Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Final Chance
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusloveforwriting Final Chance

29th August 2011:
Well I've never been a fan of Harry/Parvati, but I decided that since I love your writing, I would give it a chance, and I'm very glad I did! Although they still wouldn't be my choice for a couple, this story was still very cute and well-written! You characterized Parvati very well, which is difficult to do since she is a minor character. I think it would have been entirely possible that Parvati had an interest in Harry before he asked her to the ball (especially because Dean says that she and her sister are the best looking girls in the year, so it seems plausible that she'd be waiting for Harry). This story also inspired me to listen to the song and I'd never listened to the full version and I love it! :) Great job!
Sabrina :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reviewer Final Chance

14th July 2011:
10/10 I love it
I have always been interested in this pairing and this is a great story for it. It admits harry didn't like her before but it still conveys the point that they fancy each other.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rhoanna Final Chance

25th May 2009:
I am a big fan of your work, and this one didn't disapoint!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! This review put a much needed smile on my face. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daphne 13 Final Chance

13th May 2009:
Loved it!! So. did he say "I love you." . you should have added that, i think, but besides that, AWESOME!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah those were indeed the words Harry said. I originally did include them, but people told me that it was a little sudden and not something Harry would say, so I took them off to leave it a little mysterious and ambiguous. If you guessed though then that is good! Means I imply the exact meaning that I meant to imply. :) Cheers for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Final Chance

25th April 2009:
aww cute fic. This needs a sequel!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Lol! You say that with all my stories, dont you? :P Glad you liked this one too!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by snowfallingonroses Final Chance

16th April 2009:
That was so sweet! Normally, i'm not a person that enjoy's romances; i'm a tragedy person myself, but this story is one of the well-written and enjoyable romances i've read so far. Good job! It was interesting hearing from Parvati's pov.

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm glad you enjoyed, and that you found it engaging even though you would normally read tragedies rather than romance (it says a lot for my story's appeal that you picked it to read even, given that!) And yes, I kind of thought that there were not enough Harry/Parvati stories enough, especially centered on Parvati herself, so the plot bunnies started hopping!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusXIsXLove7 Final Chance

9th April 2009:
Awww! This was so cute! I love Parvati/Harry! Very nicely written =]

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by natureismagic Final Chance

10th March 2009:
The Boy Who Wouldn't Dance... I love it! This was great!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login