Reading Reviews for A Potter Wedding
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazyboutharryginny A Potter Wedding

5th April 2009:
I LOVE this! It's beautiful, but it's funny too... so well done!
"Oi, Harry, breathe!"

Author's Response: Thank you. I loved writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosie13 A Potter Wedding

6th June 2008:
i love it. nearly made me cry. I love the ending 'all was well'. i laughed when i read that. love your story and more people should read it :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it. I think those three words really summarize the mood at the end of DH. A lot of people think differently. I agree that more people should read it. Thanks for reading. I have other stories, if you liked this one.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Light in the dark A Potter Wedding

2nd June 2008:
I liked it - very sweet and romantic, if a little cliche!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyXharry A Potter Wedding

2nd June 2008:
I dunno if Gemma liked it but I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Gemma loved it and I'm glad you did too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timechild A Potter Wedding

1st June 2008:
Very nicely done.

It had the right amount of detail, and flowed very well. You painted the picture of it extremely well.

Very good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I wanted to put as much detail as possible without boring people to death.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dormiens A Potter Wedding

1st June 2008:
Hi Ash,
I absolutely loved it, thank you so much, it was beautifully written as always, my favourite part has got to be the vows they made to one another. I’m a huge fan of all your stories, you write romance so well and always manage to fill them with so much love and emotion (you know how much of a hopeless romantic I am) Thanks again
Hugs Gemma

Author's Response: Hi Jem,
thank you for reading your dedicated story. I'm really glad you liked it. Now you know where those questions from all those months ago came from. I can't wait for the 2nd chapter of WL. I'm working on mine (it should be the next one I post) You are very welcome.
Hugs, Ash


 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_george_weasley A Potter Wedding

31st May 2008:
That was sooo cute!! Great discriptions! Ah-dorable! :] 10/10

Author's Response: thank you. i might be writing a Ron/Hermione one. thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by twixie A Potter Wedding

31st May 2008:
Very well done! I'd love to see you do Ron and Hermione's wedding also. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll see what I can do about that. I have quite a few other stories I'm working on right now but I'll bear that in mind.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login