Reading Reviews for Where Those Shadows Lie
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilasianchick Just a Dream

5th July 2010:
please please make the chapters a wee bit longer ! I'm really in love with this !! please update soon (:

Author's Response: I will keep that in mind for chapter 3! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_LOVE_love Just a Dream

17th November 2008:
Two things: one, the song in your chapter description...brilliant!!! It always makes me want to cry! and Two, your chapter...also brilliant!! I hope that there's a third chapter at least, because that was really good, and, though I don't like Dramione fics normally, I really like yours! It's full of emotions and suspense and drama and I love it!
9876543210123456789/10
*love*

Author's Response: Thank you my dear. I am glad I caught your interest even though Dramione is your forte. :) I will get right on finishing the third chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_LOVE_love Life is full of surprises

17th November 2008:
Okay, I'm sooo not a fan of Dramione, but WHOA!!! I'm just gonna leave a bigger review at the end of the next chapter, because that was so good and engaging that I can't wait any longer to read it!!!
1219830416748/10!!
*love*

Author's Response: I am so glad to hear it. :) I am glad you enjoyed it, and enjoy the next chapter as well hopefully. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Life is full of surprises

10th June 2008:
An interesting first chapter. Lots of teasers, no answers as yet. I will watch for your next chapter to start finding answers.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by delikizzz Life is full of surprises

9th June 2008:
aww sad story please update asap... I will add this to my favorites :D 10/10

Author's Response: Ooo, I like hearing I'm on a favorites list. :) I am almost done with the second chapter and I will get it out as soon as I can :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Life is full of surprises

9th June 2008:
Cool Story! Cannot wait to read more. Hope you update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I am so glad you enjoyed it. Second chapter is on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bim The Bizarre Life is full of surprises

9th June 2008:
Wow.
Please, continue! I'm looking forward to reading more of that !

Author's Response: Thank you, I am pleased to know you enjoyed it. Second chapter is on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kisa_Mellow Life is full of surprises

9th June 2008:
Oh, goodness. Great story so far...

Author's Response: Thank you, the second chapter is on the way. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SnowyHedwig Life is full of surprises

9th June 2008:
An interesting first chapter, I`m looking forward to seeing where you take this! I thought it was quite well written, and I hope you update soon...

Author's Response: Thank you, the second chapter is on its way :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login