Reading Reviews for Quiet Connor
  
322 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Game Over.

1st August 2013:
This story is perfect!! I just have an urge to just keep rereading this story over and over again it is just that perfect

 Report Review

Review #2, by TragicYETmagic Game Over.

3rd August 2012:
Oh my god, this was absolutely the best Remus/OC I have read. It was short but it was brilliant. I love the fact that you made Remus try and stop Casey from loving him and try and save her from himself, that's what I always imagined Remus doing but the ending was wonderful. I just wish there was a sequel so I could read more.

Thank you so much for writing this, I loved it.

Magic xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by WolfWriter Game Over.

9th July 2012:
Wow. First of all, I really loved it. Great job. You need to do a sequel from Erin's point of view, with Casey and Remus together, but you should have Casey and Sirius get together in that one. It would be amazing! Once again, great job!

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WolfWriter Oh. Oh My.

9th July 2012:
I love your authors notes. They're hilarious! Great job with this story, though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by WolfWriter The Joys of Friendship

9th July 2012:
I knew it! I knew Erin and Sirius would get together! I actually knew it two chapters ago...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gigi Game Over.

18th June 2012:
Yes! Yes!! Finally!! I think I was about to go insane there...how stubborn can you be?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria Damarco Just What I Need

21st May 2012:
This was your best chapter yet, and you didn't like it?? It was bloody brilliant! Y U NO LIKE?!?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loving_Sirius_4eva And So It Begins

13th March 2012:
This was such an 'awe' chapter. I love the beginning and can't wait to read on.
~loVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nevaline Caroline And So It Begins

27th February 2012:
This story is the greatest I've ever read. It makes all the other stories screem with jealousy. I think I've read this about five times already and I still love it. Always manages to improve my mood :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sierra Black Game Over.

25th February 2012:
...Aw!I was just hoping that would happen. There are few things better in this world than angry snogs with Remus Lupin. Seriously. Somtimes I fantasize about it...Mmm. Lupin.

...Erm, anyway, disregarding my severe bout of Remus-obsessed perviness, great story. Original, hilarious, realistic...(You know, realistic for Harry Potter-verse.) I read this all in one sitting, minus the part where my dad and I ran to Benvenuti's and got some yummiful Italian. (Sierra likes Italian food.) And I'm insane, if you haven;t noticed, but that hasn't affected my judgement of this story.

Amazing. Perfect. Flabbergasting.

...Oh let's face it, there aren't even words.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chiselclaws13 Game Over.

4th January 2012:
It.was.AMAZING!!! :O Spectacular! My very own abdominal innards are doing every acrobatic movement known to man!!! Very nice story, I enjoyed reading it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by something_beautiful Game Over.

17th November 2011:
OMG. This chapter was SO good! You really have outdone yourself here! I loved how you brought them together without avoiding his...erm... furry little problem ;) So great job love!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hope's Mom Game Over.

4th November 2011:
I found this story in the archives and read it - it was really fun (fluffy too, a bit) and exactly what I was in the mood to read. It was fun to read Casey's transformation and watch Sirius be the fairy godfather (in a way). I know you finished this quite some time ago but I wanted to let you know that I enjoyed it very much and now I will read your other work, too. Thank you for sharing your work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jetteblack Swing and Miss

23rd October 2011:
that was the best chapter-
James is such a good friend,
and the last line is the bombdizzle.
Wowza

 Report Review

Review #15, by DrPepperchik Make Me Over; Step Two, The Change

21st October 2011:
Woot woot! Go Casey! he he

 Report Review

Review #16, by DrPepperchik The Joys of Friendship

21st October 2011:
Haha I love Sirius in this story!!
He is awesome :)

Good job with the chapter it was cute!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DrPepperchik Make Me Over; Step One, The Plan

21st October 2011:
Even though this is a Remus/OC fic...
I think her and Sirius would be adorable together!!
Ha!

But! I still love it! Great job!
Adding it to my favorites :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DrPepperchik A New Target

21st October 2011:
How sad and embarrassing!!! That is so sweet of Sirius!!
Loved it :)
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DrPepperchik And So It Begins

21st October 2011:
Ha aw that was cute!

I can't believe he didn't say anything though!! Psh!!

Gotta love James and Sirius though :)

Good job with this chapter, love the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Naraic Game Over.

27th March 2011:
I really like the story. It was really funny, witty, and I love her personal comments! I have to admit, it was a good ending, but I kept wanting Connor and Sirius to get together. Ah, well... Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ta1e Game Over.

21st January 2011:
I enjoyed this one he'll of a lot :) Even though there wasn't much Casey/Remus action until the end, you still managed to get loads of sweet bits in which at a sleep deprived state actually made my night (early morning.) I liked Casey as a character and I particularly enjoyed her relationship with Sirius :) One thing that did annoy me a little was your ANs in the middle of the paragraphs :/ they interrupted the otherwise highly enjoyable flow... There were also a few ameracanisms in there like 'mom' but I could live with them ^^ I really enjoyed this.

~May

 Report Review

Review #22, by thecblohm Game Over.

22nd November 2010:
Gah! You're amazing! This story is absolutely, jaw-droppingly awesome! Love, love, love it! x Clara

 Report Review

Review #23, by MomosFace Game Over.

16th November 2010:
This is suck a cute story!
I really loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Casey/ Just What I Need

8th November 2010:
your a/n notes are to long.
but i adore your story.
good choice in names by the way.
i give it 8/10
:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by WhisperDream93 Game Over.

30th July 2010:
I was so thrilled to read the final chapter ... sorry I didn't rate some of the last entries . computer issues. Anyways, I cant wait to read anything else you put up! (any desire to become an author for a living? I'd but your book.)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>