Reading Reviews for The Talk
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nitenel The Talk

17th December 2010:
Good job! Fav! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyWeasleyxxx The Talk

10th September 2010:
This is one of the best stories I've read on here. My favorite line "Daddy says silly things" made me laugh so hard. The whole story was hilarious, thank you for giving me this delight.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 The Talk

26th December 2009:
haha!! it made me laugh!! i LOVED it!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reading and reviewing.

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny The Talk

12th June 2009:
this story is funny. keep up the good work please. also i wanted to know when r u going to update "Twisted Cliche", "Forbidden Love", "So This is Love" and "Splitting at the Seams" ? i'm sorry if i'm asking too much but i liked these stories and i was wondering if u would update them all?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Twisted Cliche will probably be the first to be updated out of those. I will try to update all of them, and I can promise that I WILL finish all of them, I just don't know when. I hate having stories that I haven't finished, and I'm absolutely sure I can finish them - just don't know when. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterhugefanforever The Talk

21st April 2009:
Awe, thats cute. I loved it.

You have to do a sequel, with them talking about puberty... that would be good.

8/10

Author's Response: LOL I've been thinking about that, and I probably will. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 The Talk

20th April 2009:
I agree. It was cute and a fun read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #7, by The Empress The Talk

17th March 2009:
"Mummy ate the baby!" That's great. :) This is a very cute little story, I loved it. ;) Ooh, I remember when my nephew asked that question. Everyone in the room turned red and started talking about anything but babies. Anyway, great story. I really enjoyed it. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, that question is always awkward hehehehe. I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #8, by vballinamazing The Talk

24th January 2009:
lolz nice!!! i like the end statement!!
"When we tell them about puberty, we'll separate them by gender" lol
great story!

Author's Response: yes, I like that as well. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #9, by Voldy_needs_a_hug The Talk

24th January 2009:
aww james is so cute "Daddy! Mummy ate the baby!"
lol that was so adorable.as alwayz...i loved it...kep going..

~Annie

Author's Response: Hehehe I love that part. Sorry, that one won't be going on, it's a one-shot. Thanks for reading and revieiwng!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #10, by Emilee Rose The Talk

26th December 2008:
it was.cute. you write well.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusxRemus4life The Talk

12th October 2008:
haha, that was funny. I enjoyed it alot. 10/10

Author's Response: Oooh, 10/10! Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Thanks for reading and reviewng!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #12, by Red_Rose_for_love The Talk

11th October 2008:
This pic is awesome.
I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #13, by xxMugglePrincess The Talk

2nd June 2008:
'Mummy ate the baby' had to be my favorite line out of that one, as it really was amusing. I think that the first part could have been done a bit better..as learning your having a baby is a really big deal. The rest of it was really awesome though, I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like even one part of it, I don't think any of it is really well done! I'll look at the first part and try to improve it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #14, by dogsrox94 The Talk

1st June 2008:
Mummy ate the baby was hilarious, ive never heard that b4.

Author's Response: Seriously? I've heard it somehwere before, and found it funny...anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasley_Wannabe The Talk

1st June 2008:
This was too cute! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #16, by crazybibliophile The Talk

1st June 2008:
“James asked me today where babies came from,” Harry said, gulping, “I had no idea what to say, I never had that talk with the Dursleys, I didn’t know until I was about 15...I mean…about 7, because I read about it…yeah,” Harry said, trying to avoid everyone’s eyes. Ginny, Hermione, and Ron all tried to stifle their laughter, but it didn’t work. Hermione let out a snort.

LOL!! Poor Harry. This is hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't think it was really that funny, because in real life, I'm only funny accidentally, and my style of funny is sarcasm...anyway, I'm glad you find it funny!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login