Reading Reviews for Just Remember to Breathe
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evil Sami Poo She's Dead

20th July 2009:
Interesting. I can't wait to see how this will turn out...

 Report Review

Review #2, by rougette She's Dead

9th April 2009:
This is SUCH a good beginning for a story, I especially liked how Draco spoke to James. Love it so far! Favoriting! So please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CuteKrazyKay She's Dead

12th February 2009:
I think you wrote the dream scenes really well. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CuteKrazyKay Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

12th February 2009:
Very good opening chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoybabe1 Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

13th June 2008:
that was awesome sammm!!! hehe
Oh, when i went to email you about the banner...It wouldn't let me, can you give me the full email! I didn't quite know what it meant!

10/10 great story!

Author's Response: my full email is voldermort@live.ca

 Report Review

Review #6, by confusedlover Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

12th June 2008:
Love it so far! Great idea, once again!=D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

30th May 2008:
update soon cna't wqait for more chapters it is starting to get good

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp_addicts Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

29th May 2008:
Great chapter. I can't wait to read more.
i really enjoy your stories.
keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpotterbookworm Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

29th May 2008:
How tragic. I enjoyed your story very much. I always like to see the sensitive side of Draco. I'm curious why Hermione was working at the coffee shop. I'm already anticipating your next chapter. Keep up the great plot.

P.S. I loved the movie Just like Heaven. so cute!

Author's Response: I love the movie too, which is where i got my inspiration from! :P
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by CoyotegurlNikki Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

29th May 2008:
I really enjoy the stories where Draco has lost his wife. Sounds odd I know LOL. It places him in a different light. I'm very interested, great start!!

Author's Response: Yes I know, I tend to write a lot about draco loosing his wife, very evil of me! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Forever Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

29th May 2008:
Interesting opening chapter. I am looking forward to seeing where your imagination takes us.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krystle Lynne Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

29th May 2008:
Great start, I'm excited to see where you go with this. I look forward to reading more. Post more soon please!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #13, by icyslumber Prologue: Girl Of Your Dreams

29th May 2008:
wow! This is looking really good. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login