Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for This Feeling's Taking Control
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshuMalfoy Chapter Two

12th November 2012:
really happy with the way this story is going!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermionegrangeravis END

24th February 2010:
where is the sepuel?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blue girl END

16th February 2010:
I think that your whole story is really really nice. Its.different? The good part is that it has an unexpected ending/.I would have expected Ginny and Malfoy to have a happily ever after .In fact, I'm fallin' in luv with Malfoy.sigh.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Artist_Angie Chapter One

23rd October 2009:
this is hilarious! hahaha, great story :D
onto the next chapter... (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nancy END

22nd July 2009:
WOW!!!Thiis story was soo good!!! But the end was sad!! But ther will be sequel.. Thank god!!! But when it will be?
And I really hope that ther wont be unhappy ending I really like happy ending!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erudessa94 END

17th July 2009:
that was good. I liked it=]

Author's Response: thank you:]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shaw101 END

4th July 2009:
I think that there's something missing keep writting cause its not finieshed

Author's Response: Yes, Ive been planning a sequel so hopefully that will be up in awhile.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Life after death END

12th June 2009:
Great story - I can't wait for the sequel - will D/G get back together?? I hope so!
The last chapter was brill

Author's Response: Aw! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny END

10th June 2009:
i'm sad that this story is finished but now i look 4ward to more. thank u 4 mentioning me in ur author's note. anyway what's the name of the sequel?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: your welcome, +your reviews really are amazing! so Thank YOU!:] and I dunno what the sequels called yet.. I dont have a title bu Ive written a few chapters so I'll put them up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life after death Chapter Eighteen

8th June 2009:
I loved this chapter, it gave me tingles all over! Great three new chapters, looking forward to seeing how the brothers react - and I really hope George gets better

Author's Response: Yay! And thank you and ive actually just combined the three chapters into one big chapter and its already up and awaiting validation so yall should get it soon:] enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eighteen

4th June 2009:
i love this chapter. fluffly and awesome. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! and chapter being validated! :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Seventeen

29th May 2009:
wow!!! this was unexpected although i was starting to imagine when would they kiss. anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks:] Ive just put it up so it should be validated soon. Only four more chapters left! And Ive already written two-ish chapters of the sequel:]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Sixteen

27th May 2009:
wow! this is unexpected however i believe the last part of the chapter is a dream, or at leats i think it's a dream...anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: a good unexpected? but thanks for reviewing, the next chapter is already awaiting validation, its really short [sorry] but I think you'll like it:]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karkaroff Chapter Fifteen

25th May 2009:
Excellent and please write more as I am enjoying the story. Thanks for updating.

Author's Response: Thanks! New chapter is already up. Should be validated in a week-ish.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Fifteen

24th May 2009:
i'm enjoying reading this story because it it becoming very interesting. anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: aw, Thanks, New chapter is already awaiting validation. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Life after death Chapter Fourteen

23rd May 2009:
great new chapter, so glad you updatated! Brill story, looking forward to more soon

Author's Response: thankyou! Ive already updated so it should be validated soon:]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Fourteen

16th May 2009:
i think they are finally realising their feelings 4 each other. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ofcourse, Sorry this one took forever, I had to fix warnings and apparently your not allowed to mention other users. But you know I love your reviews.:) thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karkaroff Chapter Thirteen

2nd May 2009:
Cool and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: thank you:) New chapter already awaiting validation!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Life after death Chapter Thirteen

29th April 2009:
Good new chapter - next one longer please! looking forward to reading more D/G

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you:) next chapter is longer I think. Its already up waiting validation.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Thirteen

28th April 2009:
wow! this chapter was intense! what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you I love your reviews:) And I shall put up the next chapter in a minute. Oh and sorry this one took forever, had problems with warnings and such. x3

 Report Review

Review #21, by Life after death Chapter Ten, Eleven, Twelve

11th April 2009:
Great new chapters, but am looking forward to some more D/G action soon! Please keep updating

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Ten, Eleven, Twelve

8th April 2009:
wow! these chapters are awesome!!! i wonder what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Nine

6th April 2009:
A-W-E-S-O-M--E chapter!!! I liked the end when Ginny was confused by Draco's behaviour. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^
P.S: Could u check my stories (including my novel) and tell me what do u think of them please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: aww this is sucha sweet review. Next chapter up waiting validation. (: And Im combining three of the folllowing chapters, because I cant update immediatley afterwards..sorry :(
x3


 Report Review

Review #24, by Life after death Chapter Eight

3rd April 2009:
It's a good story, are we going to get some fluff soon? I'd vote for having two chapters put up at a time - more to enjoy!

Author's Response: oh thank you! a little bit of fluff:) next chapter is already awaiting validation. And thank you again for this review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eight

22nd March 2009:
well thank god 4 another awesome chapter. About the option thing, i think u should do the supposed 21 chapter because the readers will be more curious about what's going to happen next. now that i gave u my opinion could u give me a hint about the next chapter?* please* i can't wait to read more and more and more...lol^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review x3 the next chapters actually kinda intresting, short but some D/G action :) but I have to deal with my J/L sirius/oc, remus/oc story so it will be a bit late. sorry. x33
-SMB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>