Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for L'amour
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kati Extreme Changes, and Rude Remarks

16th September 2009:
wow, wonderful writting. interesting story so far too! looking forward to the rest :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #2, by ness17 Irrational Hexes

29th July 2009:
omg this is an amazing story! i am loving it so far!!! the whole draco and cassie stuff is really awesome! i cant wait to see what happens there and now with ginny convinced cassie is hermione (even tho she is) is just totally awesome! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! It means alot. I will try to update as soon as I can too!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #3, by nobodys_angel Irrational Hexes

4th June 2009:
this is great! can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much:)
|hpf14|


 Report Review

Review #4, by CleMonPink Extreme Changes, and Rude Remarks

27th March 2009:
I liked some of the lines that Cassy impusively said, they were good, as well as Draco's responses.
But I felt like some of her behavior was a little overdone. She's still Hermione on the inside (to some extent) and we should be reminded that it is so.
I hope the story has some serious things in it too, to keep everyone reading this interested.

Author's Response: First off, thanks for the review:) When Hermione was changed into Cassie almost all of Hermione's personality temporarily disappeared, and as she "wears" Cassie Hermione's personailties start to come back...I won't say more since you'll find the rest out later. I hope you keep readin:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #5, by CleMonPink The Past, Present and Future

27th March 2009:
I noticed your very profound use of descriptions, which really help me picture everything in the story.
You've really done a good job with it.
The plot also seems like it could get interesting. . . but I have to read further to see.
And you elaborate on things, so it's clearer to us.
Very nice start.

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review:) I hope you keep reading!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #6, by Katherine Irrational Hexes

27th March 2009:
Really good start for your story. It is coming along nicely, its good that you remember transfiguration is never permenant and I love your characte rof Ginny. Nice job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much:) And I'm glad you like it!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #7, by Bethany Irrational Hexes

26th March 2009:
I totaly love it,this was a great chapter,curiose to see how hermione gets out of this oen and what happens with her and malfoy.-thumbs up-

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review:) Keep reading!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin_Seeker13 Irrational Hexes

25th March 2009:
I love this story soo much! update soon!! i'm glad Hermione/Cassie got back together with Draco... :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing! I am so glad you liked it:) And the plot can have many twists and turns ;0
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #9, by kattiekate Irrational Hexes

24th March 2009:
love it! love it! love it!
kattiekate

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing! And I'm so glad you like it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #10, by The one they call cupid Irrational Hexes

24th March 2009:
Wow! Really great chapter! :D I can't wait to read some more. It's a really addictive story you've written here.

Author's Response: Tha nks for the great review! Keep reading:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabella Potter Irrational Hexes

26th February 2009:
hahahahahahahahahhaha thats funny i didn't take hermione for all that wittiness... anyways great job keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I didn't think I wrote her that way, but I guess I did, because people keep telling me that:) Keep reading.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #12, by :) Irrational Hexes

29th January 2009:
Hey really awesome story!! The whole Hermione Cassy thing is really working out well. But poor Hermione! She has fallen in love with him! How is that going to work out happily for her? Im sure you'll come up with something brilliant:) Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was afraid that I moved to fast with this, but I tried my best:) I am really glad you enjoy this:)

...
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #13, by alylovezu2 Satan's Spawn

17th January 2009:
this is such a great story and im having a great time reading it :] update soon pleease :D

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as possible but I'm having somewhat of a writers block with this story so I'm trying to write a lot on others so I can get the drive back for this but I'm guessing there will be a new chapter for this out in about 2 weeks, probably less depending on validation.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #14, by Alex Free Fallin'

20th November 2008:
(Ya im a girl! :0 )

i love your story!

Author's Response: haha, thanks, I'm glad you like it
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #15, by Gondegoogoo Satan's Spawn

20th November 2008:
Hurry up and Update! Ive been waiting for such a long time:))

Author's Response: I'm soo sorry for not updating! I'll try to update as soon as I can, I've been really busy but seeing all these pleas to update I'll try to get a really long chapter out soon!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #16, by JennyPills Satan's Spawn

16th November 2008:
Why?! Why'd it end! Keep updating! I love it. I hate cliffhangers...But I love them... Great story, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much:) I'll try to update as soon as possible but right now I'm in the middle of applying for a private boarding school, and then I have training, and then school...anyways Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #17, by starriblue Satan's Spawn

9th November 2008:
well that was certainly interesting...good job though...

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review:) Even if it isn't the nicest review! Keep reading.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #18, by tapestry of erised Knock Me Off My Feet

29th October 2008:
i am excited for it!

Author's Response: i'll try to update as soon as I can.I've been really busy lately and NaNoWriMo is starting in a couple of days too.thanks for taking the time to review:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #19, by tapestry of erised Free Fallin'

29th October 2008:
love it =) omg they sure did fall in love quickly! but i did love the kiss..and him singing to her .. cant wait to move on to chapter 5 =D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah, I was unsure of whether or not for them to like each other this soon, but it was one of those 'I just know it things' but there will be some bumps on their road still:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #20, by tapestry of erised Purpose

29th October 2008:
you write so descriptively! love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reading:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #21, by tapestry of erised Extreme Changes, and Rude Remarks

28th October 2008:
love this so far - i'm intrigued! hahaha

Author's Response: That's good I've got your attention in the first chapter! Keep reading and I'll try ot update soon:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #22, by Gondegoogoo Knock Me Off My Feet

10th October 2008:
Hm, well this chapter shows that Hermione is starting to love Draco, but when she finds out that he wants to kill the golden trio, she is at a loss. Well it is quite saddening to see her in such a manner, I am thinking that the next chapter would be talking about her becoming insane like Bellatrix Lestrange! Sorry if these words offended you!

Great job still, i do like the way you bring out the emotions.:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! I have actually finished the next chapter but now I have so many plot bunnies roaming around my head for the next chapter! Thanks for the inspiration!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #23, by starriblue Knock Me Off My Feet

6th October 2008:
well that was certainly an interesting conversation she overheard...great job :)

Author's Response: Thanks and keep reading:) An update will probably happen tomorrow:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #24, by young_lana_witch Extreme Changes, and Rude Remarks

14th June 2008:
Great chapter, and yay ginny for noticing something... she is a smart girl...
Love it and good luck with Exams

Author's Response: thanks :) I'm glad you like it! keep reading because the newest chapter should be out within the next 2 days
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #25, by CleMonPink The Past, Present and Future

10th June 2008:
Cool.
I'm curious about what the next chapter will be like because this one gave me hints of information but I don't know what's exactly going on yet.

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing
-hpf14


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>