Reading Reviews for Daddy Dearest
  
1,917 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xrnusicx How Far We've Come

21st February 2014:
Bravo! Haha amazing, I'm so moved by this fic. I can't believe you made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xrnusicx Come Back to Me

21st February 2014:
I cried too. This is soo good, I'm sad that it's nearly over

 Report Review

Review #3, by xrnusicx Sometimes It's Better Not Knowing

20th February 2014:
Why no Skele-Grow? Or whatever it is

 Report Review

Review #4, by xrnusicx From Bad to Worse

18th February 2014:
I'm crying again. Legit crying. Wow I love your writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xrnusicx One of Us Now

18th February 2014:
I cried oh my gosh. You know you've made a piece of art work when you male your readers emotional.

It could still just be me - but still.

Beautiful, beautiful Work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shay_Gryff How Far We've Come

21st December 2013:
Hello! I can see why you were nominated, this story is amazing! I can't think of a better word to describe it, though it definitely deserves better than that. This is one of my favourites, I just love it so much!

How you wrote it just flows so well and makes me cry with Rose and love Scorp and Scorose is one of my OTPs and this just shows why. I wish I could put into words how this story has affected me but I hope this short little review will get at least some of that across. I truly love it, from beginning to end and everything I imagine happens afterwards. Thank you, and you should consider writing that sequel. ;)

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #7, by Midnight spark Misery Loves Company

30th November 2013:
hah! never really believed Hermione would end up with that git Justin! Thank you not making my most horrible nightmare come true. Now that's more like our Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RealDisappointment So Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired

1st November 2013:
I have never been so disappointed with a female character before. I know you portray Rose as someone who is constantly self-deprecating and calling herself weak... But you'd think that after all she's been through with her family, she'd expect more than "well, we were talking and then we were just kissing" as an explanation why Scorpius was making out with his childhood sweetheart just 10 minutes before he was supposed to meet Rose...? It's a real shame that a character who was having such a huge personal growth throughout your novel just gave up her integrity so easily in going back to Scorpius... Are people really like that IRL?! I hope you manage to redeem her in the next few chapters, but it just makes me really disappointed in her character is all. But if that's what you were going for, I commend you; because as a reader, I've really lost interest in seeing the point of view of someone so simple and honestly... pathetic. I was really loving her until that point though. She just doesn't seem like a real person if it's not on her mind at all...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samantha How Far We've Come

19th September 2013:
Amazing story! I just finished it right now after not being able to tear myself away from it. You really have great talent and I love how you progressed the story. It felt natural and real. The ending was sweet but not cheesy (hard to do and you did it perfectly!). I'm looking forward to reading more stories from you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Em A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

24th August 2013:
Oh my gosh! I hate the way Ron is in this, but I can't seem to stop reading... It's very well written

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mostly_Marauder1888 How Far We've Come

1st July 2013:
Amazing you should really write more!! I think I might try to write one solely because of reading that! Plus I LOVE Scorpius/Rose together!! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannah Meet the Parents

12th April 2013:
Hii! Ummm, Great story!! I was just wondering, if scorpius and rose are together for real now or still just pretending? It's a bit confusing you know. Because everyone's saying how they look like they're in love, but are they? Does scorpius really like rose or is just pretence for the parents and everyone else?
I don't mean to be mean! I really love your story so far! Please reply:) possibly to my email, hannahg2014 @student.vis.ac.at
Thanksss:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rose So Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired

24th March 2013:
Ok, first I

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Weasley You've Gotta Fight for Your Right to Party

17th March 2013:
Epicness to rose and that awkward moment when a boy is kneed in the you-know-where lol X3

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Weasley Family, Friends and Other Idiots

17th March 2013:
Suspense... it kills...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny Weasley Sitting With Slytherins

17th March 2013:
A fork to the forehead. I was dying of laughter.lol. XD LOL I love your story so far.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny Weasley A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

17th March 2013:
:'D I got teary a little this chapter. And it is hard to make me cry. Well, that's what a good fan fiction can do.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny Weasley Breaking My Own Heart

17th March 2013:
Aww... I hope that this actually happens in the life's of the trio's kids. It is like a make up for no dramione in the series. Great as always. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny Weasley Coming to Blows

17th March 2013:
Dun Dun Dun! Is right! Lol. Great job :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose Bliss in the Breakdown

10th March 2013:
OMG! I really am questioning your sanity

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose grace weasly One of Us Now

10th March 2013:
Wow, it was so amazing. I love it so much! But, this is a question not a hate, but why does Rose cry so much?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miekka How Far We've Come

25th February 2013:
I loved this story so much. I liked so many moments in this story. I was in tears when Rose and Ron had their talk in the hospital. This is the best relationship between rw/sm, I've read. I hated the slip up he had with Anna, but it made him less perfect, and I believe it was a good call to add it to the plot.

Thank you so much for writing this beautiful story, may you continue to write many more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by rose lily lavender grace weasley Between a Rock and a Hard Place

25th February 2013:
I love this story! Have you ever consitered sending it to Rowilng? shed love it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aliana How Far We've Come

16th February 2013:
wow.just wow.this is the best fanfic ive read.i was shocked when i found out this was ur 1st novel, i believed you had to be experienced to write a story this great.

 Report Review

Review #25, by nick9n Welcome Home Rosie

15th February 2013:
I'm sorry but I'm stopping reading this story now as you are an american writing from the point of view of an english person. I can tell by the use of the word 'mom' when any english person would say 'mum'. I know you can't help it but for me it just takes something away from the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>