plot. Would've made the story better

 Report Review

Review #4, by MAry-Ann Darling Normal Christmas for Normal People

2nd August 2011:
Only one complanit. THe last chapter said "Baby jane" And now it's "Baby Ava"

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryAndGinnyPotter Normal Christmas for Normal People

29th June 2011:
Great Story XD
Few Comments/Questions
1. I noticed that you started calling Harry and Hermione's youngest daughter Ava when her name is Jane but I checked other reviews first and saw that you had explained that they called her by Jane and sometimes Ava. I think that's a good idea, but was a bit confusing at first.
2. I don't think Ava is a good name for a daughter of Harry because it is the first three letters of the curse that ruined his life, Avada Kedavra, the killing curse.
3. I never really imagined Harry and Hermione as a couple but I tried to read a few stories and none seemed realistic until I found your stories. They made me think about what if they were a couple.
4. What would you name H and Hr's new baby that's yet to be born in the last chapter ?
5. You are an amazing writer, Keep it up ... !

~Beth (a.k.a HarryAndGinnyPotter)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rolando Something Important

16th January 2011:
Th1Z iz 1 of mii fave things to read

 Report Review

Review #7, by Enrique Privet Drive 4, Once More

16th January 2011:
This book is nice I will read this more and more

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily The Brave, the Bright and the Loyal

16th January 2011:
I love your story It's very intestesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily The Brave, the Bright and the Loyal

16th January 2011:
I love your story It's very intestesting

 Report Review

Review #10, by HG_HP_fan A Very Large Family

16th August 2010:
I'm glad that you remembered Dobby and allowed Harry some time to remember his old friend.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HG_HP_fan Jealous Are We?

16th August 2010:
Will Harry ever be over his insecurities?

 Report Review

Review #12, by HG_HP_fan Depserate Househusband

16th August 2010:
Harry is too lenient with his boys. That is not good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HG_HP_fan Answer Now

16th August 2010:
True, but don't you think six years old is a little young to be exploring in that region? I don't knnow how things are in Greese, but here in the states that is too young, or should be. Maybe I'm just too old fashioned.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HG_HP_fan In Good and Bad

16th August 2010:
Bit of drama there. It was a nice touch and well done. It could have lasted a little longer.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HG_HP_fan Don't be Afraid

15th August 2010:
I agree. Anyone would freeze to see their wos=rst nightmare while they were awake, especailly if they weren't expecting it.
How did the bogart get in their house? did someone put it there?
You still need someone to proof read you work. There are spelling and grammar errors, minor, but still there.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HG_HP_fan A Real Nightmare

15th August 2010:
Starting with the nightmare as you did had the desired effect on me. I was sure Hermione was dead. I wasn't sure where you were going with it until I realized it was a nightmare.
Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HG_HP_fan A peaceful Rhythm

15th August 2010:
That was sweet, having Harry deliver his daughter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HG_HP_fan I Do

15th August 2010:
You skipped right from them getting to the bed to the after with out mentioning the love makeing in the slightest. Not good form even if you don'tt describe it in detail.
The wedding however was very good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HG_HP_fan A large Family Part 1

15th August 2010:
I'll bet the mystery man is Draco.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HG_HP_fan I Hope I won't Let Him Down

15th August 2010:
Nice insight into Hermione, but isn't it true with all couples even if they never voice it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by HG_HP_fan Something Important

15th August 2010:
I really like the way you had Hermione tell Harry about her pregnacy and the fact that they don't adorn them selves with jewelry.

 Report Review

Review #22, by livelife0890 The Brave, the Bright and the Loyal

11th August 2010:
Excellent! I really really enjoyed this!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jrchalut Normal Christmas for Normal People

15th December 2009:
I loved all these one shots, thanks for continuing with your story! I'm gonna go read another now! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Don A large Family Part 1

29th November 2009:
YES! Finally Ginny makes up with them I wonder who her guy is but I think I have a guess!I like how you made Ron and Luna godparents of James because they have sticked with Harry and Hermione through thick and thin so they deserve it! I can't wait to read part 2 10/10
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #25, by David I Hope I won't Let Him Down

29th November 2009:
I love how Hermione does Roses for everything! If I could describe Hermione as a Flower I would use a rose so I will always be looking for a rose around Hermione! I was practically crying my eyes out and I still think I have some tear * grabs tissue box and blows his nose out*! Another great chapter 10/10
Cheers!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>