Reading Reviews for True Love, Yeah Right
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stormydreams The Truth

14th March 2012:
I AM GONNA KILL YOU. YEAH, THATS RIGHT. WILL YOU PLEASE UPDATE? ITS BEEN MORE THAN A YEAR NOW!! THIS IS FOOLISHNESS!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jacquikatt The Truth

13th March 2011:
Hi I cant wait for the next chapter this is a favorite for me and the waiting is killing me.I am litterally going to die if you dont post soon.thanks for the great story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by orangezauber The Truth

10th January 2011:
Finally Cinderella tells someone her secret. It is unfortunate that she had to have a screaming match with Sirius right after her sister's wedding to finally tell someone. But the whole interaction did seem to fit her personality.

I have been following this story for a while (I am not sure if I have reviewed before now), but I love the ridiculousness of Cinderella's attitude towards life (at least the parts when she is cursing shoes). Great story. I look forward to reading more. Thanks for posting!

Always,
orangezauber

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue Biro The Truth

26th October 2010:
aw, once again, they are so perfect for eachother :)
pleasepeleasepeleasepleease update soon! im addicted to this story!
you rock!
ive favourited this story and willf avourite you as wlel in a mo :)
loved it!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blue Biro Falling to Pieces

26th October 2010:
aw, such a sad chapter! well, the ending at least :(
doesn't she know that she has Sirius?
can't wait to read more!
loved it!
becky :)
1 BILLION/10! amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Biro Dreams

26th October 2010:
aw, poor Cinderella :( thats so sad, no wonder she tries to block poeple out
its so sweet how Sirius knows exactly what to say/do to make her feel better though :)
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G chaper!
you rock!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue Biro Happy New Year

26th October 2010:
aw, i love how she didnt wear any shoes :) it would have been wrong if she did, it wouldn't be her ;p
amaizngly written, suprise suprise! :)
loved it!
becky!
10 million/10!
you rock! (fact!) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blue Biro Crazy Girls

26th October 2010:
aw, im sure she'll look really nice :)
great chapter! (im running out of adjectives) ;p
loved it!
becky ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blue Biro Stars

26th October 2010:
heheh, amazing chapter! (i know ive said it before but it's true!)
my fav quote?
'“Talking to yourself is a sign of insanity,”
“I am not insane,”
“Keep telling yourself that,” heheh, very funny :)
loved it!
becky ;p
1 million/10! yes, THAT brilliant!
:) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biro Chocolate

26th October 2010:
aw, Sirius is so sweet! *sigh* if only there were more guys like him (that wern't fictional) ;p
loved it!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue Biro Circles

26th October 2010:
aw, Sirius was so sweet! they are really perfect for eachother :)
must read on!
amazingly written as per usual!
becky ;p
800/10! you rock!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Biro The Letter

26th October 2010:
Aw, poor Cinderella :(
i love Andy, he's so cool :) really, i'd love to have a best friend like him ;p
loved it!
becky
oh, 100/10! you rock!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro Snowballs

26th October 2010:
aw, they're so cute together! maybe Remus and Stephanie do know what they're talking about :)
loved it! (again!)
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro Shoes of Death

26th October 2010:
aw, amazing chappie, must read on!
you rock!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro Lucky Number Three

26th October 2010:
aw, another great chapter! must read more!
loved it!
becky :)
10/10! again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue Biro Dare

26th October 2010:
aw, so the plot thickens :) they are both determined not to fall in love :) this could be interesting ;p
loved the chapter!
you rock!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro The Deal

26th October 2010:
wow, great fiirst chapter! this looks like a very interesting plot line! heheh, i love the name Cinderella and how she doesnt belive in love, very original and funny! and how she's only worried about wearing uncomfy shoes :)
cant wait to read more!
10/10!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #18, by jacquikatt The Truth

26th October 2010:
I absolutely Love this story.I can't wait for more chapters.You are a very good Author keep up the great work.Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Golden Snitch123 The Truth

19th October 2010:
OMG that chapter was amazing. All along I l have been wondering wat Cinderella has been hiding and it really surprised me. I love this story so much. I'm going to put it as a favourite!
Please update soon xx
heidi

 Report Review

Review #20, by Scar_Face The Truth

18th October 2010:
wow... dramatic!

awesome as usual!

 Report Review

Review #21, by very proud ravenclaw The Truth

14th October 2010:
this is so amazing. I love it. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: thank you! i'll update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fire witch The Truth

13th October 2010:
AHHH that was so amazing and so unexpected and AHHH come on... update soon you took FOREVER last time :P

Author's Response: thanks! i'm so sorry it took so long but life has been busy and unfortunatly will continue to be busy leaving me no time to write. i'll update as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenny The Truth

8th October 2010:
Okay, I love this chapter!!! Plz update soon! I feel sooo bad for Cinderella :'( U r an amazing writer xoxo

Author's Response: thank you so much. you made my day.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kirsty Weasley The Truth

5th October 2010:
She actually admitted that she loves him! (Kinda) Well that she would love him if love exsisted. That basically means that she loves him! And she told him her secret, and that moment that they had! Oh its love! And her mum will be planning another wedding soon! Please update soon! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nylenna The Truth

4th October 2010:
First things first, you're a fantastic writer.. You stop at the right times, your ideas are awesome..!
I really love this story, and when Cinderella told Sirius what happened in her life, it almost made me cry!
I usually never cry, but this time I almost did..
Hope you're going to update soon, because I'm almost bouncing from excitement..

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it so much. i'll try to update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>