19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soccerluvr21 Connection Needed

27th March 2010:
update update update update update update please!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Molewhisperer Connection Needed

11th February 2010:
You better update quick! If you put regulas and Maddison back together I will kill you! :) jk but please don't!!! I waited the longest time for Sirius and maddison to get together. Great story btw it is really well written thanks for the read it was very addicting, I couldn't put it down

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
Unfortunately, it's going to be awhile for the next update. I've decided to put that story on construction, so it may be a lot different! Sorry!:(
Thank you so much though for the wonderful review, I greatly appreciate it:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by love the heart Connection Needed

29th December 2009:
i LOVE this story!

i would love to read more of this story!

please please please write more of it!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bkyle Connection Needed

6th September 2009:
OMG!! I am so hooked on this story!!! I know that she has a strange connection with Regulus but I want her and Sirius go be together so bad!! I cannot wait to see whats gonna happen this time after Maddison and Regulus talk!!

Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xquisitely_sirius Emotions

26th June 2009:
i just want to say you are a fantastic writer. i wish i was as good as you but i just cant seem to write my story how i want it to.

Also the room of requirement is actually on the seventh floor. just thought i'd let you know because you put third.

10/10 x

Author's Response: Awe thank yo u so much:) Oh I'm sure youre an amazing writer!
Gasp! Thank you very much for telling me that:D


 Report Review

Review #6, by devous_girl Where the Questions Begin

8th June 2009:
haha, i like the story so fa but isn't the question james asks supposed to be about 'LUCIUS' and voldemort? It says malfoy and voldemort. lol

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #7, by emmettcullenswife Only a Win or Lose

22nd March 2009:
more!oooh.i wonder who'll she chooose.:)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by whowillwait Only a Win or Lose

17th February 2009:
BLAH such torture waiting for more chapters lol

What a great story you have going here =)

Author's Response: Thank you!:D
I'll get the next one up as soon as I can, but I need to post another chapter on my other story first!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Loony lovegood Only a Win or Lose

14th February 2009:
*tear* SO GOOD!! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you!:D The next part is under construction as we speak:P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leent Back to Square One

1st February 2009:
Hello! I thought I'd return the review you left for me :)

At first I was unsure of the setup you started with this story, changing the ages, etc. But, so far, I believe you are making the most of it, and spinning your own fantastic tale with it. It's really intriguing, making Regulus the older one, and distinctly imaginative. Your characterizations are spot on with the Marauders, despite Peter's lack of presence.

Maddison seems to be the opposite product of her childhood, although still very innocent to what's going on around her. An interesting trait to incorporate into a character with her abilities. And bringing in Voldemort the way you have, wow. It's like he's one of those seductive friends you meet in life, that you know are way too good to be true. I was surprised he goes by the Tom Riddle name, but I am assuming it's all in the guise he's playing for Maddison's loyalties.

Throughout your writing, there were some typos, and grammatical errors, but nothing too troubling. I think you have a great gift of plot development, and you are using that to the fullest extent in what I have read so far.

Anyways, I will try to read on more in the future, because you have a very intriguing plot that has me caught!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Your review means so much to me. Thank you for the wonderful feedback, it really and truly helps!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sall Possession

11th January 2009:
Oh no! Poor Maddison! Poor Marauders! Imagine having her death on their hands! Please add the next chapter soon, this is a really good and interesting story thats a pleasure to read!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review means a lot to me! I'm going to get the next chapter up as soon as my other chapter on my other story is up. I promise:)
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by katie Where the Questions Begin

16th November 2008:
Absolutely awesome chapter! I'm totally ADDICTED to this story!
poor sirius, for once he tells the truth and no one listens, i can't wait for more about Voldemort!, and interesting twists with sirius and Peter, i wonder what sirius is thinking.hmm

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Every review of yours makes my day!:D

 Report Review

Review #13, by katie What Needed to be Done

10th November 2008:
yay! new chap!, i liked the fight with Regulus, but i don't quite understand the dumbledore thing, NEXT TIME MAKE IT LONGER PLEASE! 9/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you:) Don't worry, I will make it longer. I just didn't know exactly where to stop it other than there! I'll get the next one up as soon as I can:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by katie Light Shade of Red

26th October 2008:
i loved it!! this was a great chap! why would she be in the dungens?

Author's Response: Thank you:]
And we just need to wait and see:P


 Report Review

Review #15, by devous_girl Light Shade of Red

26th October 2008:
omg i lovw this story! keep on righting and ur doing a great job. You are a great and amazinng writer. update asap i need to know what happens!
9/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'll try to get the next part out sometime this week!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lostinwonderland Who She Really Was, the Thing She Really Needed

25th October 2008:
Hey, did your reveiws get deleted in the crash? ?
poor thing!
i think this chap is good but it has a bit too much dialogue and im sick to death of hearing about her eyes changing colour. sorry that sounds really harsh and i think you've got a good story going here.
Sirius and Regulus's relaisionship seems a bit steroetyical though - i mean they're brothers and it'd be good to hear a bit of what madison thinks of there relaisionship :)

it was really good with Voldy liking madison and stuff though!
Sorry this reveiw is really mean but i just want to help you make the story better cos you've got a fantasitc plot line going!
Thanx

Author's Response: Yeah, I think they did get deleted. Thank you for the review, I appreciate the criticism. It really helps:)
I'll try to work on that, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Reading Fool Mood Rings and the Beginnings

10th June 2008:
I like the story, but not her parents.

Author's Response: Thank you!(:
I really appreciate it.
Yeah, there's some shifty stuff going on.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool With Visitors Comes Surprises

10th June 2008:
I like so far.
Although I am a little confused.
Is Regulus older than Sirius?

Author's Response: Thank you.(:
Yeah, I forgot to mention that. That's really the only part I changed, and that there's people like Lucius, Bellatrix, and that group in Hogwarts still with the marauders.
Sorry about that!


 Report Review

Review #19, by blackfelis With Visitors Comes Surprises

30th May 2008:
I like the setup of the story allready. I hope you continue writing. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you!(:
I'll be setting up the next few chapters tomorrow. I have a lot already written out, so I just need to post!(:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login