Reading Reviews for Of All the Faulty Bludgers
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KayT Just Because

14th July 2012:
Okay hi, so I realise this story is obviously not being continued? But I've followed it since it first was written and I've read alot of fanfic over the years but have always come wandering back to this one just to check if we'd moved on from chap 16.
I've been meaning to review or message you for ages just never got round to it.

I think this story is incredibly hillarious. It cheers me up so much and I always LOL every single time i read it. So Thankyou - for problabely my favourite fanfic really. Its just a shame I never got to see it completed.
I absolutely love Ruthie and her absurdity and you've done an incredible job with all of the characters and the plotline.

I hope you are well and yeah. that's it.

Your ever hopeful follower x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss WeasleyBlack Lassie was a dog you idiot

2nd April 2011:
So I was re reading this and some of the words have been changed... I don't remember there being a "Jack the Ripper Weasley" and "lassie" now being "leyebrow".

 Report Review

Review #3, by LeStrange Just Because

14th October 2010:
This had me laughing to no ends! I LOVE THIS. But, the last parts sweet and sad.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mooneylooney262 Just Because

30th May 2010:
i just love your story! it is so fantastic, with all your wonderful characters, each with a distinct but marvelous personality. Wood is just so sweet, i love that boy! and ruthie is so gosh darn funny! i have been cackling all night at her crazy antics! i think it is great how you occasionaly show parts of other characters points of veiw, so like right now we know that katie would be happy with roger, and glad that wood and ruthie were together, but ruthie doesn't know this...and other things like that...please keep writing! i can't wait till the next chap! hurry please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lucky Just Because

22nd April 2010:
Hey, love this story. Please say that your still writing it coz Ruthie is an awesome character.

 Report Review

Review #6, by romione4ever17 Just Because

10th November 2009:
alright, I request, no not request, i demand that you finish this story, yes demand! It is absolute perfection in it's quirky little way, and i am completely in love with ruthie sparks, welll if i was into girls haha, but seriously you NEED to finish this story! You can't end it like this,it's the climax!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emilysoxo Just Because

27th October 2009:
OMG NO
i cant believe you! just ending it there!
cruelty!
torture i cry! :[
update very quickly.
please :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph Just Because

8th July 2009:
I just bloody love this sorry. I started reading it yesterday, and I find it really addicting, and very funny. I love everything about it. I love how Roger's gay, how Fred hates Ruthie (and I still wanna know why) and the fact that Ruthie talks out loud.

My favorite characters would have to be Oliver and Ruthie. Ruthie, for her insane tactics, and her in joining me in believing that chocolate's a vegetable, which it totally should be. I also love it when she thinks, becasue it never fail to get a laugh or smile out of me.

I love Oliver becasue of his accent, his hotness-y, how he loves Ruthie, the fact that he's too shy to break it to Katie that he doesn't like her. I think he's just sweet.

I just can't wait for Oliver and Ruthie to snog all ready. I can feel all the sexual tension, and it's killing me. Why does Ruthie have to be adamant in believing that she loves Oliver, and already snog him. Stubborn people are so annoying. Trust me, I would know the most, seeing as I'm one.

Well, wonderfully awesome author who writes a funny story, thank you for writing this story, and I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by who_the_*/@%_knew_? Just Because

9th June 2009:
I LOVE RUTHIE! she is such an original character. i love her, her crazy, quirky, insanely intertaining personality too! and this is such a great story!!! im begging you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GryffindorCheerleader Just Because

30th May 2009:
Hiya! I LOVE your story! It's totally cool! Ruthie is such a good character, she's SO crazy! hehe This has got to be one of the BEST fics that i've read on here, please update soon! Add more chapters!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by groteskq_fatality Just Because

24th May 2009:
holy hell! dont end it there! damn cliffhangers! :P
gahhh please im begging you..on my knees begging you!
update! :)

i love her crazy antics and how level headed wood is.and then katie with roger davies and then wood and ruthie!
its like a love square! ha. :)

more please! cupcakes if you do! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Twilight_Princess Just Because

15th May 2009:
I cant believe that happend... OMG! You have to update! Now, PLEASE! I NEED to knw!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miss WeasleyBlack With a Mustache

15th May 2009:
I think I've already reviewed on all of the other chapters, so I will review here.
Please, please, please update soon.
I love this story so much, it's so amazing and makes my day that much better and I miss it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by are you sirius With a Mustache

6th May 2009:
ok im reviewing here because i already reviewed your last chapter but.could you please please please update!!! its killing me!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by !!!CEEP RITING!!! Holy Bologna!

6th May 2009:
I will pray for the one of same intense insanity of somethi'ns villa. Good plot and or story! Eat your peanutes you ebil monkey!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SpringTime Just Because

2nd May 2009:
You have created a truly unique character, and a very fun OW/OC story. I like how you stayed in canon and didn't change anyone's ages or disregard the trio entirely. Most Oliver stories do that, so it is nice to see that you still were able to make a completely fun Oliver story without having to resort to AU. Look forward to your next update and hope that you have not decided to abandon this story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Samantha Just Because

19th April 2009:
Wow. This was kind of unexpected.though it was funny. I can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by jab Just Because

11th April 2009:
WRITE WRIT WRITE WRITE

 Report Review

Review #19, by madelgranger Just Because

5th April 2009:
oh my goodness! so much drama! will they figure out what's going on? really good chapter thanks for writng!

 Report Review

Review #20, by madelgranger With a Mustache

5th April 2009:
hahahahaha i love that she thought he was in love with willie.

 Report Review

Review #21, by madelgranger Oh Happy Day!

5th April 2009:
omg she almost sorta knows! so exciting must read next chap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by madelgranger Doing Naughty, Naughty Things

5th April 2009:
fun chapter i really liked coach edwin. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by madelgranger I miss the way you babble

5th April 2009:
haha i love the katie-charlie convo! also the fact that ruthie is secretly friends with snape. so funny. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by madelgranger You take the 'C' out of Class

5th April 2009:
haha poor oliver! i really liked the oliver/ruthie interaction this chapter. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by madelgranger Oxy Sans Moron

5th April 2009:
fun chapter i liked the middle name bit. thanks for writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>