Reading Reviews for Home Is Where The Prat Is
  
429 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silver night owl Rings and Accidents

9th June 2013:
For this chapter, when lily finds James, you should make the ring stand out so that everyone notices it. That's just what I thought of when she was sobbing any and threw herself on top of him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellanu421 Rings and Accidents

2nd February 2013:
you need to update!
I generally dont read in progress stories because of the long waits, but I do like this one. Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyLou Pranks and Problems

26th December 2012:
Okay. I have to say I LOVE this Jily story. It is so adorable and hilarious. I love the Sirius you throw in. He's such an important character in their lives naturally and I just admire it. You play out their characters so well, and I really enjoy Alice's character. !

I love it so far.

~ LilyLou

 Report Review

Review #4, by navya Rings and Accidents

18th August 2012:
ahem!.
next chapter??

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazily in love with Jily Rings and Accidents

25th March 2012:
Please write more!!! i really want to know what happens!!

PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Skyler315 Rings and Accidents

28th December 2011:
Ok, I'm sorry, but it has been months!!! When will you update!!! I just completely reread the entire story because it is one of my favorites, but you really need to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by greenpotter0429 Rings and Accidents

21st November 2011:
Update soon! PlzZzzz

 Report Review

Review #8, by Celia Fairbanks Rings and Accidents

14th November 2011:
Please keep writing! I discovered this story when it first started and when I found it again I read it all and smiled for three days straight. This story has become my ice cream. If I am having a bad day or something I read this. :) thank you for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kathrynen Rings and Accidents

14th November 2011:
This is such a great story but it's been months since you updated, what is up with that!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by navya Rings and Accidents

14th November 2011:
the story's really nice.. :) update soon please. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fawks5 Rings and Accidents

9th November 2011:
I really enjoyed your story! When I was finished with this chapter, I was about to click the arrow that would take me to the next chapter, but there was none! I really hope there is more to come in the far and distant future! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fawks5 Bad Dreams and Big Questions

9th November 2011:
The ring is so pretty! I looked it up right after I read the chapter, and it's so pretty! Where did you find it? It's perfect for Lily!

 Report Review

Review #13, by may Rings and Accidents

22nd August 2011:
OMG it's been so , so long ! please update soon ! This story is way too good to abandon ! this is definetely the best fanfiction i have ever read ! Thank you so much for it please , please , please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILOVEASP Rings and Accidents

16th August 2011:
WRITE RIGHT NOW! I'M GOOD WITH HEXES DON'T MAKE ME USE ONE ON YOU! THIS STORY IS FREAKING AMAZING AND YOU ARE KILLING ME! D':

 Report Review

Review #15, by BR Rings and Accidents

14th August 2011:
This is amazing! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ariana588 Rings and Accidents

24th July 2011:
Please update soon you haven't since march!

1 000 000 000/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by PotterandPadfoot4eva Rings and Accidents

20th July 2011:
HOW THE HELL COULD YOU END IT THERE?!?!?!?!? It is now 4:14 in the morning and I have read this all in one sitting and LOVED it!! I just LOVED LOVED LOVED it!! So I want more!! Soon! Very soon!! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sirius Black Dog Rings and Accidents

24th June 2011:
Damn not signed in but omg I love this story. Please please update soon that was an awfully mean cliffhanger :) thanks for a great read hope to see more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassie_Heart Rings and Accidents

9th June 2011:
I love this story! it puts James and Lily in a new setting! we all have read the stories where James and Lily are at Hogwarts and fall in love, but i have never read one where they were out of Hogwarts living alone! i love it...it is serious and funny and romatic all at the same time! i lovet that i really feel like i am in the home with them as a fly on the wall sometimes! great job and keep writing! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by may Rings and Accidents

6th June 2011:
please write a new chapter really soon , this is the best fanfiction i have ever read !

 Report Review

Review #21, by skyler Rings and Accidents

18th May 2011:
Update soon! You are taking forever!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Georgie Rings and Accidents

23rd April 2011:
Pleasepleaseplease update!! I love your story and this cliff hanger is cruel

 Report Review

Review #23, by Crescent Moon  Rings and Accidents

19th April 2011:
Great!! I love this story. Please continue soon XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blinksy Rings and Accidents

1st April 2011:
i think this whole story is amazing but in the end i got bored of waiting for an update so i sstarted looking for other storys but this story is amazing ! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by lovinglovegood Rings and Accidents

28th March 2011:
Thank you so much for this! I seriously love you for this story! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>