Reading Reviews for Custody
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry_Potter123  Prologue

4th May 2009:
I REALLY REALLY REALLY LIKED IT...

IT WAS SOOO GOOD.

when is the next chapter going to be up???

XOXOXOXOXO POST SOON XOXOXOXOXO

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad you liked it.I might be picking this story up again, but a Draco/Hermione fic isn\\\'t my usual style. I\\\'ll see what I can whip up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marie243 A Compromise?

17th January 2009:
I understand completely why you abandoned this story, but I think you should start a new fic. Back in, I think, September, I read almost everything of your's, and they're all great.
I hope you write something new soon :)

marie

Author's Response: Marie,

Thanks. I've been under complete writer's block since Custody, I've tried to think of stuff, but nothing has come to me. But I'm getting there. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs katiepotter A Compromise?

29th December 2008:
He's being so mean, I can't believe he could do that. He should know courts almost always side with the mother. He'd never get full custidy.

Author's Response: um, ok...thanks for the review. I abandoned this story because I lost momentum with it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by silver_and_gold Prologue

14th June 2008:
it all travelled a bit quickly but it was kept simple and straight forward. good on hermione for wanting to keep the baby. :)
this is your first time? well, i think it was positively wonderful.
off to read the next chapter now.

xxx Daisy

Author's Response: Yes, I understand it went a bit quickly but as it was sort of from Hermione's perspective, her mind would have been all over the place. I did want Hermione to keep the baby, because Hermione would get rid of it. It is my first Dramione fic but I abandoned it. I was having a hard time writing it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dormiens Prologue

6th June 2008:
Hi Ash,
I really enjoyed your first chapter, I know its not your usual thing to write non-canon, but I really loved it, brillient, I can't wait for your next chapter. 10/10
Jem :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Jem. The next chapter is currently in the queue. I can't wait, maybe more people will read it then. Chat soon!!!
hugs, Ash


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Prologue

5th June 2008:
You very much need to add to this ASAP!! This is really good! 10/10 so far!

Author's Response: Wow, such enthusiasm!! I'm glad you like it. I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fanficwriter_073 Prologue

5th June 2008:
I like this story you're portraying Hermione's pain and sadness really well so far.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll be putting chapter 1 up tonight so I hope it will validate soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christy86 Prologue

5th June 2008:
i really like this story and how it is going update soon

Author's Response: I'll update tonight. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login