69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by writergirl8 Epilogue

28th August 2009:
Thanks for writing! It was a great last chapter. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reading all the way through and leaving great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #2, by writergirl8 Warm Embraces

28th August 2009:
Great chapter. I loved the confession :) ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you did. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by writergirl8 A Nudge in the Right Direction

28th August 2009:
Aha! One for the dummy! lol. Great chappy, although I'm disappointed Hermione didn't give Ron a chance. Oh well. That's what future chapters are for, right? ~writergirl8

Author's Response: lol, you got the nail on the head. XD Thanks for the wonderful reviews thus far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by writergirl8 A Drunken Confession

28th August 2009:
Oh sweet merlin. That was a disaster... and also not a disaster... I hope Ron gets a clue. The part with Harry was funny. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry was my favorite part of this chapter as well. Thanks for the lovely reviews and feedback!

 Report Review

Review #5, by writergirl8 Ensuing Chaos

28th August 2009:
Oh no! So Ron doesn't love Hermione anymore, he actually loves Lavender? That's terrible! Poor Hermione. Right now I think Ron doesn't deserve her. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad to see you following the story! Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by writergirl8 Her Name

28th August 2009:
Aha! Mrs. Weasley's like "YES!" Great chappy, thanks for writing! ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Ha, thank you! This was my first-ever fanfiction, and even though many people delete theirs, I figured I'd keep it up here to show progress. Thanks so much again for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #7, by girly1393 Epilogue

21st April 2009:
In.credible. That was great. I loved how you tied it all bcak together. That was special. I thank you, Indigo Seas, for writing such a thing. It was marvelous.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! These reviews mean a lot to me. I'm really, really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks again for the lovely reviews.
- Rin


 Report Review

Review #8, by girly1393 Warm Embraces

21st April 2009:
Wht a way to tie it all together. Poor Ron. So confused. Men can be such morons, but somehow we love them despite.

Author's Response: Haha, I loved writing Ron in this chapter. I'm really glad you liked it as much as I did. XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by girly1393 A Nudge in the Right Direction

21st April 2009:
Baby James! Good job here, I really like the conflicting emotions going on in this one, and I enjoy the very deep-set pain that appears at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had some trouble writing this chapter, but I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by girly1393 A Drunken Confession

21st April 2009:
Drunk Hermiones are always the best, because drunk Hermiones aren't the most common. Great job with this one.

Author's Response: Ha, thanks. I find drunk Hermione very OOC, but she was very fun to write. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by girly1393 Ensuing Chaos

21st April 2009:
I like Tom. He's coolio. He's like "Do this 'cause I said so. Good luck." That's pretty awesome. The dialogue flowed nicely.

Author's Response: Thanks! I always have trouble with dialogue, but I'm glad you found this particular banter enjoyable. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 Her Name

21st April 2009:
How incredibly sucky. Well, maybe it's good the wedding didn't go on. The marriage would've been extremely unhappy. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RonsGirlFriday A Drunken Confession

30th March 2009:
Haha - I don't think I could have come up with a better description of drunken behavior than someone closing their eyes and hoping it makes them invisible. That made me laugh out loud, literally, because the image was so vivid in my mind. In fact, I think I may have done that myself at some point in my life...hmm... :-

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! This was my first fanfiction, so things can be a little... rough. But I'm glad you liked it. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #14, by silver phoenix Epilogue

21st February 2009:
That was good! I think it would've been better if this last chapter was a bit longer, but I still liked it :] The little touch with the dream was clever ;] This was a good, quick read.

Author's Response: Yes, a bit short. I just kind of wanted to get the story over with and move on, you know? But I'm glad you liked it. Thank you so, so much for all your reviews. Your criticism was something I can work with, and not at all too harsh. Thank you, again. I can't express how happy you've made me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by silver phoenix Warm Embraces

21st February 2009:
aawww :] That was so sweet! I'm glad they finally got back together!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm a very big Ron/Hermione shipper. Happy endings for all! lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by silver phoenix A Nudge in the Right Direction

21st February 2009:
HA! That last scene was so funny! Ron all happy, realizing he loves Hermione, and she kicks him out in her hangover-enduced anger. I LOVE IT! I think this is my favorite chapter so far ;]

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much. I really enjoyed writing this chapter. It was probably my favorite as well. I'm glad you liked it as much as I did!



 Report Review

Review #17, by silver phoenix A Drunken Confession

21st February 2009:
HA! A drunken Hermione was fun to see. But some advice, if you wanted to make the words you underlined be emphasized more, you should try italicising them instead. And what ever happened after Ron left the pub the first time? You just skipped entirely over it...so should I assume that nothing happened, then? If not, you may want to consider editing that bit.

Author's Response: Yes, when I was a fanfiction newbie, I liked underlining things a bit too much, I admit.

And Ron... hmmm... I never noticed that hole! Someone told me I needed to add more to the last chapter, so I added him going into the bar, and then I didn't even think about adding more to this one! Thanks for the advice. I will definitely go back and edit that.

Thanks again for your reviews! I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by silver phoenix Ensuing Chaos

21st February 2009:
Ah, the Helpful Bartender cliche... let's see how Ron tries to fix things, eh? lol

Author's Response: Haha, yes. I added that bit in a lot later than it was originally validated. Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver phoenix Her Name

21st February 2009:
This is a good start! Can't wait to read what happens next...I can't see Ron with anyone other then Hermione :]

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you think the start it good. I've went back and edited this a bunch of times. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tom_DracosGirl Epilogue

3rd January 2009:
I was worried for a second that Hermione was going to leave him! Very happy it turned out to be a dream after all!

that was a lovely sweet ending to such a nice story. I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I'm really pleased that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_Ravenclaw Epilogue

19th December 2008:
I'm sad it ended so quickly, I liked it.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I'm glad you liked it. This was my first fanfiction, and I didn't really know how to expand things and make them longer then. I might rewrite it so that it's longer, though, in the future. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shamara Epilogue

19th December 2008:
You gave me quite a fright, you know. I really thought Ron wasn't dreaming, and they wouldn't end up toghether. (oh, how I love happily ever afters..) Thank goodness he was having a dream, lol.

I really loved the epilogue. It fits perfectly with your story, and it gives the perfect ending. I'm afraid you've just made me a R/Hr shipper :P

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry I scared you. :P This chapter was really, really hard to write, but the ending turned out pretty well in my opinion. R/Hr has got to be one of my favorite ships. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so, so much for the review! You've brightened my evening.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alice. Her Name

19th December 2008:
Completely Americanised - though subtle - the story.
Hermione's character appears to have changed dramatically from the book, as has Ron's.
Unbelievable curcumstances.
Also the word is 'writing,' not 'writting.'

However apart from that, it was a competent peice of writing, if kept unrelated from the Harry Potter series.
Well Done.

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure how to respond... I mean, of course it's going to be unbelievable... almost all fanfictions are... Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shlesha Epilogue

18th December 2008:
That was an amazing fanfiction. Wow, you've got a lot of talent :D

Author's Response: You've just made my day!! I'm so, so happy that you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by h_and_g4ever Epilogue

17th December 2008:
Wow. That was really good. I read fan fics often and this one most definatly made it in my top three favorates. I love it, Awesome job!

Author's Response: Wow, top three favorites?? *beams* Thank so very, very much! I've actually re-written the second chapter, and I've edited the first quite a bit, but those haven't been updated yet... Still, I'm really pleased you liked it. Thank you so much for leaving a review!
- Rin


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>