Reading Reviews for This Feeling's Taking Control
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshuMalfoy Chapter Two

12th November 2012:
really happy with the way this story is going!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermionegrangeravis END

24th February 2010:
where is the sepuel?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blue girl END

16th February 2010:
I think that your whole story is really really nice. Its.different? The good part is that it has an unexpected ending/.I would have expected Ginny and Malfoy to have a happily ever after .In fact, I'm fallin' in luv with Malfoy.sigh.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Artist_Angie Chapter One

23rd October 2009:
this is hilarious! hahaha, great story :D
onto the next chapter... (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nancy END

22nd July 2009:
WOW!!!Thiis story was soo good!!! But the end was sad!! But ther will be sequel.. Thank god!!! But when it will be?
And I really hope that ther wont be unhappy ending I really like happy ending!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erudessa94 END

17th July 2009:
that was good. I liked it=]

Author's Response: thank you:]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shaw101 END

4th July 2009:
I think that there's something missing keep writting cause its not finieshed

Author's Response: Yes, Ive been planning a sequel so hopefully that will be up in awhile.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Life after death END

12th June 2009:
Great story - I can't wait for the sequel - will D/G get back together?? I hope so!
The last chapter was brill

Author's Response: Aw! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny END

10th June 2009:
i'm sad that this story is finished but now i look 4ward to more. thank u 4 mentioning me in ur author's note. anyway what's the name of the sequel?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: your welcome, +your reviews really are amazing! so Thank YOU!:] and I dunno what the sequels called yet.. I dont have a title bu Ive written a few chapters so I'll put them up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life after death Chapter Eighteen

8th June 2009:
I loved this chapter, it gave me tingles all over! Great three new chapters, looking forward to seeing how the brothers react - and I really hope George gets better

Author's Response: Yay! And thank you and ive actually just combined the three chapters into one big chapter and its already up and awaiting validation so yall should get it soon:] enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eighteen

4th June 2009:
i love this chapter. fluffly and awesome. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! and chapter being validated! :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Seventeen

29th May 2009:
wow!!! this was unexpected although i was starting to imagine when would they kiss. anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks:] Ive just put it up so it should be validated soon. Only four more chapters left! And Ive already written two-ish chapters of the sequel:]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Sixteen

27th May 2009:
wow! this is unexpected however i believe the last part of the chapter is a dream, or at leats i think it's a dream...anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: a good unexpected? but thanks for reviewing, the next chapter is already awaiting validation, its really short [sorry] but I think you'll like it:]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karkaroff Chapter Fifteen

25th May 2009:
Excellent and please write more as I am enjoying the story. Thanks for updating.

Author's Response: Thanks! New chapter is already up. Should be validated in a week-ish.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Fifteen

24th May 2009:
i'm enjoying reading this story because it it becoming very interesting. anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: aw, Thanks, New chapter is already awaiting validation. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Life after death Chapter Fourteen

23rd May 2009:
great new chapter, so glad you updatated! Brill story, looking forward to more soon

Author's Response: thankyou! Ive already updated so it should be validated soon:]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Fourteen

16th May 2009:
i think they are finally realising their feelings 4 each other. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ofcourse, Sorry this one took forever, I had to fix warnings and apparently your not allowed to mention other users. But you know I love your reviews.:) thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karkaroff Chapter Thirteen

2nd May 2009:
Cool and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: thank you:) New chapter already awaiting validation!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Life after death Chapter Thirteen

29th April 2009:
Good new chapter - next one longer please! looking forward to reading more D/G

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you:) next chapter is longer I think. Its already up waiting validation.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Thirteen

28th April 2009:
wow! this chapter was intense! what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you I love your reviews:) And I shall put up the next chapter in a minute. Oh and sorry this one took forever, had problems with warnings and such. x3

 Report Review

Review #21, by Life after death Chapter Ten, Eleven, Twelve

11th April 2009:
Great new chapters, but am looking forward to some more D/G action soon! Please keep updating

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Ten, Eleven, Twelve

8th April 2009:
wow! these chapters are awesome!!! i wonder what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Nine

6th April 2009:
A-W-E-S-O-M--E chapter!!! I liked the end when Ginny was confused by Draco's behaviour. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^
P.S: Could u check my stories (including my novel) and tell me what do u think of them please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: aww this is sucha sweet review. Next chapter up waiting validation. (: And Im combining three of the folllowing chapters, because I cant update immediatley afterwards..sorry :(
x3


 Report Review

Review #24, by Life after death Chapter Eight

3rd April 2009:
It's a good story, are we going to get some fluff soon? I'd vote for having two chapters put up at a time - more to enjoy!

Author's Response: oh thank you! a little bit of fluff:) next chapter is already awaiting validation. And thank you again for this review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eight

22nd March 2009:
well thank god 4 another awesome chapter. About the option thing, i think u should do the supposed 21 chapter because the readers will be more curious about what's going to happen next. now that i gave u my opinion could u give me a hint about the next chapter?* please* i can't wait to read more and more and more...lol^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review x3 the next chapters actually kinda intresting, short but some D/G action :) but I have to deal with my J/L sirius/oc, remus/oc story so it will be a bit late. sorry. x33
-SMB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>