Reading Reviews for A Shot At Love
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenclawStudent A Shot At Love

25th February 2012:
This was really good!!:D
10/1O

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janner A Shot At Love

22nd February 2012:
Love the twist at the end. Great stuff

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  A Shot At Love

24th September 2011:
I loved it!! The ending was so funny XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by xBlack Paradisex A Shot At Love

21st September 2011:
this was great. i loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by adluvshp A Shot At Love

11th August 2011:
Wow this was brilliant!!
I totally enjoyed reading this, very well-written!
Draco and Hermione's banter in the starting was brilliant!! It was quite natural and amusing. The way they start taking shots was funny. It made me smile. And when they suddenly start romancing, haha it was awesome. The passion and the desire was captured really well. I totally loved your narrative. And ah the ending, I was a bit surprised by it. Nice twist there. A very amazing piece I must say! I have nothing to complain about, this was superb!!
great work, thumbs up!!

10/10

Ceers!
AD

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

Author's Response: Thank you so sooo much!

Your review just made my day, i have a big smile on my face. It is amazing reviewers such as yourself that make me want to right again.

Thank you again :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by confusedlover A Shot At Love

26th July 2011:
very lovely.

this was cute. the ending was certainly unexpected! great job. keep on writing!! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ngie Malfoy A Shot At Love

11th July 2011:
amazing fic. unexpected ending! great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mindifislytherintom A Shot At Love

27th May 2011:
This was cute! Love the ending!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilySnape4eva A Shot At Love

30th April 2011:
Wow, I loved it, especially when the kid walked in. That bit had me cracking up.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dominic_Mergus A Shot At Love

27th April 2011:
That was freakin' amazing!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Forever_Pirate A Shot At Love

27th April 2011:
haha nice ;)
love the ending :D X

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angel A Shot At Love

27th April 2011:
Totally LOVED, LOVED, LOVED the story. So well written and the end made me laugh out loud. Fab-O-Less!!! 20/10

Author's Response: hahah thank you :) hope to have so more one shots coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Madamoiselle Malfoy A Shot At Love

27th April 2011:
oh my! i absolutely adored this. Not only did we get to see Dramione, but you also gave us a lovely twist at the end! It was brilliant!

Author's Response: thank you :) haha its exactly what i wanted to do :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by NessaTelemnar A Shot At Love

5th March 2010:
GREAT ending, hahaha :D

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sierra_sirius A Shot At Love

12th October 2008:
frankly. . . . . .totally unexpected! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !good story i must say keep it up! !

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramione 4 ever A Shot At Love

11th June 2008:
OMG.i cant stop laughing. Mum dad, not again! That,s so cool. But I didn't understand why they insulted each other. Great story though..

Author's Response: haha thank you :) just cos they had long bad days, plus keeps things interesting in their relationship. kinda like role playing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lou A Shot At Love

10th June 2008:
HAHAHHAHAHHH poor little boy!!!
loved it!
hugs lou!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jacqueline Noir A Shot At Love

10th June 2008:
The end just made the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasleys Forever A Shot At Love

10th June 2008:
What a really cute piece!! Love the last line. This is great. I am chuckling. Well written too.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracosgoddess A Shot At Love

9th June 2008:
oh my gosh i loved it!!! draco and hermione, getting drunk, oh, such fun!!...and i love the ending! it's completely unexpected! wonderful! great job! /stands up and applauds

 Report Review

Review #21, by GryffindorPrincess2233 A Shot At Love

9th June 2008:
Loved this story. I liked how it kind of implied that they were just having a one night stand or something, but then they are like married and have a kid. Don't know if that made sense but I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by pinkkkie A Shot At Love

9th June 2008:
amazinggg! write more!
great ending
when i was starting to read it i pictured like them at hogwarts but that last line snaps you back
and your like woahh!

Author's Response: lol thanks =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login