Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Home Is Where The Prat Is
  
429 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silver night owl Rings and Accidents

9th June 2013:
For this chapter, when lily finds James, you should make the ring stand out so that everyone notices it. That's just what I thought of when she was sobbing any and threw herself on top of him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellanu421 Rings and Accidents

2nd February 2013:
you need to update!
I generally dont read in progress stories because of the long waits, but I do like this one. Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyLou Pranks and Problems

26th December 2012:
Okay. I have to say I LOVE this Jily story. It is so adorable and hilarious. I love the Sirius you throw in. He's such an important character in their lives naturally and I just admire it. You play out their characters so well, and I really enjoy Alice's character. !

I love it so far.

~ LilyLou

 Report Review

Review #4, by navya Rings and Accidents

18th August 2012:
ahem!.
next chapter??

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazily in love with Jily Rings and Accidents

25th March 2012:
Please write more!!! i really want to know what happens!!

PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Skyler315 Rings and Accidents

28th December 2011:
Ok, I'm sorry, but it has been months!!! When will you update!!! I just completely reread the entire story because it is one of my favorites, but you really need to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by greenpotter0429 Rings and Accidents

21st November 2011:
Update soon! PlzZzzz

 Report Review

Review #8, by Celia Fairbanks Rings and Accidents

14th November 2011:
Please keep writing! I discovered this story when it first started and when I found it again I read it all and smiled for three days straight. This story has become my ice cream. If I am having a bad day or something I read this. :) thank you for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kathrynen Rings and Accidents

14th November 2011:
This is such a great story but it's been months since you updated, what is up with that!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by navya Rings and Accidents

14th November 2011:
the story's really nice.. :) update soon please. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fawks5 Rings and Accidents

9th November 2011:
I really enjoyed your story! When I was finished with this chapter, I was about to click the arrow that would take me to the next chapter, but there was none! I really hope there is more to come in the far and distant future! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fawks5 Bad Dreams and Big Questions

9th November 2011:
The ring is so pretty! I looked it up right after I read the chapter, and it's so pretty! Where did you find it? It's perfect for Lily!

 Report Review

Review #13, by may Rings and Accidents

22nd August 2011:
OMG it's been so , so long ! please update soon ! This story is way too good to abandon ! this is definetely the best fanfiction i have ever read ! Thank you so much for it please , please , please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILOVEASP Rings and Accidents

16th August 2011:
WRITE RIGHT NOW! I'M GOOD WITH HEXES DON'T MAKE ME USE ONE ON YOU! THIS STORY IS FREAKING AMAZING AND YOU ARE KILLING ME! D':

 Report Review

Review #15, by BR Rings and Accidents

14th August 2011:
This is amazing! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ariana588 Rings and Accidents

24th July 2011:
Please update soon you haven't since march!

1 000 000 000/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by PotterandPadfoot4eva Rings and Accidents

20th July 2011:
HOW THE HELL COULD YOU END IT THERE?!?!?!?!? It is now 4:14 in the morning and I have read this all in one sitting and LOVED it!! I just LOVED LOVED LOVED it!! So I want more!! Soon! Very soon!! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sirius Black Dog Rings and Accidents

24th June 2011:
Damn not signed in but omg I love this story. Please please update soon that was an awfully mean cliffhanger :) thanks for a great read hope to see more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassie_Heart Rings and Accidents

9th June 2011:
I love this story! it puts James and Lily in a new setting! we all have read the stories where James and Lily are at Hogwarts and fall in love, but i have never read one where they were out of Hogwarts living alone! i love it...it is serious and funny and romatic all at the same time! i lovet that i really feel like i am in the home with them as a fly on the wall sometimes! great job and keep writing! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by may Rings and Accidents

6th June 2011:
please write a new chapter really soon , this is the best fanfiction i have ever read !

 Report Review

Review #21, by skyler Rings and Accidents

18th May 2011:
Update soon! You are taking forever!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Georgie Rings and Accidents

23rd April 2011:
Pleasepleaseplease update!! I love your story and this cliff hanger is cruel

 Report Review

Review #23, by Crescent Moon  Rings and Accidents

19th April 2011:
Great!! I love this story. Please continue soon XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blinksy Rings and Accidents

1st April 2011:
i think this whole story is amazing but in the end i got bored of waiting for an update so i sstarted looking for other storys but this story is amazing ! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by lovinglovegood Rings and Accidents

28th March 2011:
Thank you so much for this! I seriously love you for this story! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>