Reading Reviews for Finding Fanfiction
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crystalblue Hermione

13th October 2010:
hilarious please continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by chillychick95 Hermione

14th February 2010:
OMG.

Ingenious!

We've had people falling [i]into[/i] stories, but never the story being told in front of their eyes. This is pure fun!
Luna, is the perfect character for the part because she's so strange. :P
I loved it, very well written and cannot WAIT for the next installment.

Lots of writing inspiration,
Lexy

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll see what I can do

 Report Review

Review #3, by whisky Hermione

3rd January 2010:
i want more!!! laughing like craazzyy!!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you, I'm looking at writing some more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LizziesQuill Hermione

20th September 2009:
Oh please please PLEASE carry on!! This is Ah-mazing!

Lizzie xx

Author's Response: I'll look at getting around to it. Thanks a load.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MegElemental Hermione

2nd April 2009:
Hilarious. It makes me remember an english lesson I had once, when we were told that the word Satirical meant exposing the folly and weakness of man. Well, we need a word that means exposing the folly and weakness of fan fiction. How about fanfictirical? Do you think it will catch on? The story is great, and it's a good start. Updating would be even better!!

Author's Response: not sure, but it's worth a go!
Thanks very much :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by heidi_gurrl Hermione

31st March 2009:
hahahaha . . . . . Draco Malfoy + Tight leather pants = disturbingly f*cking sexy! hahahahahahaha! lol

Author's Response: I get a few of those...

 Report Review

Review #7, by dianap00 Hermione

25th March 2009:
That was so fun. I love that Luna and Hermione get along so winningly. The marvels that literature will do for a relationship. The whole pass sequence [read: the whole story] is a riot. Luna is an irrepressible delight. I adore worship and build shrines for Luna. She is too awesome and I think that it's too cool that her favourite ship is Lily/James. Also, I like that she's open to reading all ships.
I love this story. It's oodles of joyous good times. Har har.
And I love that it is really well written. Grammar and sentence structure is lovely when left unharmed. Good on you. C:
Cheers.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love big reviews like this. Okay... I always thought that Luna and Hermione would really bounce off each other.
And I love her. I think she is such a ball. She reminds me of me. I have a pair of banana earrings, actually. And J/L is my favourite ship!
Thank you very much for your lovely review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by inkscribble Hermione

17th February 2009:
Oh dear god that was amazing.

It was so funny and I loved it when Luna was giving Hermione choises. And if anyone actually told Hermione to go snog Draco I'm sure that would be her reacting, hah. And the same with Harry. It was hilarious, I loved it.

Author's Response: hehehe I tried to make it as real as I could...

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Martha_ Hermione

28th November 2008:
lol! That was SO funny! lolololol
PLEASE update soon?

Author's Response: lol I'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #10, by GrayLady Hermione

9th November 2008:
Draco in tight leather pants is something of an odd fascination for me. Detail Hermione's reaction in the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol will do :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Melanie Hermione

4th June 2008:
Absolutely Fantastic!!! Verry down to earth and so funny xD

Author's Response: aww thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by SnowyHedwig Hermione

2nd June 2008:
This is hilarious - I loved the whole "it runs on positive energy" line, and how it's Luna who found the site. She's priceless. Trying to find a story that Hermione would like was very funny - especially how Hermione was immediately captivated by Draco being in leather pants... too funny!

So, I wonder who will discover fan fiction next? Update soon!

Author's Response: Possibly Draco, I'm thinking... following the leather pants...
Thanks for your fabulous review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by UnicornTale Hermione

1st June 2008:
I am intrigued. I want to read more! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Lol Will try

 Report Review

Review #14, by Weasley_Pigmy_Puff Hermione

1st June 2008:
omfg, this is HILARIOUS.

i LOVE it.

seriously. keep. writing.
made my day.

Author's Response: Lol thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Curiosity is not a sin Hermione

1st June 2008:
haha! This sounds interesting! Very unique idea - can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: lol thanks! More on the way

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ron is my hero Hermione

1st June 2008:
LMAO! -Did I just see Draco Malfoy’s name in the same sentence as ‘tight leather pants’?”-I WAS CRACKING UP AT THAT SENTENCE! OHmygosh! this story is fantastic! i want for the next chapter to come! Hermione finding a fanfiction about herself and Ron! that would be funny! and the fact that Luna FOUND this site is AWESOME! I can't wait for the next chapter! you have a very good imagination! amazing, terrific, uber, job!
10/10

Author's Response: Hehehe... the pants... Thanks so much for your incredible review~

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracOsWiFe Hermione

1st June 2008:
Lol @ tight leather pants! cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Hehehe, the leather pants...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rae_of_Sunshine Hermione

1st June 2008:
I'm so excited to know that I'm not the only person to ever think about HP characters finding fanfictions! Odd thought, isn't it?

Anyway, I really enjoyed this. It was quite difficult to pinpoint my favorites, but I loved the Hermione/Lupin, Harry/Hermione (MY LEAST FAVORITE SHIP! . . . Sorry), and Hermione/Mike. The Twilight reference amused me considerably.

All in all, this was very funny and excellently written. I'm already looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I couldn't resist chucking in the Twilight reference. The story was actually written in response to a challenge, but I'd thought about it before. It's interesting isn't it?
Thanks for your really nice review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by kayleigh Hermione

1st June 2008:
well after that last sentance i cannot wait to read the next chapter lol 10/10

Author's Response: Lol thank you! The chapters should all pretty well stand alone, I think, though

 Report Review

Review #20, by DeathMakesArtists Hermione

1st June 2008:
Teehee, that was really amusing :) They both reacted exactly as I imagined them reacting to fanfiction! But OMG, Hermione and Mike Newton.. never thought of that O.o Please keep writing, I'd love to read more ^_^ 9/10!

Author's Response: Lol I just couldn't help myself with the Mike Newton thing...
I intend to keep writing, thanks heaps!


 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_malfoy22 Hermione

1st June 2008:
Ooooh, very interesting, I love the idea of how they'd react to fanfiction about them...please update soon!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22 (hehehe, I don't suppose Ginny would like that one - or Harry!)

Author's Response: Hehehe yes... I think Malfoy will be next...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login